Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

206 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Manuel Guerra Skin Care at SPARK JUICE BAR
Manuel Guerra Skin Care at SPARK JUICE BAR
Unit 3, The Artworks,
Elephant Rd., SE17 1AY
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Manuel Guerra Skin Care at SPARK JUICE BAR
Unit 3, The Artworks,
Elephant Rd., SE17 1AY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Manuel Guerra Skin Care at SPARK JUICE BAR   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 206 reviews

5 stars 133
4 stars 51
3 stars 15
2 stars 4
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Acoustic Wave Therapy (3)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Ultrasound Therapy (35)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (3)
  • Chemical Skin Peel (2)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (35)
  • Facials (27)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (18)
  • Teen Facials (3)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Therapeutic Massage (20)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Health Consultations (2)
  • Teeth Cleaning (1)
  • Teeth Whitening (21)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unusual combination of massage techniques really worked well on knots and tension points. Took some getting used to but worth it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a ManoloSteam, Fruit Peel & Extraction and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a ManoloHydrating Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Manuel has a wholistic approach to his therapies that I haven't experienced before, and I was very impressed. Despite booking in for just a facial, he combined this with meditation, aromatherapy, and upper and lower body massage. Highly recommended!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice aromatherapy massage, with pressure points and even some guided meditation-type stuff. Relaxing and professional service -- thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great ambiance, awesome treatment and highly qualified professional!
I would definitely recommend!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Facial Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Treatment was not as expected - more like reflexology than swedish massage, very painful and was told to 'breathe through it' when I said it was too uncomfortable. Would not recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a ManoloAcne Facials and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
wonderfully relaxing and enjoyable - will definitely go back again - felt that Manuel was really focused on my relaxation and I felt so soft and energsed afterwards (and I had a lovely freshly made juice from the juice bar at the front)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Manuel is wonderful, cheery, and tremendously knowledgeable!

The only thing I would say is that the Swedish massage was quite different from what I expected / have had at other places, but nonetheless worked out all the knots in my back and left me loose and supple.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ultrasound Cavitation Express (PAV) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Asked for a deep massage focus on my shoulder and neck because I was feeling tense in that area. I received a "relaxing" message based on breathing and inalating essential oils, a recorded voice run the session. The actual massage was really short, felt uncomfortable for all the time, tense on my back no treat at all. Worse experience ever. Will not go back and will not recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Good value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Manuel is a really nice guy who cares about his work

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This was the best facial treatment I have ever received! It came with a little feet and neck massage which took me by surprised but I absolutely loved it. Will be coming back soon😀

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel