Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

263 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
LivingWell Premier Health Club at Hilton Sheffield
LivingWell Premier Health Club at Hilton Sheffield
Victoria Quays,
Furnival Road, Sheffield, S4 7YA
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

LivingWell Premier Health Club at Hilton Sheffield
Victoria Quays,
Furnival Road, Sheffield, S4 7YA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 263 reviews

5 stars 168
4 stars 62
3 stars 24
2 stars 9
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Wraps (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (8)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Facials (95)
  • Facials - Oxygen (1)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (3)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (28)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (48)
  • Hot Stone Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Therapeutic Massage (29)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (16)
  • Manicure (17)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (18)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Tyler did my massages. It was amazing, for the first time in years I don't have any tightness or tension in my back. I will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I have never had a treatment before so didn't know what to expect. The therapist I saw was fantastic she made me feel at ease straight away. I felt a little light headed after but she explained that was normal. I have felt amazing since and had the best nights sleep ever! I'll be booking again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely staff, nice venue, service was good - if a little expensive, although nails haven't lasted too long unfortunately.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent! Lovely treatment and lovely staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy to book. Nice convenient location with. Good parking. Have used it multiple times and each time quality has been consistent and good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Really enjoyed the treatments very clean and lovely staff. It was only an extra £5 to use all spa facilities which I thought was really good value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Back, Neck & Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Modern Skin, Eyelash Tint, Eyebrow Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Wonderful

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Great massage!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Ask for Wendy, she's amazing :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Full Leg Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Elemis Full Body Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Really lovely plush venue, facial was lovely, staff were friendly, can't wait for my next one.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Really was quick way to book. Highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Superb treatment by my therapist. Like the venue and the quality of the products and treatment is here. Feel I am getting good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 11 months ago
Really happy with the service and my nails look fab. Tyler did a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 11 months ago
I booked the massage as I'd pulled a muscle in my back. Tyler was very helpful friendly and pleasant. She focused on the affected area whilst massaging my back neck and shoulders and a great job. The oils used where fantastic and so relaxing. Felt like a new man after and my back pain was resolved.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel