Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

173 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Lotus Beauty Care at Home
Lotus Beauty Care at Home
30, Kirkstall close,
Toothill, Swindon, wiltshire, SN5 8ED
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Lotus Beauty Care at Home
30, Kirkstall close,
Toothill, Swindon, wiltshire, SN5 8ED
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 173 reviews

5 stars 105
4 stars 51
3 stars 14
2 stars 1
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Facials (6)
  • HD Brows (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (38)
  • Hollywood Waxing (41)
  • Threading (32)
  • Waxing (93)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 years ago
staff is super friendly and the job is done fast, efficient and painless! I would highly recommend lotus beauty to any lady doing hot waxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Full Legs, Full Arms, Underarms and Brazilian Waxing plus Eyebrow Threading and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Full Leg and Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Great as always. Lovely friendly salon, makes you feel very comfortable. Was worried about going as I had a really painful and ugly ingrown hair but the beautician was really kind and gentle and didn't bat an eye! Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Tinting Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Such a Lovely lady and great service! I arrived early and she fitted me in before her next client so I didn't have to wait! I will be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
The lady doing my waxing was lovely and she did the job very quickly. However, and maybe due to the quality of the wax not being as good as it should, I'm still on pain and the area is completely swollen. I'm still using oils and creams and feel loads of pain. Being pregnant does make it even more uncomfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Very very quick and very professional Brazilian wax. One of the best I've had. Reasonable price. Appointment room is certainly not a spa but so quick Was really in and out. Appointment time was changed so be aware this may happen if booking with short notice otherwise very good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Quickest brazillian in my life. It took like 15 mins total. Really pleasant lady, not too painful and looks good...no strays leftover.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
The lady is nice but the result is not perfect. I found that she left quite a bit of hair.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I did whole leg waxing and brazilian waxing. It was not as painful as I thought it was. It is actually my first time for brazilian waxing and the therpist made it easy and calm.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a brazilian wax and was very impressed! The staff are lovely, the salon is nice, and it was a very quick and relatively painless. I noticed when I got home there were a few areas that had missed which was a bit of a shame but this won't put me off going again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
great value for money, friendly, convenient location, I'm always happy with result, flexible with bookings and I'm a regular customer

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
One of the best waxing experience I have had at a good price. Very thorough. Just wish this beautician was on my doorstep.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and staff! Convenient location and easy access. Would love to book similar offer from them. Thank you very much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I went for waxing and the treatment was really fast which was great. The beautician was really nice and friendly and put me at ease, generally making the painful service at lot more bearable. I will definitely go back there as it was fantastic value for money and super easy to get to!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 2 years ago
The place doesn't look much from the outside but the room where the waxing is done is clean and nice. The therapist was really really lovely and did a great job! Would definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Great service as always, good value and conveniently close to the city. Very friendly, polite therapist. I have been coming here for a few months now and haven't been disappointed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 2 years ago
The threading was really good, as pain free as it can ever be and I really liked the results. The beautician was very friendly and even offered free top lip threading. However, the room wasn't the best. I had to lie down on bath towels rather than a clean paper towel which is quite off-putting. That being said I would still recommend it for the value and results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel