Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

125 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
London City Spa  (Mobile Spa)
London City Spa (Mobile Spa)
London based MOBILE spa (Home Visits Only ),
london
United Kingdom

Mobile Spa

London City Spa (Mobile Spa)
London based MOBILE spa (Home Visits Only ),
london
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

London City Spa (Mobile Spa)   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 125 reviews

5 stars 94
4 stars 25
3 stars 5
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (21)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Facials (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (9)
  • French Bikini Wax (6)
  • Hollywood Waxing (10)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (44)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (33)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Body exfoliation and have awarded it 5 stars. thanks again maulika, fab as usual. i strongly recommend it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
had a deep tissue massage to work on my legs+back specifically and it was absolutely great - strong pressure, nice technique et lovely presence - just the right touch with maulika!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great massage again! She always knows how to work on all my trouble areas and I always feel 100 times better after she comes!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Having a body treatment in the comfort of your home is awesome! Especially with Maulika as a therapist. She is lovely, knows what she is doing and good at it. She is quite firm/strong and i personally find it v relaxing. i Recommend her!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Maulika was on time , very organized, friendly , efficient and quick

It was a pleasure to have waxing at home and I will defo try again

It is the perfect option when you are short in time and the service is great , I would recommend it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
As usual, the therapist was lovely, and very efficient. The comfort of having the treatment done in my own home is great. My only comment would be that it takes a while to get confirmation from them of the booking time, and they often propose an alternative first.

I will keep going back, though!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I will always come back to this provider because the service is friendly and professional, and the flexibility is a valuable extra point!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Body Exfoliation Treatment with maulika and it was fab as usual. I know her well now so she knows where i like to be massaged the most / where to insist on scrubing - she is clearly quite strong but for me it is relaxing. loveit!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first time having a therapist come to my home to do my eyebrows and eyelash tint. I did get an email to reschedule the original time slot for another day, but when lathe therapist did come, she was friendly and efficient - so much easier than going out to a salon! I will definitely book again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Had such a lovely deep tissue massage yesterday! She was on time with all the needed equipment, super friendly, amazing massage, couldn't ask for more! I definitely recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
She came to my flat in time And With all the instrumens ready to use. She Is really quick in Her job and professional. It was a bit hurting but at the end I was super smooth!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Always use their services. Brilliant therapist, very professional.
I am always happy with my waxing treatment and will continue to use this home service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Therapist lovely, friendly and quick - as always. Have used maulika a number of times and she has always provided a very professional service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
A great deep tissue massage from Maulika. She really helps relieve pain in my back. She is definitely highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Waxing Packages and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Body Exfoliation Treatment with maulika and it was fab as usual. I know her well now so she knows where i like to be massaged the most / where to insist on scrubing - she is clearly quite strong but for me it is relaxing. loveit!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Monica was wonderful at a full body wax: really quick, efficient and surprisingly painless. I'm going to be a regular!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, love the freedom of having a wax treatment at home.
As always the waxing was done professionally and in a timely manner, will use the service again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Body Exfoliation Treatment with maulika and it was fab as usual. I know her well now so she knows where i like to be massaged the most / where to insist on scrubing - she is clearly quite strong but for me it is relaxing. loveit!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Maulika was very friendly and did a brilliant job. I had full body waxing done. She ran late but she texted me to inform me. Although I didn't receive any response from the manager - it's the number that's on this website where you let them know your address. I only received an automated response so I wasn't sure if my appointment was still on. I tried calling the number and sent a few texts but no response. Only when Maulika (the waxing lady) contacted me to let me know she was running late I got confirmation. But the appointment was good. Did a good job. She is very fast too and brought everything with her that was needed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel