Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

156 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Lushleyso Hair and Beauty Salon
Lushleyso Hair and Beauty Salon
152 Stanley Park Road,
Wallington, Surrey, SM5 3JG
United Kingdom

Salon

Lushleyso Hair and Beauty Salon
152 Stanley Park Road,
Wallington, Surrey, SM5 3JG
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Lushleyso Hair and Beauty Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 156 reviews

5 stars 74
4 stars 57
3 stars 12
2 stars 7
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (6)
  • Facials - CACI (2)
  • Permanent and Semi-Permanent Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (16)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (61)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (42)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (8)
  • Waxing (17)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (9)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Cosmetic Injectables (2)
  • Teeth Whitening (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (9)
  • Pedicure (13)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a FULL BODY MASSAGE UNBEATABLE and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly, clean and relaxing salon, will be booking again soon. Also great value, therapist was nice and understanding when I was a bit late due to traffic

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The massage was very relaxing and worth what I paid for it, I left feeling calm and well looked after :) Unfortunately the walls aren't soundproof so I could hear other things going on outside and upstairs but the staff did make an effort to create a good ambience despite this.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
My fault really should have gone for full pedicure, would have paid more but card machine not working.
The best thing was the girl who exfoliated feet, she was cheery, very sweet and conscientious.
Ten out of ten for young assistant, room and equipment 5/10.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Haircut and Finish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Treatment room is a small room in the back of a hair salon. There was no 'ambiance' as such. No candles, lighting etc. They do not have dermalogica products and the therapist didn't ask me anything about my skin type! I had to stop her and tell her I have sensitive skin. She then rummaged around to try and find a suitable product which when applied made my skin tingle and burn slightly. The girl was nice but I will not be returning here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I was really pleased with the experience and the result - they were able to advise on colours and cuts to suit my hair, maximise curl and minimise damage! Perfect highlights and cut - thanks :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent facial from knowledgeable therapist. The consultation was thorough and I was told what to expect and the results-- I feel glowy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Nice and clean salon. Lovely staff. Got an appt straight away. Unfortunately, the foot spa was not working...however i was still treated to a great pedicure. Brilliant.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great trim and fab blow dry by the fantastic Kate! Always a good service at Lushleyso. Definatly will be back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Cut was very good, exactly how I wanted it, Very friendly staff felt she was very professional and listened to what I wanted. I would have preferred just hair damped and cut and then dried off as my hair is very short....but that's just because I was going to work. Would definitely go back though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Nice welcome, clean area, Massage was a bit weak and calming music a tad loud, overall a relaxing okay massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I have been to LushleySo a few times now, once again I am very happy with the service I received. The staff are all knowledgable and have a genuine passion for hairdressing. I had a full colour, cut and blow dry. The colour came out great exactly what I wanted. I will definatley be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Just what I needed. Skin glowed next day even though I was ill. Parking is possible nearby so easy to pop in en route somewhere. Would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Second time here and cut & highlights perfect again, will be returning. Great atmosphere and friendly staff. Many thanks x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I've been using lushley so as my hairdressers for several months and I've always been very pleased with the level of service and professionalism but I was unfortunately really disappointed with my pedicure.

Firstly there was a Very limited choice of colours, and nothing that really suited me. The pedicure was done in a treatment room which was clean and tidy but very stuffy on such a warm day, and too small which meant that the pedicure was done lying on the bed which I found to be painful after 15 or so minutes.

I was also disappointed with the quality of my pedicure, there was still a lot of hard skin onto feet which I ended up having to pumice when i got home, not what you want to be doing after a pedicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I've always had good experiences with bikini waxing here: It's quick and efficient and very good value indeed. I'd recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Had a lovely time at Lushleyso, Kate and Kayleigh were lovely and chatty, came away feeling very pampered and relaxed, will definitely be rebooking.
Tried to give 5 stars for everything but my phone wouldn't let me.
Thanks Lushleyso!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Good friendly service, good massage, offered face massage as an extra and lovely atmosphere. Bought it for my husband as a birthday present and was very easy to book through the website.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel