Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

384 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Natural Beauty Urban Retreat
Natural Beauty Urban Retreat
28 Queens Parade,
Friern Barnet Road, North Finchley, London, N11 3DA
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Natural Beauty Urban Retreat
28 Queens Parade,
Friern Barnet Road, North Finchley, London, N11 3DA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 384 reviews

5 stars 332
4 stars 46
3 stars 4
2 stars 1
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (2)
  • Body Treatments (9)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (10)
  • Eyebrow Threading (12)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (4)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (63)
  • LVL Lashes (46)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (10)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Threading (8)
  • Waxing (33)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Ayurvedic Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (4)
  • Hand Massage (3)
  • Hot Stone Massage (9)
  • Indian Head Massage (12)
  • Pregnancy Massage (5)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (32)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (1)
  • Gel Nails (14)
  • Manicure (30)
  • Pedicure (30)
  • Two Week Manicure (33)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Got this treatment for my mum and she loved it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
First class as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
As always, made to feel comfortable in a lovely relaxing environment and the waxing was as pain-free as is possible with these tasks! Thank you ladies

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Escapism for a few of hours. Just what is needed when you decide to pamper/treat yourself. Lovely staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing, relaxing facial!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely atmosphere, calm and relaxing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
One of the best massages I've had in years, although they were running a little late I received a text message as soon as they knew they would be and couldn't apologise enough once I arrived.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I absolutely loved my gelish manicure at Natural Beauty Urban Retreat. The ambience of the venue allows you to walk out feeling relaxed and refreshed and the manicurist was also lovely. I would definitely recommend them, it certainly is value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
3rd facial with Hayley. Have usually been to Danielle but as a last minute booker I go with whoever is available. Probably fact that I keep returning says it all, lovely relaxing facial. Great atmosphere and both Danielle and Hayley are just so nice. Thoroughly recommend. Get booked up before Christmas!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It was a really cosy place, the staff was really nice too and the therapist was good! However I think £70 was a bit expensive for the treatment, so I think I'll be looking for better rates next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your experience. I'd just like to suggest an alternative facial for next time perhaps? We have a range of expert facial (NYR or Decleor) starting from £30. Our higher priced range of facials are expensive but most include an abundance of massage (some include a back rub) & beautiful skin specific products. Worth every penny we think! Kindest regards, Danielle

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely salon with calming music and natural beauty focus. Waxing was thorough and relatively pain free!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great little gem, staff is friendly, the salon is done up very nicely, the massage was excellent and i will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic Brazilian and strip waxing. The salon is beautiful and clean. I was very happy with the finish and nothing to fault. Will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely wonderful I felt so so relaxed my face was glowing so smooth I'll be back for another one!! Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a SPARITUALS Nail Treatments, SPARITUALS Spa Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
A lovely relaxing environment, wonderful staff and the waxing was quick & surprisingly not as painful as I have had before! Will be making this my 'place to go' from now on :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel