Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

179 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Mimi's Beauty
Mimi's Beauty
256 High Street,
East Ham, London, E12 6SB
United Kingdom

Salon

Mimi's Beauty
256 High Street,
East Ham, London, E12 6SB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Venue rating

Based on 179 reviews

5 stars 95
4 stars 39
3 stars 25
2 stars 6
1 star 14
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (17)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (2)
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (5)
  • Eyelash Perming (2)
  • Facials (38)
  • Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Wedding Makeup (3)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (20)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (17)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (13)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (29)
  • Japanese Straightening (1)
  • Straighteners (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (19)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (45)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (15)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (6)
  • Manicure (6)
  • Pedicure (10)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Nice headlights made by nabia
She was very professional and had good time there she offered me tea coffee as well.
Definitely I'll recommend to everyone
Thsnks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
It was spot on I loved the haircut and other services were also spot on...I have sensitive skin so I am always skeptical with wax but it was great and quickly to done....

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Shellac for Hands and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
The Staff were very nice, the henna was done very fast. On top of getting my henna dive I was offered a good deal for nails. The henna was fabulous. I will definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The place was clean and easily accessible. The service was nice and I was looked after nicely. All the treatments provided to me were done to a very good standard. Overall a very good experience and recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Full body wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Efficient and friendly staff...Neat and clean...very less waiting time.....small place but very tidy....waxing took 15 mins...i will recommend this place....

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Comparing to foot massages I have had in the past at other salons, I felt the lady had not received any training. She was pleasant enough though I felt ignored in favour of her watching the television rather loudly during the massage, which rather spoiled the relaxing experience I was hoping for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
It took 4 hours to do the treatment which i was concerned about but at the ed i am happy with the result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The staff are lovely but i will never go there for a manicure or pedicure again
The young lady that did my nails butchered my cuticles, that cuts were so bad i couldn't wash dishes for 2 days
And the pedicure (done with the little home spa's you get from Argos) was wasn't much better; ripped cuticles and no dead skin removal.
Overall i was underwhelmed by the experience. But the staff were very nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Shellac for Hands and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
The venue confirmed my booking and then
Fifteen minutes before said they were fully booked.
They could not fit me in😔😔

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Booked the full leg wax. Very good treatment, therapist very friendly and professional, would definitely recommend salon. Brishti customer service very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Booked the facial, left my face feeling clean and soft. Very good treatment, therapist very friendly and professional, would definitely recommend salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 9 months ago
i had a nice indian head massage it was very relaing, the staff are very nice, and the salon has the parking near and bus stops close by.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Easy nice and simple hot wax done properly and professional style i am very happy with the service and give 5 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and value for money! I would definitely go back and would happily recommned this place to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Holly wood waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent leg wax. The best i had so far. Clean results, relatively painless. Will definitely recommend! Though it would be nice if the therapist applied oil after each area was waxed. Would stop me taking all the salon bed with me as i moved!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Hollywood wax results were excellent. However during the procedure the wax kept breaking into little pieces which was not great. The therapist was however very apologetic and we in the end got a clean result!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel