Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

173 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Lotus Beauty Care at Home
Lotus Beauty Care at Home
30, Kirkstall close,
Toothill, Swindon, wiltshire, SN5 8ED
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Lotus Beauty Care at Home
30, Kirkstall close,
Toothill, Swindon, wiltshire, SN5 8ED
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 173 reviews

5 stars 105
4 stars 51
3 stars 14
2 stars 1
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Facials (6)
  • HD Brows (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (38)
  • Hollywood Waxing (41)
  • Threading (32)
  • Waxing (93)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 2 years ago
The place doesn't look much from the outside but the room where the waxing is done is clean and nice. The therapist was really really lovely and did a great job! Would definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Great waxing treatment, good value for money and very quick. Thank you - I will definitely be returning soon and would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Great value offers and was one of the best waxes I've had in London. Would highly recommend. Thanks again ladies!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic beautician. She was quick and very professional and polite. As pain free a wax as I'll ever get, good value for money, so I'll definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 2 years ago
SUCH a lovely therapist- so kind hearted and caring! This was my second time having a Brazilian wax done and it was a really good experience. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Experienced, nice lady, put me at ease and did a great job. The room was a bit small and not exactly high-end looking but it didn't really matter in the end.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Second time I've here here for a wax and service was still fantastic. Extremely sweet and kind therapist and quick and relatively painless wax. Will definitely return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Really great service and super nice staff! I enjoy the professional facial. The staff also gave me an extra service to clean up my eyebrow too. I will recommend to everyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Not a fancy place, but clean and friendly and got the job done quickly and easy with little pain. Good result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
The lady was lovely, very quick and virtually painless. Very clean and welcoming salon, the exterior doesn't give the interior or the service justice! Will defintley go there again and will recommend to others. Very good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and relatively painless wax compared to my other experiences. Very friendly beautician and very experienced. The wax was clean and very complete and the hygiene levels were great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Right after I booked an appointment for the afternoon an urgent plan came up and I had to ring them to change the date, and the beautician very nicely rescheduled my appointment for the next day. The venue was not fancy but very nice and clean. The beautician was lovely! She was very accommodating, friendly and easy-to-talk-to, I felt very comfortable. She did a very professional Brazilian and it was very quick and thorough, almost pain-free. I will definitely be going back and recommend to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic therapist, really professional and thorough. For once, a pain free Brazilian wax! The treatment was quick and painless and the late opening hours of the salon are perfect for having treatments after work. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Great staff, the beautician did a thorough work, took a bit longer than expected but would definitely recommend to a friend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic value for money, wax was as pain free as they get and done very well. Lovely service - would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
very good waxing services. friendly service and efficient - quick. also clean and painless. i would recommend for hair removal. threading was also very clean and good shaping.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Clean, modern and friendly venue. There was a cancellation so the lovely salon extended my 30 minute facial to 45 with no extra charge. Definitely one to return to.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Full-legs,Full-arms,Underarm,Brazilian Wax and Eyebrow and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
The lady who did my treatment was very nice and was easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable. She was very professional and thorough and continued to check that everything was o.k. She did a very good job and I will definitely go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel