Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

394 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Manuel Guerra Skin Care at SPARK JUICE BAR
Manuel Guerra Skin Care at SPARK JUICE BAR
Unit 3, The Artworks,
Elephant Rd., SE17 1AY
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Manuel Guerra Skin Care at SPARK JUICE BAR
Unit 3, The Artworks,
Elephant Rd., SE17 1AY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Manuel Guerra Skin Care at SPARK JUICE BAR   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 394 reviews

5 stars 303
4 stars 64
3 stars 20
2 stars 4
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Ultrasound Therapy (91)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (9)
  • Chemical Peel (5)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (47)
  • Facials (62)
  • Facials - Men's (1)
  • Facials - Teen (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (19)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (40)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Therapeutic Massage (34)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Health Consultations (2)
  • Skin Tightening (9)
  • Teeth Cleaning (1)
  • Teeth Whitening (21)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This is definitely the best venue for body/beauty treatments in London. The staff are skilled, welcoming and attentive to the various, potentially idiosyncratic, needs of the customer. They also advise when a process will not be fruitful and recommend alternative treatments that are very effective. Also, try the products they manufacture - much better quality than the items I have bought from top brands.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great people, great place and great treatments!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I have had facials and massages in the past. But the juice bar was a different experience. I was made welcome Manuel was very good at what he does both facials and messages l felt very relaxed. After a few treatment my skin looks so fresh, my pores have reduced and the texture of my skin looks and feels soooòo smooth and soft. In fact quite a number of people have asked me what have I done to my skin. I keep getting complements about my skin. Thank you Manuel.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My facial was bought as a present from my daughters. Although it's a bit further than I would like to travel I would like to repeat the experience and have booked another for next month. A totally relaxing experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic facial and massage! Manuel made me feel very comfortable and I left so much more relaxed than I was when I arrived. My skin is noticeably clearer a week later. Highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I never had that experience of skin care wow wow wow, thank you
Manuel and Sylvio well done

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I have been having regular treatments with Manuel for over a year and I can highly recommend his clinic. Everything he does, from massages to facials make me feel incredible and my skin positively glows. Great juices too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and efficient service. It's a pleasure going back there every time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I loved the treatments and I am a regular customer grom now on

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The treatment is of the highest standard and the staff is the same. Can't praise them enough.

Regards
Alex.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great massage, Manuel is very professional and I felt better instantly!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I visit Manuel frequently. He always creates a really conducive atmosphere and the treatments, what ever I am getting, I always leave feeling wonderful. I can't say enough how much I recommend a visit to Manuel.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very therapeutic treatment, and detoxification if your body, u feel fresh,Healthy and full if energy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel