Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Hair
Hair Removal
Massage
Nails
Face
Body
Spa Days & Breaks
New Salon Discount
The Treatment Files
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

2145 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
The Greenwich Spa by Mydetoxdiet
The Greenwich Spa by Mydetoxdiet
The Greenwich Spa,
20 College Approach, Greenwich, London, SE10 9HY
United Kingdom

Wellness Centre

The Greenwich Spa by Mydetoxdiet
The Greenwich Spa,
20 College Approach, Greenwich, London, SE10 9HY
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 2,145 reviews

5 stars 1481
4 stars 457
3 stars 149
2 stars 36
1 star 22
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Acrylic, Hard Gel & Nail Extensions (3)
  • Aromatherapy (9)
  • Aromatherapy Massage (17)
  • Back Facials (24)
  • Back, Neck & Shoulders Massage (43)
  • Bikini Waxing (179)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (13)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (9)
  • Brazilian Waxing (118)
  • Cellulite Treatments (3)
  • Classic Facials (137)
  • Colonic Hydrotherapy (166)
  • Couples Massage (13)
  • Cupping (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (106)
  • Eyebrow & Eyelash Tinting (50)
  • Eyebrow Threading (10)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (90)
  • Eyelash Extensions (8)
  • Face Peel (2)
  • Facial Threading (16)
  • Facial Waxing (33)
  • Facials - Men's (39)
  • Gel Nails Manicure (214)
  • Gel Nails Pedicure (59)
  • Hollywood Waxing (286)
  • Hot Stone Massage (22)
  • Indian Head Massage (39)
  • Infrared Therapy (70)
  • Ladies' Arm & Underarm Waxing (64)
  • Ladies' Leg Waxing (110)
  • Ladies' Waxing (152)
  • Laser Hair Removal (15)
  • Lava Shells Massage (2)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (21)
  • Manicure (68)
  • Men's Waxing (20)
  • Microdermabrasion (75)
  • Nail or Gel Polish Removal (18)
  • Nutritional Advice & Treatments (27)
  • Pedicure (123)
  • Relaxing Massage (10)
  • Sports Massage (14)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (15)
  • Swedish Massage (113)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (87)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2019
Posted 1 week ago
As usual thanks Nicoletta..

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
H Yonca,
Thank you for your review and 5 star rating. We appreciate you using our services.
We look forward to your next visit.
Kind Regards
The Greenwich Spa
Verified review Visited February 2019
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommended. Was put at ease from the very beginning. Very knowledgeable and experienced staff.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Hi Aron,
Thank you for highly recommending our Spa and rating us 5 stars. We are happy to hear your possitive comment.
We look forward to your next visit.
Kind Regards
The Greenwich Spa
Verified review Visited February 2019
Posted 1 week ago
Staff were friendly and discreet. The therapist was superb and very reassuring throughout the treatment.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Good Afternoon,
Thank you for your review, and 4 star rating.
We hope to see you again soon.
Kind Regards
The Greenwich Spa
Verified review Visited February 2019
Posted 1 week ago
This was my first visit to the Greenwich Spa. The waiting area is a lovely open space. The only thing I would say about the treatment room was the equipment. The bed was very high to get onto and the lack of lighting. I suffer with back and neck issues so being up quite high my beautician had to have me turn my neck sideways for waxing my brows. If the bed were much lower with an overlight it would have felt a lot more comfortable but also easier for her to wax. But the beautician was an absolute babe, super friendly and easy to talk to and made my brows lush. The welcome wasn’t so warm and it would be nice if customers were offered a drink. Other than that, great place really.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Good Afternoon,
Thank you for your review and 5 star rating. We are happy to hear you loved your brows! as you can understand we offer hot drinks to customers that are having treatments in which they have time and can enjoy a hot drink such as manicure/pedicure. Thank you for your comments in regards to your treatment.

We hope to see you again soon.
Kind Regards
The Greenwich Spa
Verified review Visited February 2019
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful and relaxing massage

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Good Afternoon,
Thank you for your review, and 5 star rating. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your massage.
Thank you for choosing The Greenwich Spa for your beauty services.
We look forward to your next visit.
Kind Regards
The Greenwich Spa