Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

190 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Mitra @ pampering palace
Mitra @ pampering palace
24 Chiswick High Road,
Chiswick, London, W4 1TE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Mitra @ pampering palace
24 Chiswick High Road,
Chiswick, London, W4 1TE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Venue rating

Based on 190 reviews

5 stars 75
4 stars 71
3 stars 25
2 stars 6
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (1)
  • Eyelash Perming (1)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (3)
  • Blow Dry (57)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (24)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (92)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (14)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (77)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Permanent Waves (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (10)
  • Pedicure (13)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had full colour with haircut for just £45, which I truly recommend! Sylwia was very attentive and she helped me with choosing right colour. Definitely will come back. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had hair hightlight and treatment. It was the first time experience for me. Staff explained very well how it works and was friendly. Highly recommended. Thanks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Mixed experience. I was running late and find left a message to say I was running late. From the receipt on the whanda booking. When I arrived a crabby old lady was so rude and looking at the clock indicating I was 15 minutes late. Not even asking anything or checking her facts first! What poor customer service. I felt I had to show that I had called! What's worse the salone was practically empty! No wonder!

The actual lady that did my hair treatment was very nice and did a good job. Good value but I am not sure I will go again if that cabby lady with no customer service ethos is still there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had ombré and happy with the outcome I would come here again and use the other services on offer good value for money .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hair cut and restyle and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Hi
I came here to correct my hair disaster from another place. I liked that my hairdresser explained to start with how much exactly would cost what I wanted. I did pay extra on top of the vaucher for the length of my hair £10 plus to fix my overall colour another 10. but I was informed about this before my treatment!! I would advice to book for an early appointment as this place gets very busy! Overall I'm happy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Half Head of Highlights with Cut or Blow Dry w/ Salon Director and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I was sceptial that it seemed so cheap for highlights, but that's mainly the decor and environment. If you want plush surroundings, this isn't the place, but the quality of the highlights was fantastic - exactly what I asked for, and very natural looking! When they say cut OR blow dry they mean it - I opted for cut and hair was only very roughly dried. But can't complain for that price!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Had hi-ligh, cut and rough blow dry. Mitra did not show the colour chart and she chose the colour which suited my skin tone and also taken a few years off my features . I have had people complimented and asked for the stylist name. The salon was clean and seemed busy compared to others around, being mid-week. It is in a good location & easy to find.
The two negative points were, when my hair was rinsed the water temperature just suddenly shot up so hot, I nearly jumped out of the chair. The blowdry was a bit too hot at one point, which Mitra apologised and adjusted accordingly.
Overallm I am pleased with the result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
They took their time to do the treatment what is nice and shows effort. Overall I'm happy with it! Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great little find - good location, staff,ambience and friendliness. Wahands deal makes it good value for money!

Highly recommend for stylish cut and style

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I was called in the morning to have my appointment postponed for reasons I didn't quite get. I couldn't make it at the time offered. If the website lets us book an appointment, it means we've got it. I didn't really like having to rebook it. This is not so professional. I did not turn up (given notice obviously).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Staff not very skilled, not a good blow dry. If you are lucky to have the owner doing your hair it is much better 😉

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Sylvia was lovely and understood my requests and my hair completely. It looks great. Will definitely return! Thank you so much

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic!! The hairdresser was so professional, she knew exactly what she was doing. She asked me before whether I want my hair to be poker straight, or just get rid of the frizz. The result was great. And she talked me through the entire process and what should I do after. Also the styling was exactly how I wanted! I am so pleased as booked it last minute, just because I live in the area and wasn't sure of the outcome.
Also the atmosphere was really nice, I will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely friendly and accommodating. Plenty of parking nearby. Clean and light. Open 7 days a week! I will definitely use again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Classic Manicure and pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Good value hairdressers in a convenient location on Chiswick High Road. Relaxed, informal atmosphere, no frills, just a decent haircut and quick blow dry.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Nice Manicure, Staff were very pleasant. Shellac coverage could have been a little more even and the final layer of sticky residue wasn't removed properly so I have uneven shine. Its a lovely job, I'm just a perfectionist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel