Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

115 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MySpa Number 95 at Streatham Pharmacy
MySpa Number 95 at Streatham Pharmacy
Streatham Pharmacy,
93-95 Streatham Hill, London, SW2 4UD
United Kingdom

Salon

MySpa Number 95 at Streatham Pharmacy
Streatham Pharmacy,
93-95 Streatham Hill, London, SW2 4UD
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

MySpa Number 95 at Streatham Pharmacy   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 115 reviews

5 stars 69
4 stars 36
3 stars 9
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (5)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (5)
  • Facials (9)
  • Microdermabrasion (28)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (10)
  • Hollywood Waxing (19)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (6)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (9)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (1)
  • Two Week Manicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Aromatherapy Full Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice massage in a lovely salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly staff, great results

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Such a lovely facial - both relaxing and effective. She also gave me a head massage while the mask dried, I think I drifted into a light sleep at that point. Really recommend,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Hi Yasmine, I am very happy that you enjoyed your facial, we always aim to do beyond our best. Thank you

Sherella.J
My Spa Number 95 Therapist

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Not the best waxing that I ve ever had ...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent massage - really sorted out my tense shoulders! Will definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I liked the experience, the staff is professional, namely Toni-Ann. Very quick , clean and accurate

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The staff are always friendly and I would recommend them highly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Thank You Heather
We really appreciate it

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing (Hot wax) and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Mona is an amazing beautician! Professional and caring. Makes you feel very relaxed. Great value for money. I would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Great experience. Staff was really friendly and accommodating. I felt really comfortable and relaxed. Well worth the money! Would definitely suggest this to a friend (in fact, more friends!)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
On arrival, I was made to feel very relaxed and welcome. Everything was explained to me in advance and I was not rushed or hurried out when the treatment ended.
I had microdermabrasion for the very first time and actually found it very relaxing which I was not expecting! Thank you, I will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I would rate 4 out of 5 stars. Overall treatment was great, the therapist was lovely and talked me through the procedure and is good value for money. The spa has a musty mouldy smell which was the only downside.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Relaxing, wonderfully attentive treatment from a calming and charming beautician, Mona. I felt truly pampered. Hands look much smoother and cared for now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
My massage was very good. But was disappointed with my facial as I would of thought
The first process would of been to remove the make up I was
Wearing alas this did not happen. Came out of venue with smudged eye make up. Would think twice about booking another appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely place with very friendly staff and a good atmosphere. Will definitely return and I have already recommend it to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The establishment was very clean and the music and the smell of it made you feel relaxed. The service I received was top notch, I was even offered a glass of water. The experience was brilliant.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Mona is amazing. She was very friendly, professional and caring and definitely made me feel great. Treatment was done impeccably. I would gladly return more.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Body Treatments "Caudalie" and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel