Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

107 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
MK Health & Beauty at KiwiSun
MK Health & Beauty at KiwiSun
270 Battersea Park Road,
London, SW11 3BS
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

MK Health & Beauty at KiwiSun
270 Battersea Park Road,
London, SW11 3BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 107 reviews

5 stars 64
4 stars 33
3 stars 7
2 stars 1
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (1)
  • Facials (5)
  • Facials - Men's (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (38)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (17)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (11)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Teeth Whitening (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (8)
  • Two Week Manicure (13)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great as ever, would definitely recommend, Kitty is lovely and the treatments and products she uses are great. Wouldn't go anywhere else now for waxing and massage.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Eyebrow Shape and Tint and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Eyebrow Shape and Tint and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Kitty is a really lovely girl. She makes you feel very comfortable and explains all the procedures, especially to newbies like me. She is quick and courteous and isn't at all pushy or 'sales-y' - would definitely recommend!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
the place is neat clean and tidy , the staff is nice and polite. the pedicure was well done and relaxing

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 years ago
I liked everything. Customer service and service quality was amazing. Will be back there soon and definitely recommend it to every lady!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 years ago
Really great as usual, very quick and virtually painless which is difficult to find in a London salon. The price is very competitive so would def recommend

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 years ago
Really great experience, Kitty is very nice and quick and really good... also one of the cheapest quality beauticians in London

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 years ago
Love my shellac manicure! Kitty was very friendly and professional :) lots of colours available to choose from with some good advice.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 years ago
Super friendly staff! Was my first bikini waxing in the UK so i was a tiny bit nervous but it went fantastically well!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Shellac Manicure, something I will definitely get addicted to! Ketty did an amazing job. I would recommend it for sure!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Great as always, quick and painless would definitely recommend! One of the best salon experiences I've had in London and very reasonably priced

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
As usual veru good. Very good value for money.
Music was a bit too loud but it was ok.
Will definetely go back there.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel