Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

325 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Natural Beauty Urban Retreat
Natural Beauty Urban Retreat
28 Queens Parade,
Friern Barnet Road, London, N11 3DA
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Natural Beauty Urban Retreat
28 Queens Parade,
Friern Barnet Road, London, N11 3DA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Natural Beauty Urban Retreat   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 325 reviews

5 stars 280
4 stars 39
3 stars 4
2 stars 1
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (2)
  • Body Treatments (9)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (7)
  • Eyebrow Threading (4)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Facials (55)
  • LVL Lashes (40)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Threading (7)
  • Waxing (29)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Ayurvedic Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (4)
  • Hand Massage (3)
  • Hot Stone Massage (7)
  • Indian Head Massage (12)
  • Pregnancy Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (32)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (1)
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (23)
  • Pedicure (26)
  • Two Week Manicure (33)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Best as always! Love my lashes! Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic treatment, very professional and friendly. Highly recommend. I had to change my time of treatment as it was incorrectly offered on the app.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Clean, professional, friendly, my first visit here would definitely recommend and will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a SPARITUALS Spa Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Came in early but had treatment immediately and did not have to wait at all. Danielle is always keen to achieve maximum customer satisfaction; couldn't have asked for more :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Always tip top service my eyelashes came out lovely and would highly recommend Danielle.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely peaceful setting

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great manicure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
A lovely, clean salon. The therapist was very friendly and professional. The treatment was great and my nails look gorgeous. I will definitely use again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely experience. Gorgeous products used. Lovely calming atmosphere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I've been going to Natural beauty for a year for massage, facial, mani / pedi... And I'm booking in for more! All treatments have been great, Danielle is so friendly and professional. She is also great at adjusting treatment based on your needs.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I booked this for a birthday treat - and it really was! It was a very calm environment, Daniella who did the massage was very caring and professional and did a very relaxing and sweet scented job. It was very easy to park nearby and I would love to go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Professional, friendly and tranquil.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Had the loveliest Sunday, thank you Hayley! I immediately fell in love with the cosy Natural Urban Retreat - great decor and a chilled, nice feel (exactly what you want if you're looking for 'me' time). Booked a shellac mani and pedi and really enjoyed the experience, Hayley also stayed later for me as we were chatting so much! Will definitely be back - thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel