Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

489 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Mydetoxdiet Spa & Beauty Greenwich
Mydetoxdiet Spa & Beauty Greenwich
20 College Approach,
Greenwich, London, SE10 9HY
United Kingdom

Wellness Centre

Mydetoxdiet Spa & Beauty Greenwich
20 College Approach,
Greenwich, London, SE10 9HY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Mydetoxdiet Spa & Beauty Greenwich   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 489 reviews

5 stars 259
4 stars 158
3 stars 58
2 stars 9
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (5)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (5)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Colonic Hydrotherapy (31)
  • Infrared Therapy (54)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (11)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (33)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (8)
  • Nutritional Advice & Treatments (11)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (12)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (11)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (30)
  • Microdermabrasion (18)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (19)
  • Brazilian Waxing (25)
  • Hollywood Waxing (28)
  • Laser Hair Removal (4)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (5)
  • Waxing (34)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Hot Stone Massage (11)
  • Indian Head Massage (8)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (31)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (21)
  • Manicure (14)
  • Pedicure (21)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great treatment - very relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service - I'll be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a lovely therapist (Carina) who was very friendly and professional and listened to what I wanted. It's a shame that this salon doesn't offer mink lashes since they last much longer than the ones used by the salon but overall, this is a lovely salon with professional, knowledgeable therapists.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loved the massage!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was really nice as all the juices were pre-packed with a daily agenda to follow. Even though I didn't lose weight but I felt healthy afterwards

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 6 days ago
Great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
It is a nice place and a well intended concept, you can see that somebody is putting a lot of good thinking into it. For the spa they have all the gear and have clearly made a substantial investment. There is a lot of potential for a really good hub of inside out health and beauty.
I was sad to discover the execution doesn't live up to that potential though. The skill of the beautician doing my facial was somewhat DIY level. If you want a simple and lovely 'slap a lot of stuff on and wash it off' type of treatment, this would be good value for money. My skin requires a bit more of a specialist treatment and I like both my eyebrows to be the same shape so I'll have to keep looking for a place who caters to that.
In the meantime - wishing all the best to the owners growing this place into all it can be.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kirsty was lovely and did a great job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I regularly come to this spa but find my experience varies dramatically based on the therapist. In this instance my therapist came across as inexperienced and my brazilian wax wasn't very thorough. Luckily Treatwell now allows customers to book services with specific therapists so I will pay much more attention in future to which therapist I make an appointment with.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
First visit to this spa, booked at the last minute. Treatment was ok, but felt rushed. My experience could have been improved by a bit more attention to detail. Overall ok but I'll probably keep looking without making this my 'regular' place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great place, great staff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, quick, easy and good quality wax with a friendly lady (Leanne) who paid good attention to detail and was really thorough

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
fast efficient great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely venue and great staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff, relaxing surroundings and good value for money. Will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely treatment and the staff were great to talk to

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel