Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

180 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Mitra @ pampering palace at Chiswick
Mitra @ pampering palace at Chiswick
Pampering Palace,
24 Chiswick High Road, Chiswick, London, W4 1TE
United Kingdom

Salon

Mitra @ pampering palace at Chiswick
Pampering Palace,
24 Chiswick High Road, Chiswick, London, W4 1TE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Venue rating

Based on 180 reviews

5 stars 69
4 stars 70
3 stars 24
2 stars 5
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (1)
  • Eyelash Perming (1)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (3)
  • Blow Dry (56)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (22)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (89)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (14)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (74)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Ombre (1)
  • Permanent Waves (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (10)
  • Pedicure (13)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
They took their time to do the treatment what is nice and shows effort. Overall I'm happy with it! Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great little find - good location, staff,ambience and friendliness. Wahands deal makes it good value for money!

Highly recommend for stylish cut and style

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I was called in the morning to have my appointment postponed for reasons I didn't quite get. I couldn't make it at the time offered. If the website lets us book an appointment, it means we've got it. I didn't really like having to rebook it. This is not so professional. I did not turn up (given notice obviously).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Staff not very skilled, not a good blow dry. If you are lucky to have the owner doing your hair it is much better 😉

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Sylvia was lovely and understood my requests and my hair completely. It looks great. Will definitely return! Thank you so much

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic!! The hairdresser was so professional, she knew exactly what she was doing. She asked me before whether I want my hair to be poker straight, or just get rid of the frizz. The result was great. And she talked me through the entire process and what should I do after. Also the styling was exactly how I wanted! I am so pleased as booked it last minute, just because I live in the area and wasn't sure of the outcome.
Also the atmosphere was really nice, I will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely friendly and accommodating. Plenty of parking nearby. Clean and light. Open 7 days a week! I will definitely use again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Classic Manicure and pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Good value hairdressers in a convenient location on Chiswick High Road. Relaxed, informal atmosphere, no frills, just a decent haircut and quick blow dry.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Nice Manicure, Staff were very pleasant. Shellac coverage could have been a little more even and the final layer of sticky residue wasn't removed properly so I have uneven shine. Its a lovely job, I'm just a perfectionist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I booked last minute highlights with Sylwia right before my holidays and was extremely happy and satisfied with the outcome. Sylwia was very friendly, offered great advice about the colour and she is fast yet precise. I would happily return to this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Happy was ver nice .. Place is easy to find.. Good experience .. Not very clean .. Therapist not wearing gloves should use antiseptic or anti bacterial hand gel the bed was moving loud place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great last minute booking. Really good value for money manicure. Flawless paint job, great cuticle care and love how my nails look. Really close to Stamford Brook station. Would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 7 months ago
They were running late so I was kept waiting for a while, and also kept waiting after my hair had been washed. The blow-dry was ok.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely last minute hair do, bargain for a cut and treatment. Hairdresser did cut a little shorter than I asked but I loved the final result. I'd go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I arrived looking like I had been dragged through a bush and was treated like a queen, I left with an amazing new hair do and got beeped at by 3 cars on my way home, and squeezed in a pain free bikini wax before I left.
I will definitely go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with my highlights and the conditioning hair mask was lovely. Fruendly salon with a nice atmosphere. Will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Nice place, very friendly staff, very accommodating and managed to finish in less time than expected. I had a was and blow dry and treatment and awarded it 3 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a cut and blow dry with a mineral treatment and have rated this five stars. I have very thick, curly hair and the hairdresser made very light work of this. Will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Fairly quite in the salon - done very quickly and good price was also easy to find , I would recommend this salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel