Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

185 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Mitra @ pampering palace
Mitra @ pampering palace
24 Chiswick High Road,
Chiswick, London, W4 1TE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Mitra @ pampering palace
24 Chiswick High Road,
Chiswick, London, W4 1TE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Venue rating

Based on 185 reviews

5 stars 72
4 stars 71
3 stars 24
2 stars 6
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (1)
  • Eyelash Perming (1)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (2)
  • Blow Dry (57)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (23)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (90)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (14)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (76)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Permanent Waves (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (10)
  • Pedicure (13)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I arrived looking like I had been dragged through a bush and was treated like a queen, I left with an amazing new hair do and got beeped at by 3 cars on my way home, and squeezed in a pain free bikini wax before I left.
I will definitely go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with my highlights and the conditioning hair mask was lovely. Fruendly salon with a nice atmosphere. Will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Nice place, very friendly staff, very accommodating and managed to finish in less time than expected. I had a was and blow dry and treatment and awarded it 3 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a cut and blow dry with a mineral treatment and have rated this five stars. I have very thick, curly hair and the hairdresser made very light work of this. Will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Fairly quite in the salon - done very quickly and good price was also easy to find , I would recommend this salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great hair cut!
I get very nervous when I get my hair cut, Mitra was very understanding and calming. She listen to what I wanted and cut my hair perfectly. Thank you Mitra, I will recommend my friends to you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Wash/cut and blow dry by director stylist with Free Mineral Boosting Hair Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great salon- the staff were very friendly and have had many comments from friends about how healthy my hair looks after my visit to PP. Will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Full head colour /conditioning treatment/ cut or blowdry with Free Mineral Boosting Hair Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Mitra is really great. I've been twice now and will definitely return and make her my regular. Not only is the treatment to a great standard, it's also fast and very cost efficient. I doubt you can find a better treatment for that value anywhere else in London. Mitra herself is a really nice lady and doesn't show a single sign of attitude like your regular hairdresser. She listens, recommends and when she says she's cutting half an inch off she's not going in cutting 2 inches! Love it. Go visit her!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
A gem of chiswick perfect for students and anyone who doesn't want to get ripped off..? The staff are friendly and helpful

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
She did a lovely cut and colour, great value. Didn't have me booked in even though I booked in on wahanda so I had to wait a little bit but they fitted me in anyway and did a lovely job. Thanks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Mitra is a very friendly lady . She has a vast knowledge and makes nice suggestions as to what can be done.
However the colour didn't turn out to be the one she promised and she charged me 20£ on top for a toner which stayed on my hair only for seconds.
If that hadn't been the case I would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a really great haircut from Mitra, she knew what I wanted by my very quick explanation and took great care in making sure it was perfect. The venue isn't the best in all of Chiswick but for the value and skill, Mitra is a hairdresser I'd definitely recommend and return to.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a T section highlights by director with free hMineral Boosting Hair Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I was attended by an Iranian stylist. Booked the package to have full hair color to cover the roots. She suggested some uplifting colors on top of my existing hair color. With the intention to try out, I did not have any expectations and just go along with the suggestions. Caught me by surprise when during the checkout was told to pay extra £40 without a hint or mention upfront (extra £10 for thick hair/ length over shoulder that's fine as it was stated in the voucher) I felt disgusting and seriously think they are very unethical. I'm not surprised that the place look so dead. Another old woman, not sure is the staff or owner has the cheek to even say straight to my face that my hair needs a lot of hardwork! Felt like being robbed. A lot of hard selling too asking me to do facial, need to do hair treatment due to dry hair to make me more 'beautiful'. No thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I couldn't seem to type for the ratings but very impressed all round also many othe treatments available including a Hamom like a turkish bath i was shown around and i am thinking of giving it a go.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Mineral Boosting Hair Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Great hair colour,cut and blow dry. I also had the hair treatment which made my hair very soft and shiny and looked in great condition when I left. The only negative I would say is the timing of how long it took, it states an hour but everything took at least 2 and half hours as there were other customers so I would recommend going there at an off peak time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the great service I've received. She was very professional, friendly and my haircut is perfect! Would highly recommend her to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel