Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

189 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Lushleyso Hair & Beauty Salon
Lushleyso Hair & Beauty Salon
152 Stanley Park Road,
Carshalton, London, SM5 3JG
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Lushleyso Hair & Beauty Salon
152 Stanley Park Road,
Carshalton, London, SM5 3JG
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Lushleyso Hair & Beauty Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Venue rating

Based on 189 reviews

5 stars 89
4 stars 69
3 stars 16
2 stars 8
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (4)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (6)
  • Facials - CACI (2)
  • Permanent and Semi-Permanent Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (17)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (67)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (54)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (10)
  • Waxing (17)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Swedish Massage (14)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Cosmetic Injectables (2)
  • Teeth Whitening (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (6)
  • Manicure (9)
  • Pedicure (15)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Spray Tan and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Full Body Massage Unbeatable £25 and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Cut and Finish, Full Head Highlights and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Clean and pleasant surroundings, punctual appointment, enjoyable treatment. Would recommend this venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I was really happy with my visit, always am. I'm a big fan of treatwell

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Was happy with my cut and blowdry ;)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Cut and Finish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with the colour.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Very friendly salon, very pleased with colour and cut. Nice atmosphere too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and convenient, just what I wanted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly staff, good haircut. Appointment time on their system was different to what I had booked though

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Ambience could be improved but the treatment was nice, the beautician was attentive and the mani pedi quality was good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Very nice salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 9 months ago
the waxing at Lushleyso is always great. The service is professional and the staff always make you feel at ease. Unfortunately the manicures aren't great. My nails look great but unfortunately the varnish doesn't last for long.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Great staff, great massage, amazing value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely salon, Ashley was excellent and got my hair so straight looking forward to my next visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic - can't fault a single thing. Kate is brilliant and always receive a 5 star service, lovely salon, thank you Kate!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Went so Lushleyso for Hollywood waxing and underarm waxing. The lady that did it was very professional and put me at ease. Will be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Very Pleased

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
The massage I had was good for the price but the therapist was so soft it was more like stroking than massage, even though I requested firm pressure. It was still nice but did nothing to relieve the tension in my shoulders as I had hoped. The therapy room is in the back of a hairdressers so you can hear people chatting throughout the treatment which is not very relaxing. Overall it was just ok

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel