Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

267 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
London Tanning & Beauty Wigmore
London Tanning & Beauty Wigmore
136 Wigmore Street,
London, W1U 3SF
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

London Tanning & Beauty Wigmore
136 Wigmore Street,
London, W1U 3SF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

London Tanning & Beauty Wigmore part of London Tanning & Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 267 reviews

5 stars 108
4 stars 90
3 stars 50
2 stars 12
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (26)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (44)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (48)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Facials - CACI (11)
  • LED Light Therapy (12)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (6)
  • Hollywood Waxing (5)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (8)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (51)
  • Massage
  • Lymphatic Drainage (29)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (2)
  • Nail Art (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great salon. The stuff are really helpful and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient and effective ! I will definitely be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great treatment and the stuff are really helpfull and friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really quick and not that painful!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great salon and therapist

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I was a bit skeptical when I first walked in, as no one bothered to smile or greet me (the cheapest and most important part of customer service). But, once I started talking about what I needed, the staff were very pleasant, and helped me get familiar with the facilities.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Light therapy didn't really help venue good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great place and the therapist really knows what she is doing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
All fine.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Endermologie and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great service from this company. The room was super clean and I was asked about my previous experience of sunless tanning which was reassuring

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Very central location, a great bargain in a renewed and nice facility, staff not exactly friendly. Place very good and worth going anyway, would just improve the customer experience, and surely it's recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
You get what you pay for. The cost was a little less than your average salon, but that definitely reflects the quality. The booths were dirty, with weird marks - they definitely aren't cleaned daily and I doubt even weekly. I wouldn't have called the staff helpful or friendly. Over all that, I was there to tan at the end of the day, but the bulbs were weak and I haven't ended up with much change after 30 minutes. I was seriously surprised when I was asked if I wanted 10 or 15 minutes on the first day, when I've always started with 6 minutes at any other salon. Won't be going back there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
really good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Good and quick waxing, I was very satisfied , lady was funny and bubbly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Really good tanning salon good value for money the booths were kept nice and clean I would return here

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly staff, super quick service. Definitely planning to return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Great salon, friendly staff tan normally lasts at least a week. Would totally recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
So far the best tanning place in London.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel