Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

241 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
London Tanning & Beauty Wigmore
London Tanning & Beauty Wigmore
136 Wigmore Street,
London, W1U 3SF
United Kingdom

Salon

London Tanning & Beauty Wigmore
136 Wigmore Street,
London, W1U 3SF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

London Tanning & Beauty Wigmore part of London Tanning & Beauty   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 241 reviews

5 stars 90
4 stars 81
3 stars 51
2 stars 12
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Arasys Toning and Inch Loss Treatment (11)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (19)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (40)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (46)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Facials - CACI (8)
  • LED Light Therapy (11)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (8)
  • Waxing (48)
  • Massage
  • Lymphatic Drainage (29)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (2)
  • Nail Art (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Very fast and detailed! No hair at all! They were very flexible chnging the hour and it was very quick all the service! Recommendable and ,,I will repeat for sure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Good service overall and my beautician was very friendly. However the rest of the staff felt distant (it was past 6pm I must say) and the premises could benefit from improving the atmosphere and tidiness. Good for a quick and efficient treatment but I cannot say much more than that.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Fabulous staff go there now so clean nice ambience so helpful and polite they make your experience worthwhile excellent best salon in W.1

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I highly recommend the CACI facials here. They have fantastic staff who do great CACI facials. I have had three different therapists and they were all really good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
It was my second time in that shop. The cabin are perfectly clean and totally working. The staff is nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous staff very friendly and professional . They make your treatment personalised and comfortable.
I would highly recommend this salon really excellent service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Full Body Spray Tan Professionally Applied and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The experience was overall ok, good quality/price.
The girl gave me some good advices about how to tan and how much time was better to spend on the sunbed.
They can improve a bit the cleaning level.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
The place was overall ok. Was just a bit surprised that last time I went the staff was more gentle than this time and it seemed that they had not changed the paper inside the tanning booth from the previous customer, as it was all creased.
However the treatment was ok and the place is new, so I would anyway recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Lymphatic massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
very fast, clean and discreet. I've been to many places for a wax around the area, and this is as painless as it gets. the staff is lovely and very quick to minimise discomfort.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Tanning Megasun Towers 0.3 compliant and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
My first time here for a wax and the staff were lovely, very quick and efficient so perfect for my lunch break and it wasn't too painful either. Will definitely go again. Place doesn't look as glam as others do but the staff make up for it and great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great venue and location, really good value for money for a Central London location, great for a lunch break treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The girl who did the waxing was friendly but the girl in reception was not nice nor helpful.
The price/ value is good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The staff was not friendly nor helpful. The sunbeds are efficient and clean but staff should provide more information about skin care for before and after you get your treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The staff were friendly.
I did not receive any information about the treatment/ skin types/ tips to keep the tan/ etc. I had to google it all!
The place was clean and the machines as well! The treatment was really effective !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The place is clean and the tanning showers look new and nice. The staff is ok, not bad but nor amazingly gentle/caring as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel