Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

353 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Michaela Mitoi Hair & Beauty Salon
Michaela Mitoi Hair & Beauty Salon
A2 Spinnaker House,
Battersea Reach, Wandsworth, London, SW18 1FR
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Michaela Mitoi Hair & Beauty Salon
A2 Spinnaker House,
Battersea Reach, Wandsworth, London, SW18 1FR
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Michaela Mitoi Hair & Beauty Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 353 reviews

5 stars 254
4 stars 78
3 stars 17
2 stars 0
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Facials (22)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (62)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (14)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (30)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair Consulting (5)
  • Hair Extensions (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (179)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (11)
  • Hollywood Waxing (13)
  • Waxing (10)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (36)
  • Manicure (14)
  • Pedicure (10)
  • Two Week Manicure (7)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Very good except i did not expect to pay 10 pounds for removing nailvarnish so wasnt really a bargain in the end. 5 pounds would have made sense...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Chemical FREE Brazilian Blowdry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago
What a wonderful salon! Everyone was extremely friendly, professional and the salon itself was of a very high standard. The waxing was quick, painless and to a very high standard. I couldn't recommend them more!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
Hello Holly,
Thank you for your kind words and the 5 stars review!
Hope we'll have you back in the salon shortly.
Have a great day!

Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely once again. Happy with my cut and staff are friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Hi Chelsea,

Thank you for your kind words.
Was a pleasure having you in the salon and we all look forward to seeing you soon.

Best wishes,
Michaela Mitoi Hair and beauty Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Superb service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I enjoyed my haircut with Diana. I have fine hair, and not every stylist knows how to cut it the right way, so it looks good. She did a great job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
A lovely massage was included in the hair wash, staff were focused on the job, and my hairdresser gave me a lot of great advice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

6 months ago
Thank you for your review.
We're very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
Best wishes
Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had an amazing hollywood wax, Antonia was very careful, yet thorough! Overall it was a great experience and I will most definitely be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago
-

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing (Using Perron Rigot Hot Wax) and have awarded it 5 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Hi Cathy,
Thank you for your 5 stars review. Our premium hot waxing system is provided by Lycon and offers a virtually pain free treatment indeed.
We look forward to seeing you soon.
Best wishes,
Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Half Head Highlights,Luxury Hair Treatment AND Cut and Blowdry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely amazing! I went there to save a distroid haircut and they made it!!
I will def be back!!!!
Thanks again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

7 months ago
Thank you for your 5 stars review.
We're very pleased to hear that you're happy with your new haircut and we look forward to seeing you again!
Have a lovely day!
Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 7 months ago
My stylist was really great and made the experience a great one too. I am very happy with the service j received

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Really happy with my haircut, friendly atmosphere and I couldn't believe the value of it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

7 months ago
Hi Danielle,
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our salon.
We're glad to hear that you're happy with the haircut and we look forward to seeing you again!
Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Haircut & Blowdry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Haircut & Blowdry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Great salon; staff were nice, cut was quick but happy with results. Really enjoyed the head massage too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

7 months ago
Hi Chelsea,
Thank you for your feedback and for the 5 stars review.
Hope to see you soon.
Have a wonderful day!

Kind regards,
Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Free PPDs Permanent Colour and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Efficient and pain free, Antonia keeps you laughing throughout. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

7 months ago
Hi there,
Thank you for your 5 stars review.
Antonia sends all the best and we all looking forward to seeing you soon.
Have a beautiful day :)
Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Haircut & Blowdry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel