Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

375 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Manuel Guerra Skin Care at SPARK JUICE BAR
Manuel Guerra Skin Care at SPARK JUICE BAR
Unit 3, The Artworks,
Elephant Rd., SE17 1AY
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Manuel Guerra Skin Care at SPARK JUICE BAR
Unit 3, The Artworks,
Elephant Rd., SE17 1AY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Manuel Guerra Skin Care at SPARK JUICE BAR   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 375 reviews

5 stars 288
4 stars 61
3 stars 19
2 stars 4
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Ultrasound Therapy (86)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (7)
  • Chemical Peel (5)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (45)
  • Facials (55)
  • Facials - Men's (1)
  • Facials - Teen (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (19)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (40)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Therapeutic Massage (31)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Health Consultations (2)
  • Skin Tightening (9)
  • Teeth Cleaning (1)
  • Teeth Whitening (21)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very relaxing atmosphere and an effective treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
five stars
thanks Manuel

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was the most relaxing yet surprising treatment! I didn't know what was going to happen next. One minute I was having hot towels placed around my feet & the next I was having a neck and shoulder massage. I was also encouraged to take deep breathes & stay in the moment. It was incredible & very relaxing. Thoroughly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent.Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
EXCELLENT

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with my Ultrasound therapy. It has been different comparing to other previous experiences. Manuel has a holistic approach, during the treatment a guidance audio track helps you with breathing. I liked it. The location is a little bit unusual, the treatment room is at the back of a juice bar, but I felt comfortable. I enjoyed the all experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I was really pleased with my recent facial. As a first time customer, I was made to feel welcome right away and Manuel took the time to discuss my skin and his planned treatment. Whist the location was a little unusual at the back of the juice bar, the room itself was very ambient and you couldn't hear any outside noise - I didn't even realise it was pouring with rain outside until after my facial was complete. The treatment itself was holistic in that it incorporated breathing guidance but I really liked that - it helped me to stay present and appreciate the treatment rather than just falling asleep like I usually do. I came away feeling like my skin was so much brighter and didn't suffer any post facial breakouts. A few days on my skin seems a lot clearer. I would definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I'm actually stuck for words as the words I would come up with would not be enough! He is an amazing host and most importantly his treatments are flawless. I have shopped around for treatments for years and was getting to the point where I was beginning to have enough, I am now so happy that I have found my second home.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I look forward to my visits here so much and feel so relaxed when I come out. My skin has really improved since I started going and I highly recommend a visit here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot rate my experience highly enough. Very professional from walking through the door to walking out. Although this was my first appointment it is certainly not my last (I have already made a booking for my next session).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Manuel and his staff are really nice people. Friendly and accommodating. It's always a pleasure to be treated here. The ambience of the room leaves you in an intoxicating state of relaxation along with the treatment itself, which is first class. Your skin will look and feel great for days after.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel