Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

60 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Loch Fyne Hotel & Spa
Loch Fyne Hotel & Spa
Loch Fyne Hotel and Spa,
Inveraray, Argyll, Scotland, PA32 8XT
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Loch Fyne Hotel & Spa
Loch Fyne Hotel and Spa,
Inveraray, Argyll, Scotland, PA32 8XT
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 60 reviews

5 stars 33
4 stars 23
3 stars 2
2 stars 2
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (17)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (14)
  • Face
  • Facials (20)
  • Fitness
  • Squash (4)
  • Swimming (16)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (30)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very good deal, spa lovely, food lovely.. Did get a bottle of wine charged to our room in error but staff rectified the problem as soon as I noticed, overall happy with the hotel and it's in a beautiful location

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Two Night Pamper Yourself Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great value for money, had a great weekend. Only thing i could pick at would be the rooms. They could do with being updated but this in no way had a negative effect on our weekend. Would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a nice weekend away from it all.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Two Night Pamper Yourself Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Can't fault any aspect of our weekend stay. We loved it, will definitely be back. Met all our expectations and more.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Had a great overnight stay. Food was fab and staff were really friendly, very attentive and nothing was too much trouble. Spa facilities and massage just topped it off. Will definately go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic break and unbelievable value for money. Food was first class as was service. Room spotless with a basket of fruit , nice touch. Will definately visit again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Sunday Night Specials Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Sunday Night Specials Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
great experience. great service and chilled atmosphere
no complaints on the whole - although mix up with spa treatment time
but we worked round it. would recommend this hotel

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Staff brilliant, food was lovely and the treatment was great too. also enjoyed the pool, sauna and steam room. Would highly recommend staying here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Take It Easy Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
My visit to the hotel was absolutely fantastic. I loved every minute of it. Staff were brilliant, room was perfect and food was delicious. Would highly recommend this place to anyone! Hope to be back some time in the future

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I went for a One Night Take It Easy Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I went for a One Night Take It Easy Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Had a fabulous stay, just pity it was only one night, beautiful location, good spa facilities, very helpful and polite staff, fabulous food, good size room, couldn't really fault it and would definitely recommend ... and will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 2 years ago
We came to Loch Fyne Hotel and Spa for some relaxation after my sisters wedding. We had a great time! The staff were friendly, service was excellent, spa facilities were great and the food was amazing! We got the deal on last minute.com and it was excellent value for money. Would highly recommend Loch Fyne Hotel and Spa to anyone looking for a relaxing time surrounded by beautiful scenery.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I went for a Sunday Night Specials Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I went for a One Night Take It Easy Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I went for a Two Night Pamper Yourself Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel