Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

365 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Michaela Mitoi Hair & Beauty Salon
Michaela Mitoi Hair & Beauty Salon
A2 Spinnaker House,
Battersea Reach, Wandsworth, London, SW18 1FR
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Michaela Mitoi Hair & Beauty Salon
A2 Spinnaker House,
Battersea Reach, Wandsworth, London, SW18 1FR
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Michaela Mitoi Hair & Beauty Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 365 reviews

5 stars 262
4 stars 80
3 stars 17
2 stars 1
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Facials (22)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (62)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (15)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (30)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair Consulting (5)
  • Hair Extensions (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (182)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (11)
  • Hollywood Waxing (14)
  • Waxing (10)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (40)
  • Manicure (14)
  • Pedicure (12)
  • Two Week Manicure (7)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
<My nails were perfect for 2 weeks

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 months ago
Antonia was fantastic and very thorough! Didn't take long either. Amazing first experience of a Hollywood wax. Front of house staff were lovely too. Look forward to next visit!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Hi Ellis,
Thank you for your 5 stars review and your kind words.
We are happy to hear that you had a great experience and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Have a lovely day.
Best wishes,
Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Team
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely girls in the salon, care for the health of your hair! Not a wow factor cut, but I think it has restored the health to damaged ends.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely salon, friendly staff and a good pedicure.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Hi Miss A,
Thank you for your feedback, is much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again.
Warm regards,
Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Team
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 months ago
Treatment is described as luxury but it's just a normal gel manicure. They charged me for removal even though it wasn't listed as an option on treatwell. They got paint on my skin and didn't remove it and my nails are way too thick and lumpy, very let down. Colour is also uneven with lighter patches.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Good afternoon,
We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the provided service as our aim is to please each and every client.
Regarding the soak off/gel removing service that you mentioned, as stated in the treatment description, it is charged extra £5 (50% OFF from the usual price).
We like to practice transparency when stating our rates, this being the reason why we advise all our customers to read the services details before booking or contact us on the provided telephone numbers.
Should you need further information, please don't hesitate to contact us.
We'll be happy to assist with any enquiries you might have about our treatments.
Warm regards,
Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Team