Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

131 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
MySpa Number 95 at Streatham Pharmacy
MySpa Number 95 at Streatham Pharmacy
Streatham Pharmacy,
93-95 Streatham Hill, London, SW2 4UD
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

MySpa Number 95 at Streatham Pharmacy
Streatham Pharmacy,
93-95 Streatham Hill, London, SW2 4UD
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

MySpa Number 95 at Streatham Pharmacy   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 131 reviews

5 stars 79
4 stars 39
3 stars 12
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (6)
  • Face
  • Facials (10)
  • Microdermabrasion (29)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Hollywood Waxing (20)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (6)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (12)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (1)
  • Two Week Manicure (4)
Show more
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
The beautician was so lovely and relaxed - she chatted to me enough (but not too much!) so that I didn't even flinch with the pain of the waxing! Having said that, she made the process rather painless. The only thing that could be improved is to make sure every last hair is gone - there were a few ones that didn't get removed! The place was in the middle of a big refurb but that didn't take away from the cleanliness. Great value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Always great service with friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Had microdermabrasion at this salon and had a really lovely experience! Therapist described to me fully what she would be doing, cleansed my face, gave me a mini facial and massage. The microdermabrasion itself was fine, no discomfort, etc. Afterwards she applied a mask and even massaged my neck and top of shoulders, wold recommend this salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
great hollywwood wax, great results will go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Swelling not really affected on legs and feet, expected more cooling treatment. Nice massage though, pressure good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Beautician was lovely, very friendly and gentle too. However despite her taking her time (well over allocated time), not the best Hollywood I've had. I understand the spa is being refurbished soon which is needed. Wouldn't rush back but wouldn't rule it out if emergency!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

6 months ago
Thank you for your Review, much appreciated. We do our best to stay in the allocated time slot, 95% of the time we do, but sometimes therapist may go over due to various reasons.
Hope to see you soon
MySpa95

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Therapeutic Swedish Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I expected to see more results but it's been nice and relaxing and the face was a little bit more clear... so i'll fo it again...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

6 months ago
Hi Claudia

Thank you for the review,
We are happy that you saw some results
Please do come in for regular sessions to ensure a great result!

Myspa95

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Really great, painless!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I would go back again. Although the treatment is advertised as 45mins and it was only 30mins

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
as pain-free and quick as a hollywood could be.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Really happy with Brazilian wax. I had a really nice chat with the girl who did my wax, she put me at ease, wasn't painful at all, and did a really thorough job. I'll be rebooking. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing (Hot wax) and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 7 months ago
This is a lovely salon. A little bit hard to find however I will come back again as I was happy with the service I received

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

6 months ago
Than you for the Review Meghanb
We appreciate it
Hope to see you soon

MySpa95

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
More painful than some IPL systems I have experienced but the results are good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Microdermabrasion and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Aromatherapy Full Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Very nice massage in a lovely salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly staff, great results

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Such a lovely facial - both relaxing and effective. She also gave me a head massage while the mask dried, I think I drifted into a light sleep at that point. Really recommend,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Hi Yasmine, I am very happy that you enjoyed your facial, we always aim to do beyond our best. Thank you

Sherella.J
My Spa Number 95 Therapist

Report as inappropriate