Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

315 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Natural Beauty Urban Retreat
Natural Beauty Urban Retreat
28 Queens Parade,
Friern Barnet Road, London, N11 3DA
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Natural Beauty Urban Retreat
28 Queens Parade,
Friern Barnet Road, London, N11 3DA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Natural Beauty Urban Retreat   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 315 reviews

5 stars 270
4 stars 39
3 stars 4
2 stars 1
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (2)
  • Body Treatments (8)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (7)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (34)
  • Eyebrow Threading (4)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Facials (53)
  • LVL Lashes (38)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Threading (7)
  • Waxing (28)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Ayurvedic Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (4)
  • Hand Massage (3)
  • Hot Stone Massage (7)
  • Indian Head Massage (12)
  • Pregnancy Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (32)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (1)
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (23)
  • Pedicure (24)
  • Two Week Manicure (33)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always tip top service my eyelashes came out lovely and would highly recommend Danielle.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely peaceful setting

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great manicure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
A lovely, clean salon. The therapist was very friendly and professional. The treatment was great and my nails look gorgeous. I will definitely use again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely experience. Gorgeous products used. Lovely calming atmosphere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I've been going to Natural beauty for a year for massage, facial, mani / pedi... And I'm booking in for more! All treatments have been great, Danielle is so friendly and professional. She is also great at adjusting treatment based on your needs.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I booked this for a birthday treat - and it really was! It was a very calm environment, Daniella who did the massage was very caring and professional and did a very relaxing and sweet scented job. It was very easy to park nearby and I would love to go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Professional, friendly and tranquil.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Had the loveliest Sunday, thank you Hayley! I immediately fell in love with the cosy Natural Urban Retreat - great decor and a chilled, nice feel (exactly what you want if you're looking for 'me' time). Booked a shellac mani and pedi and really enjoyed the experience, Hayley also stayed later for me as we were chatting so much! Will definitely be back - thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
All round great experience as usual!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Facial was lovely. My skin felt really good for a few days. Manicure was good but polish started to peel after 4 days.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for you're comments. Pleased you enjoyed your experience at NBUR, I would recommend the Shellac nail finish for future treatments if you'd like something a little longer wearing. Hope to see you again soon. NBUR x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous came out feeling terrific have made another appt!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Same as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Love this salon. Therapists are friendly and professional. My nails look great. What more could you ask for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
really great time, Danielle does my lashes

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really enjoyed my treatments. Danielle did a fab mani pedi and the facial was amazing - will definitely be back for a longer treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel