Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

174 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Lushleyso Hair and Beauty Salon
Lushleyso Hair and Beauty Salon
152 Stanley Park Road,
Wallington, Surrey, SM5 3JG
United Kingdom

Salon

Lushleyso Hair and Beauty Salon
152 Stanley Park Road,
Wallington, Surrey, SM5 3JG
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Lushleyso Hair and Beauty Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 174 reviews

5 stars 85
4 stars 62
3 stars 13
2 stars 8
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (6)
  • Facials - CACI (2)
  • Permanent and Semi-Permanent Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (17)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (66)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (51)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (9)
  • Waxing (17)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Cosmetic Injectables (2)
  • Teeth Whitening (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (9)
  • Pedicure (13)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely salon, Ashley was excellent and got my hair so straight looking forward to my next visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic - can't fault a single thing. Kate is brilliant and always receive a 5 star service, lovely salon, thank you Kate!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Went so Lushleyso for Hollywood waxing and underarm waxing. The lady that did it was very professional and put me at ease. Will be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Very Pleased

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The massage I had was good for the price but the therapist was so soft it was more like stroking than massage, even though I requested firm pressure. It was still nice but did nothing to relieve the tension in my shoulders as I had hoped. The therapy room is in the back of a hairdressers so you can hear people chatting throughout the treatment which is not very relaxing. Overall it was just ok

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely staff, very friendly. Defiantly will use again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Great service. Their costs are very low. The salon itself is lovely and the staff are very friendly. Will be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Staff very friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The staff make you feel comfortable and they are very friendly. The service was quick and I was put at ease. Will be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The venue was great! Staff were lovely! But- the service I had was not good. I hate to leave a bad review, but no-one answered the phone when I called back.
I had a manicure & pedicure booked, the day before my wedding. Within 1 hr of leaving the salon, 1 painted nail peeled off. This was promptly fixed when I called back. However, the night before my wedding, another nail peeled off - which I had to stick back with my own nail varnish. Not quite the experience I expect from any salon.
The person doing my nails was not yet a qualified beautician- so it's worth checking before booking.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
First visit to Lushleyso for underarm waxing and the service was very good. Staff were polite and treatment room was clean. Will be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
An excellent mini manicure and pedicure, perfect for making the nails look good for a special occasion when time is short. The beautician was very friendly and engaging and the treatment was good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Very bad facial, no consultation, freezing cold room, booked Dermalogica and the girl tried to use Kaeso products, cold water to wash products off. I will not be going back. I feel completely cheated.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
This is my second time, great new hair style. I got lots of compliments!
Attentive and friendly staff. I'll definitely return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Great facial- relaxing and definite results. Knowledgeable therapist and good standard of treatment even if they were a little late for the appointment I felt I got value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I can't fault the girl who did the treatment. She was friendly and did a good job to look at them. The low score is simply because I had them one day before the manicure chipped and they had peeled off by day two completely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a GELUX (OPI) Gel Mani & Pedi £35.00 and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a FULL BODY MASSAGE UNBEATABLE and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly, clean and relaxing salon, will be booking again soon. Also great value, therapist was nice and understanding when I was a bit late due to traffic

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The massage was very relaxing and worth what I paid for it, I left feeling calm and well looked after :) Unfortunately the walls aren't soundproof so I could hear other things going on outside and upstairs but the staff did make an effort to create a good ambience despite this.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel