Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

262 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Master Thai Therapist
Master Thai Therapist
21 Bryanston Street,
Marble Arch, London, W1H 7AB
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Wellness

Master Thai Therapist
21 Bryanston Street,
Marble Arch, London, W1H 7AB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Master Thai Therapist part of Master Thai Therapist   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 262 reviews

5 stars 208
4 stars 38
3 stars 13
2 stars 1
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Healing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (38)
  • Foot Massage (5)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (5)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Thai Massage (109)
  • Therapeutic Massage (118)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 11 months ago
Max is fantastic! He really takes the time to explain his treatment and walk you through the massage and what you can work on to benefit your body.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 11 months ago
The Master Thai Therapist at The Gymway offers the best massage I have ever had. He knows exactly where the tension in your body lies. Additionally, he is the most knowledgable masseur I have met, and offers tips for breathing and stretching exercises to reduce muscle tension.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
It is very different from an ordinary massage. Max is so in tune with your body that he finds exactly what is wrong with it and fixes it. I came in with skin so dry I looked like a moulting lizard. After just two sessions he got the blood circulating again and everyone commented on how glowing my skin was. I will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Max is a true master and great therapist. I had a 90 mins aromatherapy massage and it was all excellent. Max knows which areas to focus on, how to enable energy and blood flows and he also is giving valuable practical tips for better breathing! I will definitively return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely worth the money and more. I had a 1 hour session booked in 3 hours from starting my search for a nearby place. The massage was extended with an hour just to make sure I go home without pain in my muscles. Max (the therapist) is amazingly nice and gives his whole body and soul into the session. Will be back as soon as I can!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Pain Relief Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Max is amazing! Will definitely be going back for follow up treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a very stiff back and Max spent a good 2 hours massaging the knots away. Don't expect a relaxing massage, it can be painful at times but that's for a greater good. My back no longer hurts! I have booked another session with Max, this time for my leg...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Max gave me an amazing, tailored massage and spent way longer with me than the one hour that I booked for my appointment. I had sore neck and shoulders and contrary to all therapists that I've seen, Max started working on my feet, arms and hands before working on my shoulders and neck. He told me that the tension in my limbs was causing the neck and shoulder pain and if he were to relax the muscles in my limbs, my shoulders and neck would go away. He was absolutely right! The day after my massage, all the pain was completely gone and has not returned since. What's amazing was that I did not have that feeling of really sore muscles the day after an intense deep tissue massage. Instead, I was relaxed and pain-free. I will definitely return for another massage with Max and would thoroughly recommend him! The treatment room is inside the gym but is in one corner, so it was very quiet and I did not hear any of the noise from the gym at all.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommended! I had such a great experience, Max is amazing and definitely knows what he is doing. He helped me a lot with my back pains and headaches. Plus, really relaxing atmosphere, loads of great advices, I will definitely go back soon :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Thorough client care & genuinely healing treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Very good experience, highly recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I am a massage addict; I have had all kinds of massages around the world for decades. Max is one of the best I have ever experienced. His massage is more about fixing chronic problems rather than a feel good massage. I don't necessarily feel great during getting his massage, but afterwards, various problems are gone including a bad posture, back pain, and a severe headache. I took my parents of their late sixties to him. My father had a difficulty when he was walking with slightly unbalanced shoulders and legs and after twice massages his posture was almost fixed. He couldn't believe that his shoulders were balanced, his arms could be placed next to his body, and he could walk straight! My parents and I are really really grateful. Thanks millions, Max.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Best massage ever!
I had back ache for more than ten years. I went to Max three times and the pain is completely gone. I'm really happy. Max gets really involved with you and do all his best to make you feel better. Before the massage he offers you a thailand tea, with relaxing herbs so your body can receive better the massage.
If you really want to feel better and have a real thai massage, I completely recommend Max.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Max was fantastic. He is very knowledgeable and caring for his clients. I will definitely book my next appointment with Max soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
My body felt really loose after the session although I only ordered for an aromatherapy session. Highly recommended! Max also gave suggestions on how to loosen your muscles. Thank you, Max!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Max is great ! Really helped my 20 yr old son with his knee problem . Would highly recommend him . Prob better to go for 2 hrs if you can afford it .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
As usual the massage was really good, plus the sympathy of Max is always welcoming... This is what makes me come back every time I need a massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel