Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

246 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
LivingWell Premier Health Club at Hilton Sheffield
LivingWell Premier Health Club at Hilton Sheffield
Victoria Quays,
Furnival Road, Sheffield, S4 7YA
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

LivingWell Premier Health Club at Hilton Sheffield
Victoria Quays,
Furnival Road, Sheffield, S4 7YA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 246 reviews

5 stars 154
4 stars 60
3 stars 23
2 stars 9
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (8)
  • Face
  • Facials (95)
  • Facials - Oxygen (1)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (25)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (40)
  • Hot Stone Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Therapeutic Massage (28)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (14)
  • Manicure (17)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (17)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Really happy with the service and my nails look fab. Tyler did a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I booked the massage as I'd pulled a muscle in my back. Tyler was very helpful friendly and pleasant. She focused on the affected area whilst massaging my back neck and shoulders and a great job. The oils used where fantastic and so relaxing. Felt like a new man after and my back pain was resolved.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
No conversation about what I wanted but was good nonetheless

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Very relaxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Hi I've marked the treatment as two star not because of the masseur but because of the time of my treatment. On the website it stated my treatment as 30 minutes yet I timed mine it began at 1410 and ended at just Short of 1430 not quite 20 minutes ! So disappointed that I did not get the full 30 minutes. If its only 20 minutes you should make that clear.so I left feeling a little short changed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Enjoyed every bit of it, friendly staff and extremely professional as both I and my wife was extremely happy and would recommend this very highly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
A really easy quick way to book a treatment. Everything to hand. Highly recommend using this way to book treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had my back waxed by Tyler. She was very friendly and made me feel relaxed. The facilities are very clean and all staff very obliging. The booking was done quickly on line with very competitive rates.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Very proffesional therapist made me feel at ease. Cannot fault anything

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Elemis Full Body Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Facial was good. Not amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Pleasant staff, great massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent treatment, really loosened tight shoulders

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Tyler was a really great masseuse- the neck and shoulder massage was amazing. I'm not sure how effective the wrap was. Think I will go for a full body massage next time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I have been coming here for a while now and each time they do a great job. Would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
A lovely massage. I got it as a treat and it definitely was! Very relaxing and I would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Back, Neck & Shoulder Massage, Eyebrow Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and lovely venue but was a bit disappointed to find there was a charge of £4 for the car park.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Really loved the facial staff nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Was a very relaxing treatment and definitely recommend and will be booking again. Felt great when done, it was not rushed and felt very pampered.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel