Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

291 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
London Tanning & Beauty - Bond Street
London Tanning & Beauty - Bond Street
136 Wigmore Street,
Bond Street, London, W1U 3SF
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

London Tanning & Beauty - Bond Street
136 Wigmore Street,
Bond Street, London, W1U 3SF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

London Tanning & Beauty - Bond Street part of London Tanning & Beauty   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 291 reviews

5 stars 127
4 stars 92
3 stars 53
2 stars 12
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (29)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (52)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (51)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Facials - CACI (11)
  • LED Light Therapy (12)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (7)
  • Hollywood Waxing (11)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (8)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (53)
  • Massage
  • Lymphatic Drainage (29)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (2)
  • Nail Art (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Lymphatic massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
very fast, clean and discreet. I've been to many places for a wax around the area, and this is as painless as it gets. the staff is lovely and very quick to minimise discomfort.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Tanning Megasun Towers 0.3 compliant and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
My first time here for a wax and the staff were lovely, very quick and efficient so perfect for my lunch break and it wasn't too painful either. Will definitely go again. Place doesn't look as glam as others do but the staff make up for it and great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great venue and location, really good value for money for a Central London location, great for a lunch break treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The girl who did the waxing was friendly but the girl in reception was not nice nor helpful.
The price/ value is good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The staff was not friendly nor helpful. The sunbeds are efficient and clean but staff should provide more information about skin care for before and after you get your treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The staff were friendly.
I did not receive any information about the treatment/ skin types/ tips to keep the tan/ etc. I had to google it all!
The place was clean and the machines as well! The treatment was really effective !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The place is clean and the tanning showers look new and nice. The staff is ok, not bad but nor amazingly gentle/caring as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The girl who did my waxing was great. She took her time and was really thorough, which I prefer to a quick wax where hairs are left in the rush.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a bikini wax at London Tanning and Beauty and it was really good. I recommend it to anyone as it was very fast and almost not painful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
the staff was nice, although not that keen on talking when I asked for more details about the tanning booths (lightbulbs, etc) and the process. I think the service could be better, but it's still good value for money, compared to other venues.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
It's a machine . Boots to be specific and the abdomen part was broken but they are still selling the useless massage . Not recommended unless you have really poor circulation

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Staff quick and friendly got me in and out of my tanning appointment quickly since I was in a bit of a rush. They even moved my appointment forward by 15mins when I arrived early.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to book, quick to get in and out. It's a basic stand up tanning booth service but the staff are friendly, and efficient. I've been going to get tans for before my wedding this week so this has been a good find for me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The staff saw me straight away and got me straight into the tanning booth after filling out a quick form. Cream, wipes and deodorant were provided. The sunbeds were easy to use and quick. I'm definitely going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Wigmore tanning was quick and convenient. Staff were efficient and friendly and got me seen straight away. It's no a luxury spa but if you're looking for a quick and good value treatment then this is the place. I had the arysis toning treatment done and despite feeling a bit "firmer" afterwards I'm not sure it made a huge difference. I'm sure if I were to have multiple treatments it would be more effective.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel