Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

63 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Natasha's Brow Bar
Natasha's Brow Bar
8 Devonshire Road,
Chiswick, London, W4 2HD
United Kingdom

Brow Bar

Natasha's Brow Bar
8 Devonshire Road,
Chiswick, London, W4 2HD
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 63 reviews

5 stars 56
4 stars 5
3 stars 1
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (29)
  • HD Brows (3)
  • Waxing (45)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
As always, Natasha is fantastic. She is very professional and personable. She always does a great job for a reasonable price. I would highly recommend Natasha's Brow Bar.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Facial Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Natasha is amazing. The best tint and shape. She takes so much care with them. Would definetly recommend her. Fantastic!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Facial Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The treatment was carried out to a high standard and Natasha is very professional and charming to deal with. No stinging with the eyelash tint, which is a plus! I would definitely recommend her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Set in a lovely salon, the atmosphere is friendly and relaxed. Natasha is lovely, always does a wonderful job and is very accommodating. Highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Eyebrow Wax & Tint and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Tinting Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Facial Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful service would recommend.
Really great had an eyebrow wax and tint, eyebrows shaped really well very happy with the en result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Facial Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Always perfect with Natasha. No matter how bad the situation is, she can always save you from an eyebrow disaster! Natasha's Brow bar is the only place to go!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Facial Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Natasha is friendly, reassuring and extremely knowledgable about brows. I had brow arch wax and tint. I was a little nervous about trying a tint on my fair brows, worrying that it might turn out orange, but Natasha's techniques ensured that it came out just perfectly. The result was very natural looking and just gives my eyes that little bit of extra definition that really makes a difference. Worth every penny!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel