Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

166 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Book now
Please select the service you’d like to book.
Nice Nails Baby LTD at Electric Beach
Nice Nails Baby LTD at Electric Beach
Inside Electric Beach,
33 St John's Hill, Battersea, London, SW11 1TT
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

Nice Nails Baby LTD at Electric Beach
Inside Electric Beach,
33 St John's Hill, Battersea, London, SW11 1TT
United Kingdom

Opening hours

Mon 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tue Closed
Wed 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thur - Fri 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sat 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Nice Nails Baby LTD at Electric Beach   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

Welcome to Nice Nails Baby we are an exquisite nail and beauty salon located in London Clapham Junction. Our salon provides the affordable luxury of fabulous nails, great waxing, beautiful tinting, in a chic salon atmosphere. We have created the perfect environment for you to relax and enjoy your treatments, which are provided by our experienced technicians our aim is to make you feel special when you visit our salon. Its about great experiences and our mantra is if you look great, you will feel great.

See more
Products used at this venue:

Services

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews (written by customers after their visit)

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 166 reviews

5 stars 103
4 stars 42
3 stars 10
2 stars 5
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair removal
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (6)
  • Nail Art (2)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (8)
  • Pedicure (17)
  • Two Week Manicure (106)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 day ago
I had a Nail Art and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Acrylic Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
as always Viktoria did a great job. she has great attention to detail and the girls are always lovely and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 2 weeks ago
I been to shellac pedicure today there. Price was not the same like on this website (Treatwell). Last time (not long time ago) when I been there paid for all treatment together £30, today £40. Just wanted to suggest to put the right price on website and junior staff there to know the right prices as well (not ask senior staff) . And pedicure wasn't that well done to pay £40. Feel very disappointed. :(

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Waxing, Gel Polish Nails Treatments (using OPI, Shellac and Gelish) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Acrylic Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely place with lovely staff. My acrylics w nail art look great! Will definitely be popping by again,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Acrylic Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Pedicure Treatments, Gel Polish Nails Treatments (using OPI, Shellac and Gelish) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Gel Polish Nails Treatments (using OPI, Shellac and Gelish) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 1 month ago
My booking was cancelled a hour before it was due to start as the therapist said she wouldn't be ready for me.... I've worked in a spa myself and if we wasn't ready for a client we would tell them we was running late, but not cancel a client especially at such sort notice. ! So disappointed as I called yesterday to move the appointment to today from it being booked weeks ago. I won't be rebooking again really put me off. Very poor for a first time clients opinion.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had my gel nails removed and repainted with normal nail polish and I'm really happy with the outcome. There were lots of colours to choose from and the staff were really chatty and friendly. Will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The therapist was very nice and sociable, chatty and all. But unfortunately the place is very small, scrubby, generally dirty and untidy. It was warm so we had a fan in the tiny room. But there wasn't enough space between us and the fan so I had direct air on me and I got sore throat after that.
The wax result was ok form a hair point of view (no hair left), but my skin was literally torn off in some areas of the thighs which are still red and irritated. The lady wasn't really putting effort in doing the wax properly, she rather did it quickly and roughly. I expect the hair to come out very quickly this time as I had the impression they weren't taken off from the roots.
I'm very sorry to leave such a bad review but the place was really unpleasant and my thighs look really bad.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Gel manicure is ok. File isn't even across my nails and I had gel around my cuticles which looks messy and also when that starts to come away it peels the gel of the nail off too which is not good!! I chose this venue based on reviews having usually gone to a different place in Clapham junction - I wanted somewhere with more gel colour options but unfortunately some of the colours weren't in stock that they had on display to choose from :(
Staff are wonderful as per the reviews - it's like going to your friend's bedroom for her to do your nails which is lovely. Depends what you're looking for but for a lovely welcome and some cool music NBB is good but if you want it bit more of an experience I'd go elsewhere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Convenient location, friendly staff, and great service. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Everything about this nail salon is perfect

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great atmosphere and lovely staff. The attention to detail with a manicure is second to none. Would highly recommend Nice Nails Baby.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always great service here with lovely and friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Have been coming here forever for my gel nails - the best place in town and I have been to a lot of salons! The best value, the girls are great company and coming here is always such a treat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Show earlier reviews