Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

353 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Manuel Guerra Skin Care at SPARK JUICE BAR
Manuel Guerra Skin Care at SPARK JUICE BAR
Unit 3, The Artworks,
Elephant Rd., SE17 1AY
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Manuel Guerra Skin Care at SPARK JUICE BAR
Unit 3, The Artworks,
Elephant Rd., SE17 1AY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Manuel Guerra Skin Care at SPARK JUICE BAR   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 353 reviews

5 stars 268
4 stars 60
3 stars 18
2 stars 4
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Acoustic Wave Therapy (3)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Ultrasound Therapy (81)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (7)
  • Beauty Treatments (7)
  • Chemical Peel (4)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (44)
  • Facials (50)
  • Facials - Men's (1)
  • Facials - Teen (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (19)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (39)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Therapeutic Massage (25)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Health Consultations (2)
  • Skin Tightening (7)
  • Teeth Cleaning (1)
  • Teeth Whitening (21)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was amazing experience.... I felt that I am with family staff were really caring and services was excellent and I booked more treatment with them after 3 days my face glowing and less appearance of wrinkles😊

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wonderful facial, using really great products. Manuel was very attentive and professional. The setting was relaxing and the experience was followed with one of their delicious juices. A very holistic experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing experience, I committed to a course of facials on the spot as it was such a fantastic treatment and experience. Loved the products too. Thanks Manuel x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
5 star service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Clean and cosy treatment room in a very convenient location that is near Elephant & Castle station and surrounded by bus stops. Very good value for money. Manuel is a friendly, professional and highly skilled therapist who does great facials and massages against a backdrop of New Age soundtracks that are soothing, inspiring and uplifting. Silvio, who runs the juice bar, provides excellent support and wonderful healthy vegetable and fruit smoothies.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My first time going and a little bit nervous but I was made to feel so welcome as though we had known each other for years. The atmosphere was so clean, calm and relaxing and Manuel talks you through everything. I will definitely be going back for more treatment and recommending my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Manuel This place is a Gem! I had a Relaxing, Long and luxurious facial massage using steam and amazing essential oils to cleanse the skin, followed by Radio Frequency to rejuvenate. A really thorough treatment that was like pressing the reboot button for my face - I emerged looking fresher, brighter and much more radiant than when I walked in (plus a delicious hand and foot massage while all those lovely oils it gets to work) I also left with a delicious beetroot, carrot and ginger juice Yummy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always a lovely experience - Manuel makes you feel so comfortable and relaxed - by far the best pampering session I've had in the UK. I always come out feeling relaxed yet refreshed with amazingly soft skin. His moisturiser is also fantastic so hydrating.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I,m very happy with the results, Manuel and Silvio were very professional and lovely .Definitly i recomend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Wow. I was so relaxed I was snoring. Honestly felt so relaxed. I did not want to leave

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
great experience and Manuel is a good facial therapist. The facials were calming and soothing. I would recommend it to anyone

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant treatment, Unic methodic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The bed and especially where we place our heads and face, should be covered by a disposable sheet of paper. The pillow, blanket and towel seem to be clean but considering that everyone else lies there, hygienically speaking we need to have a sheet of paper for each client. While I was having the treatment, I was wondering how many people before me had placed their heads and faces on the same spot with direct skin contact on that treatment bed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful treatment and have booked myself in for future sessions. Manuel was thorough and gave much attention to my needs.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing experience and have already booked a second appointment - would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel