Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

251 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Master Thai Therapist(Real Thai massage) at The Gymway Marble Arch.
Master Thai Therapist(Real Thai massage) at The Gymway Marble Arch.
21 Bryanston Street London.,
W1H 7AB
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Wellness

Master Thai Therapist(Real Thai massage) at The Gymway Marble Arch.
21 Bryanston Street London.,
W1H 7AB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Master Thai Therapist(Real Thai massage) at The Gymway Marble Arch. part of Master Thai Therapist   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 251 reviews

5 stars 200
4 stars 36
3 stars 12
2 stars 1
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Healing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (37)
  • Foot Massage (5)
  • Garshan (1)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (5)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Thai Foot Massage (9)
  • Thai Massage (107)
  • Therapeutic Massage (112)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Highly recommended! I had such a great experience, Max is amazing and definitely knows what he is doing. He helped me a lot with my back pains and headaches. Plus, really relaxing atmosphere, loads of great advices, I will definitely go back soon :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Thorough client care & genuinely healing treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Very good experience, highly recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I am a massage addict; I have had all kinds of massages around the world for decades. Max is one of the best I have ever experienced. His massage is more about fixing chronic problems rather than a feel good massage. I don't necessarily feel great during getting his massage, but afterwards, various problems are gone including a bad posture, back pain, and a severe headache. I took my parents of their late sixties to him. My father had a difficulty when he was walking with slightly unbalanced shoulders and legs and after twice massages his posture was almost fixed. He couldn't believe that his shoulders were balanced, his arms could be placed next to his body, and he could walk straight! My parents and I are really really grateful. Thanks millions, Max.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Best massage ever!
I had back ache for more than ten years. I went to Max three times and the pain is completely gone. I'm really happy. Max gets really involved with you and do all his best to make you feel better. Before the massage he offers you a thailand tea, with relaxing herbs so your body can receive better the massage.
If you really want to feel better and have a real thai massage, I completely recommend Max.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Max was fantastic. He is very knowledgeable and caring for his clients. I will definitely book my next appointment with Max soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
My body felt really loose after the session although I only ordered for an aromatherapy session. Highly recommended! Max also gave suggestions on how to loosen your muscles. Thank you, Max!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Max is great ! Really helped my 20 yr old son with his knee problem . Would highly recommend him . Prob better to go for 2 hrs if you can afford it .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 6 months ago
As usual the massage was really good, plus the sympathy of Max is always welcoming... This is what makes me come back every time I need a massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Highly recommended. I have seen Max several times for chronic tension. Max works wonders. I went in one session with a stiff knee and limping. a few hours later I was running for a bus.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Express pain relief and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Max was really friendly and knowledgeable and left my neck and shoulders feeling much better than when I arrived. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I opted for a Thai massage and it was exactly what I have been looking for. Much as I love deep tissue massages I found they didn’t target the cause and for someone like me who suffers from chronic back pain they only offered temporary relief whereas I am looking for something more permanent. Max finds the source of the problem and goes to work loosening the muscles and freeing up blood circulation. I’m still feeling a lot better after my first treatment and have already booked my second one.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Great massage! The ambience is very relaxing in the room although it is in a gym. I was offered a cup of tea on arrival and thereafter received my massage on the floor. Excellent experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Max is a magician! he always makes me feel a million times better.he is the best masseur I've ever come across and I've travelled a fair amount. Masseur for life - thank you Max!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Very much enjoyed my massage and the practical tipps Max gives. He really cares to make every customer feel better.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Max seems experienced and shared a lot of tips for keeping healthy. But my two-hour full body massage didn't even cover the whole body, only one leg, two arms and belly! I am afraid it was not worth the money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

7 months ago
Hi I am so sorry You know your body how long u been have the tensions its not possible to fix it's only 2 hours if you like full body relax it's sure cover hole body but not fix or loose any tensions pls compare your body tight level and money you will know u need more sessions. Thanks

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Max is my "go to guy" whenever I'm feeling tense or in pain because his treatments provide results. Max is very knowledgeable and loves to share his knowledge, giving me a lot of very helpful and practical advice I can use at home. I would highly recommend Max if you're looking for a caring and knowledgeable massage therapist to make your aches and pains go away.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel