Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

237 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Natural Beauty Urban Retreat
Natural Beauty Urban Retreat
Natural Beauty Urban Retreat,
28 Queens Parade, Friern Barnet Road, London, N11 3DA
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Natural Beauty Urban Retreat
Natural Beauty Urban Retreat,
28 Queens Parade, Friern Barnet Road, London, N11 3DA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Natural Beauty Urban Retreat   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 237 reviews

5 stars 199
4 stars 33
3 stars 3
2 stars 1
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (8)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eye Treatments (6)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (34)
  • Facials (44)
  • LVL Lashes (25)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Threading (3)
  • Waxing (21)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (3)
  • Hand Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (11)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (5)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (32)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (1)
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (17)
  • Pedicure (15)
  • Two Week Manicure (21)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I have enjoyed my facial with Danielle a lot! She was very friendly gave some advice how to look after skin. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Danielle always tailors the treatment to what I need on the day. She is patient, friendly and very professional. I'll be back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Facial was lovely

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Small, quiet and attractive salon. I've had massages by Danielle both during and after pregnancy and she is the best! Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I really love Danielle's deep firm massage, every time I get up from the treatment bed, thewhole body is light and mind is refresh.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
A very friendly and professional service. The salon has a lovely ambience and I would return for further treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Enjoyed my treatment - very relaxing and Danielle is friendly and professional. Amazing what she has done to her new place - lovely atmosphere. Would never go anywhere else.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Had this treatment before and really works and curls your eyelashes which make them look longer and you no longer have to use the eyelash curlers. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
As always I was very happy with my lashes. Had to reschedule my appointment and the salon was very accommodating to fit me on the dat of my preference.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous service & wonderful treatments in a relaxing atmosphere! Just wonderful!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Have been having my eyebrows and eyelashes tinted by Danielle for years, she is fantastic. Her new shop is a really lovely relaxing space.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel