Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

25 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
ND Beauty Clinic
ND Beauty Clinic
59a Beauchamp Place,
Knightsbrige, London, SW3 1NZ
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

ND Beauty Clinic
59a Beauchamp Place,
Knightsbrige, London, SW3 1NZ
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 25 reviews

5 stars 19
4 stars 5
3 stars 1
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Classic Facials (4)
  • Definition Brows (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Permanent & Semi-Permanent Makeup (11)
Show more
Posted 4 years ago
I went to see Sam from ND Beauty for a brow semi permanent treatment. She put me right at ease with her extreme knowledge and experience. She is very proffessional, and an absolute perfectionist and puts alot of emphasis on working in a sterile and clean environment, which you want, when someone works with a needle on you!

I left with beautiful brows, and would highly recommend Sam to anyone who wishes to have a semi permanent treatment. Her portfolio was impressive and so was I!

Thank you so much Sam

Geraldine

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2013
Posted 4 years ago
I had the Decleor Aroma Mosaic Face Treatment at ND Beauty Clinic and I would recommend it to anyone. The therapist was very nice and friendly and took the time to explain what we were going to do. Started with a great back massage and then continued the facial with Decleor oils. Very happy with this service.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2013
Posted 4 years ago
I had a great service at ND Beauty and would most definetely recommend it to anyone. The facial felt ultra luxurius and the therapist, Sammy, took time to explain to me what treatment she would follow and why. She also did a proper consultation at the beginning with a great back massage which left me feeling a few pounds lighter. A 5 star facial, do try it!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 4 years ago
Salon is beautiful, staff are very helpful and the treatment was delightful.

Semi permanent makeup is something I have been thinking about for quite some time and was very nervous when I went for my consultation. The consultant was very helpful and really put my mind at ease. She showed me exactly what the end result would be like and I decided to go for it. My mum and sister have both had their eyebrows done since and love them. Amazing how much a proper shape can take years off.. So I am very happy

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2012
Posted 4 years ago
it was great, got my eyelashes done in the time specified, staff was very friendly, chatty and professional. I would recommmend this treatment to my freinds as it was good.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel