Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

345 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Metta
Metta
7 Harley Street,
London, W1G 9QY
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Metta
7 Harley Street,
London, W1G 9QY
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 345 reviews

5 stars 231
4 stars 94
3 stars 17
2 stars 2
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Reiki (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • Hollywood Waxing (12)
  • Ladies' Waxing (19)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (30)
  • Back, Neck & Shoulders Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (98)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (12)
  • Reflexology (3)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Thai Massage (129)
  • Therapeutic Massage (33)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent massage from Alicia! She really worked out my knots and was able to pick up on my problem areas without prompting! She also offered great advice for stretches to do which was an added bonus! Will definitely be revisiting

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
As always I received a fantastic deep tissue massage (one hour long) and will definitely be returning again and again.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I first discovered Metta and Maria over a year ago. I booked a last-minute massage after feeling down in the dumps for quite a while, and didn't give it much thought - I was just looking for a little pampering. As soon as I met Maria, I was struck by her kindness, and by how perceptive she was - she quickly recognised that I was down (despite me thinking I was hiding it well!!). She took her time to get to know what I needed in the massage, and I left truly restored.

Ever since then, I have been a loyal customer. The other therapists are also brilliant - professional, caring and committed. It is so hard to find a brilliant, consistently-effective and professional spa in central London... but with Metta I have found it.

I was so sad to learn that Maria is leaving Metta - a true loss to a wonderful company. Her commitment, professionalism and kindness allow for a perfect and restoring massage, and I cannot thank her enough.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Great massage from Maria tailored to problem areas in my back and left feeling so much better. would definitely recommend.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 years ago
very nice and friendly welcome and treatment, booked a partner massage for the coming weekend, that's how much i liked it

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel