Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

232 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
LivingWell Premier Health Club at Hilton Sheffield
LivingWell Premier Health Club at Hilton Sheffield
Victoria Quays,
Furnival Road, Sheffield, S4 7YA
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

LivingWell Premier Health Club at Hilton Sheffield
Victoria Quays,
Furnival Road, Sheffield, S4 7YA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 232 reviews

5 stars 144
4 stars 57
3 stars 22
2 stars 9
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (8)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (15)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (8)
  • Facials (94)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (22)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (35)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Therapeutic Massage (27)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (13)
  • Manicure (16)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (16)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I have been coming here for a while now and each time they do a great job. Would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
A lovely massage. I got it as a treat and it definitely was! Very relaxing and I would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Back, Neck & Shoulder Massage, Eyebrow Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and lovely venue but was a bit disappointed to find there was a charge of £4 for the car park.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really loved the facial staff nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Was a very relaxing treatment and definitely recommend and will be booking again. Felt great when done, it was not rushed and felt very pampered.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Nice hotel, the woman who did my nails was lovely.
Should inform when booking that you don't have to pay for parking as this is a positive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
A very nice experience! A comfy waiting room and nice chatty staff, a quick procedure and she did a neat job! I would recommend and return again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Elemis Full Body Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely massage by Wendy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
really fab service. super friendly staff. amazing massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely staff lovely venue , great job on my Christmas gel nails!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Back, Neck & Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Face & Body Sensation - Hot Stone and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Great facilities and staff. Enjoyed the treatment. Would recommend it anyone wanting to try pedicure for the first time. A little pricey though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Elemis Full Body Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Have been there a few times. Accessible venue with easy parling. Staff welcoming and treatment was very relaxing and first class, very good balue for money. Like the fact the have the option of using spa by paying a bit extra.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I went for the eyebrow wax treatment, the beautician did really well with my eyebrows as I had let them grow out considerably and there wasn't much of a shape left. She managed to salvage them and im very pleased.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Jessica Deluxe Zen Spa Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Jessica Geleration Nails, Gel Polish Removal and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel