Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

318 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Salon
Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Salon
A2 Spinnaker House,
Juniper Drive, Battersea Reach, Wandsworth, London, (Next door to Tesco Express), SW18 1FR
United Kingdom

Salon

Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Salon
A2 Spinnaker House,
Juniper Drive, Battersea Reach, Wandsworth, London, (Next door to Tesco Express), SW18 1FR
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 318 reviews

5 stars 229
4 stars 70
3 stars 16
2 stars 0
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Facials (21)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (60)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (12)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (29)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair Consulting (5)
  • Hair Extensions (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (166)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • Hollywood Waxing (8)
  • Waxing (10)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (32)
  • Manicure (13)
  • Pedicure (10)
  • Two Week Manicure (7)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleasant salon and staff. The blowdry was very professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Lovely to hear that you enjoy your visit and you like the hair. I'm looking forward to seeing you back soon.
Regards

Michaela

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really lovely experience - I will definitely be returning and highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hi Phuilippa, lovely to hear that you had a great experience! We are all looking forward to seeing you soon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good service all in all.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for the 4* reward. We are always working hard to improve our service.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic haircut, great environment and professional friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
It's good to hear that you had a great experience. We are looking forward to seeing you soon!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Antonia is one of tge best beauticians I came across. Brilliant service, very thorough. AMAZING!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hi Natalia, I'm so happy to hear that you had an amassing experience. It's mean a lot for us. I'm looking forward to seeing you soon.
Regards

Antonia

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The salon is really nice and the staff are very friendly. The treatment itself was meant to be 1hr 20 and only lasted 50 mins. I also think the manicure could've been better but the gel nails are ok and so far so good (it's been a few days).
Because of various offers I got this deal half price which was fine but wouldn't pay the full £50

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Really happy with my gel manicure. The lady who who did my nails was lovely, took her time and was very thorough with prepping and painting my nails. The hand massage at the end was amazing too! Nails still in great condition, would come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hi Jess,
Thank you very much for your lovely review. I'm so happy to hear that you have a good experience in our salon and I'm looking forward to see you back soon.
Regards, Antonia

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Finally found an amazing hairdresser & salon in London. Very pleased with the professional , enthusiastic, overall pleasant service I received tonight from the moment I walked in the door. The staff are lovely & I loved the one on one service I received. Thankyou I will be a regular customer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hi Monica,
Thank you for the lovely words, that's very kind of you. We are looking forward to see you soon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Michaela was really lovely and helpful. She taught me different styles to do my hair in whilst cutting and blow drying my hair. Would definitely return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We can't wait to seeing you back.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Chemical FREE Brazilian Blowdry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you Gemma! We are looking forward to seeing you soon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Haircut & Blowdry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Hi Elinor,
Thank you for your 5*. I'm happy that you like your hair. I'm looking forward to seeing you soon.
Rocco

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Haircut & Blowdry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Hi Rachel! We hope you had a fantastic Christmas and a Happy New Year! We are looking forward to see you back before Valentines Day!!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a perfect haircut with a very relaxing head massage, exactly what I wanted. I really suggest this venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hi Marco,
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you have a fantastic experience. We are looking forward to seeing you back.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Haircut & Blowdry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Thank you for the 5* review! We are looking forward to seeing you soon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
WOW! What a salon, everyone is so lovely especially Rocco who made me feel at ease throughout my appointment. I had a chemical free blow dry, which Rocco completed to perfection! I have had them before, so I was no stranger to the process, but Rocco made sure this was perfect in every way for me.
He is friendly, gave me some great and honest advice and I cannot wait to come back. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
Hi Louise,
You're more than welcome anytime!
Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to review your experience at Michaela Mitoi.
Rocco sends all the best and all the team is looking forward to see you soon.

Happy Holidays!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Half Head Highlights,Luxury Hair Treatment AND Cut and Blowdry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
Thank you for your 5 stars review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Have a Happy Christmas!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Best Hollywood waxing EVER! It was done in 10 minutes; it was the most thorough and least painful appointment in my life. Karolina is a legend!!
The shop was a little difficult to find, but it was totally worth it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
Hi Bobby, thank you for your 5 stars review. We are more than happy to hear that you enjoyed your beauty treatment and we hope we'll see you soon!
Have a lovely evening!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Brazilian was amazing! Quick and recelatively painless, seeing as though it has been over 3 months since I've had one.

As for my eyebrows, let's just say we got there in the end. I had my eyebrows ruined by threading a few months ago and now when I go to a waxer, I'm very specific in telling them what parts of the brow I don't want them to take as its growing back. My waxer took off the whole area I wanted to keep and then just tidied the other brow, so when I looked in the mirror I had 2 completely different length eyebrows. I pointed it out to the waxer and after about 15 more minutes we got them to a similar length but now my shape has been dramatically changed and my brows are a lot thinner then I would have liked. The waxer did mention that she wasn't comfortable in using wax on brows, so I should have stopped there but seeing as though she was a senior therapist I thought she would still be capable of using it for the procedure. Definetly not worth the £15 I paid, as I use to be able to get a wax and a tint for this price elsewhere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Nicely done gel nails. Good range of colours and the nail tech did a thorough and neat job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty. We're very pleased that you're happy with your gel manicure and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Haircut & Blowdry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

6 months ago
Thank you for your 5 stars review, Mariana.

Report as inappropriate