Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

341 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Salon
Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Salon
A2 Spinnaker House,
Juniper Drive, Battersea Reach, Wandsworth, London, (Next door to Tesco Express), SW18 1FR
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Salon
A2 Spinnaker House,
Juniper Drive, Battersea Reach, Wandsworth, London, (Next door to Tesco Express), SW18 1FR
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 341 reviews

5 stars 246
4 stars 75
3 stars 17
2 stars 0
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Facials (22)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (60)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (14)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (30)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair Consulting (5)
  • Hair Extensions (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (175)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (10)
  • Hollywood Waxing (11)
  • Waxing (10)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (33)
  • Manicure (13)
  • Pedicure (10)
  • Two Week Manicure (7)
Show more
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
My stylist was really great and made the experience a great one too. I am very happy with the service j received

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really happy with my haircut, friendly atmosphere and I couldn't believe the value of it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Hi Danielle,
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our salon.
We're glad to hear that you're happy with the haircut and we look forward to seeing you again!
Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Haircut & Blowdry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Haircut & Blowdry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great salon; staff were nice, cut was quick but happy with results. Really enjoyed the head massage too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Hi Chelsea,
Thank you for your feedback and for the 5 stars review.
Hope to see you soon.
Have a wonderful day!

Kind regards,
Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Free PPDs Permanent Colour and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient and pain free, Antonia keeps you laughing throughout. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Hi there,
Thank you for your 5 stars review.
Antonia sends all the best and we all looking forward to seeing you soon.
Have a beautiful day :)
Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Haircut & Blowdry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Andrew was funny and chatty and did an amazing job. So happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Hi Nicole,
It was a pleasure meeting you and we are so happy to hear that you love your restyle!
He hope to see you soon.
Andrew sends all the best :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Gel Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Hello Kate,
We're really happy that you enjoyed your Gel Manicure and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Have an amazing day,
Michaela Mitoi Hair & Beauty Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Half Head Highlights,Luxury Hair Treatment AND Cut and Blowdry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Hi Clare,
Thank you for your 5 stars review.
Have a great weekend!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Pros - a pleasant, bright salon. Good head massage from the girl who washed my hair. The staff generally seem friendly and eager to please.
Cons - first, I am not very keen on the haircut itself. It looks pretty much the same as when I went in, and I wanted it to look different and better. I don't think I got what I asked for. Second, Rocco is a nice guy but please, if a customer does not want to engage in idle small talk, please don't force them to or comment on the fact the customer isn't very chatty. Finally, the amount of hairspray that was applied at the end of my visit was ridiculous and completely unnecessary. In my past experiences elsewhere, the hairdresser normally asks if the customer wants hairspray before they start to over-liberally apply it. Overall, I won't be returning to this salon which is a real shame as I think it does have potential. If you want your hair to look the exactly the same as before, love small talk and have a penchant for hairspray, then this is the place for you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Rocco was fantastic and really understood what I wanted from a Haircut. I've definitely found a new regular salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Hi Tania,
We appreciate that you chose us and we're pleased that you enjoyed the whole experience!
Our Style Director, Rocco sends all the best!
Have a lovely day!

Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great experience. Rocco was very friendly and spent time over my haircut, listening to everything I had requested. Obviously an experienced hairdresser and knows exactly how to achieve what you are looking for - really pleased!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I believe things happen for a reason; I had originally booked somewhere else, but they couldn't accommodate my booking and hence I booked a haircut and blow dry service with Michaela Mitoi. Rocco was very kind to advise on what kind of hair cut I needed for my curly hair and how should I treat it. I'd definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely fantastic Brazilian wax and lovely people who work there. Have booked my next appointment already!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
Hi Candida, thank you for taking the time to review your beauty treatment!
We look forward to seeing you :)

Best wishes.
Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Andrew was great. Will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
Thank you for your 5 stars review.
It was a real pleasure to meet you, Lauren!
Our Artistic Director, Andrew sends all the best to you and we all look forward to seeing you soon

Have an amazing day!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
A really lovely therapist did my nails. She was very thorough and really nice to speak to. The rest of the staff in the salon seemed lovely and welcoming too x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
Thank you for your kind words and for the 5 stars review.
We're pleased to hear that you're happy with the manicure and that you enjoyed the time spent in our salon.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Kind regards,

Michaela Mitoi Hair and Beauty Team

Report as inappropriate