Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

43 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Neal's Yard Remedies Therapy Room Camden
Neal's Yard Remedies Therapy Room Camden
68 Chalk Farm Road,
Camden, London, NW1 8AN
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Neal's Yard Remedies Therapy Room Camden
68 Chalk Farm Road,
Camden, London, NW1 8AN
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 43 reviews

5 stars 20
4 stars 18
3 stars 5
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Acupuncture (3)
  • Face
  • Classic Facials (2)
  • Facials - Rejuvenation Acupuncture (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (17)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Pregnancy Massage (5)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (6)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
A small venue and room but really enjoyed this pregnancy massage.Very relaxing and lovely Hungarian masseur. Could have stayed for a nice sleep after!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
lovely massage from experiences staff at neals yard - would recommend highly for a regular treat. they also provide a discount voucher for the shop

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely massage - very attentive staff and really catered to what you want from a massage. The rooms were clean and the products lovely. Will definitely make this a regular place to visit! My only comment would be to perhaps add some ambient music in the treatment rooms.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 3 years ago
I booked a "Remedial Massage" at Neal's Yard Camden because I had hurt my back, but when I arrived the therapist said she didn't know how to do those but that she wold give me a deep tissue massage instead. She gave me what I think was a good deep tissue massage, but it just wasn't what I needed because of my injury.

The treatment room is a very simple but clean room in the back of the shop; it was very quiet and peaceful, and the therapist was very nice. I guess I would recommend, but maybe call ahead to make sure you can have the massage you booked!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 3 years ago
Really nice deep tissues massage. Good value for money - would go again. Also get 15% off products at the end. Martha is one of the best therapists

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel