Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

202 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Lushleyso Hair & Beauty Salon
Lushleyso Hair & Beauty Salon
152 Stanley Park Road,
Carshalton, London, SM5 3JG
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Lushleyso Hair & Beauty Salon
152 Stanley Park Road,
Carshalton, London, SM5 3JG
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Lushleyso Hair & Beauty Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Venue rating

Based on 202 reviews

5 stars 94
4 stars 73
3 stars 19
2 stars 9
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (6)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (6)
  • Facials - CACI (3)
  • Permanent and Semi-Permanent Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (18)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (68)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (56)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (10)
  • Waxing (17)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Swedish Massage (14)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Cosmetic Injectables (2)
  • Teeth Whitening (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (6)
  • Manicure (10)
  • Pedicure (16)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Spray Tan and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I arrived at my appointment to find the shop closed. The member of staff Kay who was going to do my lashes was outside waiting to get in as well - she said someone had the keys and they have not turned up to open the shop, Kay was very apologetic and could not say sorry enough - I said to her it was not her fault.

I was going out that evening and Kay offered to come to my home to do my lashes which was really nice of her but I did not have time. I would like a refund as I paid in advance.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Nice treatment easy to book however the allocated time on treat well was not avaliable but management willing and flexible at finding and alternative

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, very good value. The venue looks run down from the outside. Cleanliness - there is a room for improvement here.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Happy with the massage!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great experience, would definitely come back again!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I got seen straight away and my massage therapist was both professional and friendly. The treatment room had lovely music playing, which always helps. The full body massage itself was excellent; I asked for a firm pressure and for my feet to be avoided, and this is what I got. The only downside was that the massage table was quite hard and hurt my nose while I was laying on my front. If I had a towel to lay my forehead on when I put my head through the hole, that would've been better.

Overall, a good, relaxing massage experience.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I had a hair cut and it was decent.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a All over colour only and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 10 months ago
The Lady that carried out my treatment was really lovely and she took the time to ask about my skin to ensure that she was giving me the best treatment.
The facial was lovely and relaxing and my skin felt wonderful afterwards.

Would definitely recommend.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I was expecting to have an experienced hairstylist,but instead I was given a young, newly qualified hair stylist.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with the cut and had an enjoyable afternoon chatting in the chair. I got lots of advice and felt valued as a customer.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
The salon is in a great location and the staff are really welcoming and chatty! I had a Hollywood Wax which was done very professionally and the therapist who did it was very bubbly and we had a nice little chat - I didn't feel awkward at all (as it can be quite awkward sometimes having your intimate parts done). I will definitely be going back for my future waxes here!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Spray Tan and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Full Body Massage Unbeatable £25 and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Cut and Finish, Full Head Highlights and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 11 months ago
Clean and pleasant surroundings, punctual appointment, enjoyable treatment. Would recommend this venue.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 11 months ago
I was really happy with my visit, always am. I'm a big fan of treatwell

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 11 months ago
Was happy with my cut and blowdry ;)

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Cut and Finish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel