Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

241 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Master Thai Therapist(Real Thai massage) at The Gymway Marble Arch.
Master Thai Therapist(Real Thai massage) at The Gymway Marble Arch.
21 Bryanston Street London.,
W1H 7AB
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Wellness

Master Thai Therapist(Real Thai massage) at The Gymway Marble Arch.
21 Bryanston Street London.,
W1H 7AB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 241 reviews

5 stars 192
4 stars 35
3 stars 11
2 stars 1
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Healing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (37)
  • Foot Massage (5)
  • Garshan (1)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (5)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Thai Foot Massage (9)
  • Thai Massage (105)
  • Therapeutic Massage (106)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommended. I have seen Max several times for chronic tension. Max works wonders. I went in one session with a stiff knee and limping. a few hours later I was running for a bus.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Express pain relief and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Max was really friendly and knowledgeable and left my neck and shoulders feeling much better than when I arrived. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I opted for a Thai massage and it was exactly what I have been looking for. Much as I love deep tissue massages I found they didn’t target the cause and for someone like me who suffers from chronic back pain they only offered temporary relief whereas I am looking for something more permanent. Max finds the source of the problem and goes to work loosening the muscles and freeing up blood circulation. I’m still feeling a lot better after my first treatment and have already booked my second one.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great massage! The ambience is very relaxing in the room although it is in a gym. I was offered a cup of tea on arrival and thereafter received my massage on the floor. Excellent experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Max is a magician! he always makes me feel a million times better.he is the best masseur I've ever come across and I've travelled a fair amount. Masseur for life - thank you Max!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very much enjoyed my massage and the practical tipps Max gives. He really cares to make every customer feel better.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Max seems experienced and shared a lot of tips for keeping healthy. But my two-hour full body massage didn't even cover the whole body, only one leg, two arms and belly! I am afraid it was not worth the money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
Hi I am so sorry You know your body how long u been have the tensions its not possible to fix it's only 2 hours if you like full body relax it's sure cover hole body but not fix or loose any tensions pls compare your body tight level and money you will know u need more sessions. Thanks

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Max is my "go to guy" whenever I'm feeling tense or in pain because his treatments provide results. Max is very knowledgeable and loves to share his knowledge, giving me a lot of very helpful and practical advice I can use at home. I would highly recommend Max if you're looking for a caring and knowledgeable massage therapist to make your aches and pains go away.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Max is very knowledgeable and immediately knew what was causing my pain. After the massage I had the first pain free sleep I've had in months.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Max is very knowledgable and definitely goes the extra mile to help with the issues. I finally know why I am so tense, and it is not only stress as doctors always told me. He went over the allocated time to finish the treatment, and also gave very great stretching and breathing advice to keep the benefit of the massage afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Choice of Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
One of the best massages in London! AmaZing! the room is calm and cosy with a very relaxing atmosphere. Max really is a master and has healing hands!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Wasn't really what I was expecting. I wanted a nice relaxing massage after a few weeks of hard work, but instead of having a full back/neck/full body massage I was given consultation on breathing techniques and a little bit of massage on my arms. I didn't feel particularly energised afterwards and Max kept talking to me the whole time when I was trying to get some rest.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

6 months ago
Hi I am so sorry to hear that. you didn't book for relaxing massage please tell me clearly what you want relaxing or body fix i will do it . thanks

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The massage was really great good, as it as been every time I go there. Also the sympathy of the therapist is really good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional and on time. Had problems with my neck which have now been sorted and Max offered great advice .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Massage little bit different from what I done before but I it was relaxing and great.Receptionist from The Cymway Marble Arch was not very friendly .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel