Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

124 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
MySpa Number 95 at Streatham Pharmacy
MySpa Number 95 at Streatham Pharmacy
Streatham Pharmacy,
93-95 Streatham Hill, London, SW2 4UD
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

MySpa Number 95 at Streatham Pharmacy
Streatham Pharmacy,
93-95 Streatham Hill, London, SW2 4UD
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

MySpa Number 95 at Streatham Pharmacy   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 124 reviews

5 stars 75
4 stars 37
3 stars 11
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (6)
  • Face
  • Facials (10)
  • Microdermabrasion (29)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (10)
  • Hollywood Waxing (20)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (6)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (10)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (1)
  • Two Week Manicure (4)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I expected to see more results but it's been nice and relaxing and the face was a little bit more clear... so i'll fo it again...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Hi Claudia

Thank you for the review,
We are happy that you saw some results
Please do come in for regular sessions to ensure a great result!

Myspa95

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Really great, painless!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I would go back again. Although the treatment is advertised as 45mins and it was only 30mins

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
as pain-free and quick as a hollywood could be.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Really happy with Brazilian wax. I had a really nice chat with the girl who did my wax, she put me at ease, wasn't painful at all, and did a really thorough job. I'll be rebooking. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing (Hot wax) and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
This is a lovely salon. A little bit hard to find however I will come back again as I was happy with the service I received

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Than you for the Review Meghanb
We appreciate it
Hope to see you soon

MySpa95

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
More painful than some IPL systems I have experienced but the results are good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Microdermabrasion and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Aromatherapy Full Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Very nice massage in a lovely salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly staff, great results

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Such a lovely facial - both relaxing and effective. She also gave me a head massage while the mask dried, I think I drifted into a light sleep at that point. Really recommend,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

6 months ago
Hi Yasmine, I am very happy that you enjoyed your facial, we always aim to do beyond our best. Thank you

Sherella.J
My Spa Number 95 Therapist

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Not the best waxing that I ve ever had ...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent massage - really sorted out my tense shoulders! Will definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I liked the experience, the staff is professional, namely Toni-Ann. Very quick , clean and accurate

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
The staff are always friendly and I would recommend them highly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

6 months ago
Thank You Heather
We really appreciate it

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing (Hot wax) and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Mona is an amazing beautician! Professional and caring. Makes you feel very relaxed. Great value for money. I would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience. Staff was really friendly and accommodating. I felt really comfortable and relaxed. Well worth the money! Would definitely suggest this to a friend (in fact, more friends!)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel