Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

71 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Natasha's Brow Bar
Natasha's Brow Bar
8 Devonshire Road,
Chiswick, London, W4 2HD
United Kingdom

Brow Bar

Natasha's Brow Bar
8 Devonshire Road,
Chiswick, London, W4 2HD
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 71 reviews

5 stars 64
4 stars 5
3 stars 1
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (32)
  • HD Brows (3)
  • Waxing (48)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Eyelash & Eyebrow Tint with Eyebrow Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and professional service. The therapist was very keen to ensure that the results were good and were what I wanted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and really pleased with my treatment. Would definitely go back there in the future and will recommend to friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Top job by Natasha at Natasha's Brow Bar located in The Parlour on Devonshire Road. She takes such time with each little thing to get everything perfect that you really feel like you're getting special treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Facial Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I'm really satisfied with the wax treatment I had. Natasha is very friendly and makes you feel relaxed, she wasn't in a hurry at all and my eye brows look great now! I'd definitely recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I wouldn't go to anyone else for waxing! Followed Natasha from her previous place of employment because she is so good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
It was a late booking, leaving the therapist no time to amend it to take into account a personal appointment, so I did wait for a little while for which Natasha profusely apologised for. The treatment went well though, and I liked it but it wasn't a dramatic change. Natasha is really good engaging the customer, she clearly knew her stuff and I enjoyed our chat during the treatment. I would warmly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
As always, Natasha is fantastic. She is very professional and personable. She always does a great job for a reasonable price. I would highly recommend Natasha's Brow Bar.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Facial Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Natasha is amazing. The best tint and shape. She takes so much care with them. Would definetly recommend her. Fantastic!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Facial Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The treatment was carried out to a high standard and Natasha is very professional and charming to deal with. No stinging with the eyelash tint, which is a plus! I would definitely recommend her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Set in a lovely salon, the atmosphere is friendly and relaxed. Natasha is lovely, always does a wonderful job and is very accommodating. Highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Eyebrow Wax & Tint and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Tinting Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 2 years ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Facial Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel