Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

780 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rachael & Co
Rachael & Co
#411 Lenta Business Centre, Coppergate House, 16 Brune Street, London,
E1 7NJ
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

Rachael & Co
#411 Lenta Business Centre, Coppergate House, 16 Brune Street, London,
E1 7NJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 780 reviews

5 stars 672
4 stars 87
3 stars 14
2 stars 6
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Gel Nails (311)
  • Manicure (72)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (30)
  • Two Week Manicure (433)
  • Two Week Pedicure (13)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
lovely staff, really good value for manicure and pedicure, excellent choice of colours

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a CND Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The amazing service is why I cannot go to another salon to get my nails done now.
The great quality of the service is also why I can stretch my appointments over 2 weeks if I need to, as my nails always last longer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 days ago
Perfect as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent manicure and Francesca was lovely and friendly. I'll be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Service was professional. Fantastic Shellac manicure, would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Another great shellac manicure and pedicure from Rachael. High quality and great atmosphere as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a CND Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a CND Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always perfect! Very laid back lovely girls! Nails last usually a week longer than they're intended too! Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super happy with my glitter nails. Rachael always does an amazing job, lots of attention to detail

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a CND Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect as always. I can always count on Francesca and Rachael for pretty fingernails and toes that last.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely venue and service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service with great value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love having my nails done by Rachael and I'm so grateful she always makes my nails look fabulous. Great new name and chic style.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great salon, they do a tip top job with the nails and have a good range of colours available :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had a Shellac Mani and rate it 5 stars. The salon offers an incredibly wide range of colors. Rachel is very kind with her clients and she wants you to be happy with the treatment. Most of all she knows how to complete a perfect shellac mani. She offered support for free for two weeks if any problem but I don't think there will be. Highly suggested!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing nails! Rachel did mine and they're flawless!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel