Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

173 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Lotus Beauty Care at Home
Lotus Beauty Care at Home
30, Kirkstall close,
Toothill, Swindon, wiltshire, SN5 8ED
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Lotus Beauty Care at Home
30, Kirkstall close,
Toothill, Swindon, wiltshire, SN5 8ED
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 173 reviews

5 stars 105
4 stars 51
3 stars 14
2 stars 1
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Classic Facials (6)
  • Definition Brows (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (38)
  • Facial Threading (32)
  • Hollywood Waxing (41)
  • Ladies' Waxing (93)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Half-legs, Brazilian and Underarm Waxing, Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 years ago
Overall a good and very professional experience. I am very happy with the treatments and will definitely go again for more.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 years ago
First off, when I paid for the hd brows using wahanda it said the card transaction had failed. I thought I may have not had the funds in my account.
The next morning I checked online banking & the £15 had been debited but no notification?
I then rang wahanda customer services & I spoke to a nice lady who explained something went wrong but they had received my order & would send me notification of the appointment at lotus beauty care.
A day later I recieved nothing & had to call back, I'm which wahanda confirmed my appointment time with me on the phone. Fine. Excepted the day of the appointment the lady at Lotus beauty care rang & had to cancel.
I finally went to the appointment a day later & although she was very lovely, made me feel comfortable the treatment I had was not hd brows. It was an eye brow thred & tint.
I was very unhappy as hd brows are something that take time & care & a whole another technic. I wouldn't normal write a bad review, but I don't want anyone else being disappointed thinking there getting HD brows when they are not.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Full Leg and Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 years ago
really lovely lady, made me feel very comfortable. she put on soothing music and the temperature of the room was perfect. the waxing was so quick and i didnt feel any pain at all. the job was done perfectly so im very happy and will definitely return. thank you!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel