Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

351 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
London Therapy 4 U at Crowne Plaza
London Therapy 4 U at Crowne Plaza
Crowne Plaza,
1 Kings Cross Road, Clerkenwell, London, WC1X 9HX
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Spa

London Therapy 4 U at Crowne Plaza
Crowne Plaza,
1 Kings Cross Road, Clerkenwell, London, WC1X 9HX
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Venue rating

Based on 351 reviews

5 stars 131
4 stars 144
3 stars 45
2 stars 19
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Aromatherapy (1)
  • Aromatherapy Massage (118)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (4)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (7)
  • Cellulite Treatments (11)
  • Classic Facials (26)
  • Cupping (21)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (87)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (1)
  • Face Massage (5)
  • Face Peel (3)
  • Facials - Men's (2)
  • Foot Massage (2)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (23)
  • Ladies' Waxing (13)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (4)
  • Manicure (7)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Pedicure (5)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Relaxing Massage (7)
  • Sports Massage (15)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (94)
  • Therapeutic Massage (52)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (5)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2012
Posted 6 years ago
Venue was in a good location (handy for me as it was near work) with friendly therapists and I had a very relaxing enjoyable massage. Would go again with another wahanda voucher.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2012
Posted 6 years ago
A little unsettling coming in via a gym with the spa waiting area right near a men's toilet however once in the room and settled the massage was super relaxing and enjoyable. Definitely would come back.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2012
Posted 6 years ago
I originally booked a hot stone massage so I was disappointed when the therapist phoned me saying that this was not available, but I did choose the aromatherapy massage. The venue was easy to find, only 5 minutes walk from Victoria. The hotel receptionist directed me to the basement level gym as the therapy room was situated there. I could hear a few dumbells and equipment being used but if you go during a quiet time then its not as noisey. Importantly, the massage was very good and relaxing. The room was clean and Sylwia (prounounced Sylvia) used plenty of towels and lovely oils to complete the hour long treatment. I would recommend this therapist.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2012
Posted 6 years ago
This was a gift to my Mum for Mother's Day, she absolutely loved it.
It's a relatively small place, inside the gym of the Plaza Hotel, which make you feel treated more intimately. The staff is very friendly and the therapist, Agnieska, was very nice, smiling and competent.
So an overall great experience, I highly recommend it.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2012
Posted 6 years ago
This was the first time I'd ever had a massage and I found the experience very satisfying. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the lady who gave my treatment (Sylvia) was happy to answer all my questions, give me advice and make me feel more comfortable with the experience. I definatley recommend and have more massages in the future. :-)

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel