Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

442 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Mydetoxdiet Spa & Beauty Greenwich
Mydetoxdiet Spa & Beauty Greenwich
20 College Approach,
Greenwich, London, SE10 9HY
United Kingdom

Wellness Centre

Mydetoxdiet Spa & Beauty Greenwich
20 College Approach,
Greenwich, London, SE10 9HY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Mydetoxdiet Spa & Beauty Greenwich   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 442 reviews

5 stars 229
4 stars 147
3 stars 55
2 stars 6
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (4)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (5)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Colonic Hydrotherapy (29)
  • Infrared Therapy (48)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (11)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (32)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (7)
  • Nutritional Advice & Treatments (10)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (11)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (11)
  • Facials (23)
  • Microdermabrasion (16)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (14)
  • Brazilian Waxing (17)
  • Hollywood Waxing (22)
  • Laser Hair Removal (3)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (28)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (11)
  • Hot Stone Massage (11)
  • Indian Head Massage (7)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (29)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (18)
  • Manicure (11)
  • Pedicure (19)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a great visit. The staff was very friendly and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
The therapist had a lovely manner and excellent skills. The room was very clean and the bed was heated as well which was a nice bonus. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely shop and staff who always look after you and make you feel comfortable. Susanne is friendly and professional, she always makes sure she is considering best treatment options for you personally.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Swedish massage. It was good, not outstanding, but good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good gel nails but limited colour selection

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Threading, Full Arm Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nice spa- good facilities and equipment for colonic

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great little spa. Went for a colonic and it went well- friendly staff and cute cafe downstairs

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very good tint and brow shape

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really good treatment facility with excellent staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were really friendly and professional. I arrived a little early and they saw my straight away. I booked an eyebrow threading and tinting and was very pleased with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Carena did a brilliant job on my 55 min facial. I felt like she knew what she was doing and was helpful for advice on my skin. My face definitely looked and felt rejuvenated afterwards. Will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Eyebrows exactly as I wanted, kept them natural and maintained my shape. Very friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really enjoyed the ambience of the spa and the staff were all very courteous and welcoming, making sure I was comfortable before my treatment. The head and back massage was a good package, but I wish the therapist had asked where to focus on as there were definitely areas I needed to relax. But overall it was good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel