Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

21 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
ND Beauty Clinic
ND Beauty Clinic
59a Beauchamp Place,
Knightsbrige, London, SW3 1NZ
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

ND Beauty Clinic
59a Beauchamp Place,
Knightsbrige, London, SW3 1NZ
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 21 reviews

5 stars 17
4 stars 3
3 stars 1
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Classic Facials (4)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Permanent & Semi-Permanent Makeup (9)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2013
Posted 4 years ago
I had the Decleor Aroma Mosaic Face Treatment at ND Beauty Clinic and I would recommend it to anyone. The therapist was very nice and friendly and took the time to explain what we were going to do. Started with a great back massage and then continued the facial with Decleor oils. Very happy with this service.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2013
Posted 4 years ago
I had a great service at ND Beauty and would most definetely recommend it to anyone. The facial felt ultra luxurius and the therapist, Sammy, took time to explain to me what treatment she would follow and why. She also did a proper consultation at the beginning with a great back massage which left me feeling a few pounds lighter. A 5 star facial, do try it!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2012
Posted 4 years ago
it was great, got my eyelashes done in the time specified, staff was very friendly, chatty and professional. I would recommmend this treatment to my freinds as it was good.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 5 years ago
I felt very welcomed and very well taken care of! The beauty therapist was professional, yet very sweet, she explained how the different creams, serums and lotions used will help my skin rejuvinate. I'm currently on a vacation in USA and had a similar treatment in a AAA Diamond rated hotel's spa, I can say that my experience in ND Beauy Clinic was much more enjoyable. I'm looking forward to my next treatment next month!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 5 years ago
I have been to many salons in London however the service I received from ND Beauty has been excellent. Originally went in for permanent makeup, lip liner and eyebrows. Was very aprehensive initally as I have seen some complete botch up jobs, to put it nicely, however Sam the head therapist for permanent makeup was a perfectionist.

Really made me feel comfortable and was patient with me, during the treatment and the after support has also been excellent.

I have since then been in for regular beauty treatments and am really happy with the service received from all members of staff.

Its refreshing to actually visit a salon where the therapist goes the extra mile...

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel