Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

281 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Manuel Guerra Skin Care at SPARK JUICE BAR
Manuel Guerra Skin Care at SPARK JUICE BAR
Unit 3, The Artworks,
Elephant Rd., SE17 1AY
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Manuel Guerra Skin Care at SPARK JUICE BAR
Unit 3, The Artworks,
Elephant Rd., SE17 1AY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Manuel Guerra Skin Care at SPARK JUICE BAR   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 281 reviews

5 stars 205
4 stars 53
3 stars 16
2 stars 4
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Acoustic Wave Therapy (3)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Ultrasound Therapy (63)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (5)
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Chemical Skin Peel (2)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (42)
  • Facials (36)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (19)
  • Teen Facials (3)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (24)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Therapeutic Massage (21)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Health Consultations (2)
  • Teeth Cleaning (1)
  • Teeth Whitening (21)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Manuel is extremely friendly and professional. You can tell he's very passionate in what he does and that he only uses the best natural products on his clients. The location is very convenient and the treatment room is perfect for a bit of relaxation and quietness. I highly recommend Manuel'a treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always a very good experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Manuel makes every effort to eradicate those stubborn knots & leaves your skin scrubbed & moisturised. I walk out feeling fully relaxed and "floating on air".

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Truly impressive, very relaxing and face looks fresher and better after 2 first treatments. Going to have more!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice staff and happy with the results :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing treatment best one I have had ever 5 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very unique and special treatment, More then just a facial!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly professional service and great treatment. Thank you Manual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great treatment! Visible results after very first session. Impressed! Highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great experience relaxing deserve to spoil yourself on this treat. Money well spent. Good location

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic and highly recommended. Manuel was welcoming and friendly. I loved the mindfulness of the session and came out fully relaxed and refreshed. Although I only went as I had a voucher I booked a further 3 sessions straight after. Well worth the price and a lovely room (really warm and inviting) the fresh smoothie I had was also delicious! Can't fault anything!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Left feeling completely relaxed & rejunivanted. Am going back again asap

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best things I've done for myself

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great experience , amazing value . Left feeling so invigorated . I Would recomend to anyone

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
An absolutely wonderful treatment which left me feeling relaxed and my skin feeling sparkling clean and soft. Manuel is an amazing therapist and I highly recommend him.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel