Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

209 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
LivingWell Premier Health Club at Hilton Sheffield
LivingWell Premier Health Club at Hilton Sheffield
Victoria Quays,
Furnival Road, Sheffield, S4 7YA
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

LivingWell Premier Health Club at Hilton Sheffield
Victoria Quays,
Furnival Road, Sheffield, S4 7YA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

LivingWell Premier Health Club at Hilton Sheffield part of Hilton Hotel Spas   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 209 reviews

5 stars 123
4 stars 56
3 stars 22
2 stars 8
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (8)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (14)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (8)
  • Facials (92)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (16)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (29)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Therapeutic Massage (24)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (13)
  • Manicure (15)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (12)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
My therapist was amazing! Balthough I don't think I got her name! Only reason it's down as a 4 star is that it was quite pricey... But not more than you'd expect for a hotel beautician! :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely lady. I like how she consulted me about how I wanted my eyebrows to be shaped before doing them which I found really good as some places just do them without asking how I would like them first. Ive also had a massage here before and that was lovely and relaxing too. Friendly and professional service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
It was a wonderful facial very relaxing and was in point I also recommended to family and friends best facial I've ever had and will be definitely coming back for another

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Exactly what I wanted, the staff are very proffessional, the treatment was very good and my eyebrows look so much better

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I thought that Living Well had a nice ambience and seemed very clean. The staff were very friendly on arrival, and the girl who waxed my legs was nice too. She made me feel comfortable and it wasn't a bad experience, which I was anticipating.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Taylor was very professional and I had a lovely session being pampered her massage was great and loosened all my uptight muscles could have stayed a lot longer maybe next time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The massage was lovely the massage room and furnishings were to a high standard. I felt very relaxed. The lady was really friendly and I would go back in the future

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The facial was very relaxing, however I would have preffered an extraction and steam treatment which you would get with other facials.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing, attentive and helpful staff made this experience a real treat. A few of use went for massages. manicures, facials and pedicures and all of us were very happy with our treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and warm welcome. The beautician made me feel very settled and talked lots. Would recommend to others . Eye brows look great I love them thankyou

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely treatment rooms - fab massage. Free parking at the hotel. Would definitely book again. Great value for money. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
The hotel and facilities are lovely though the manicure was quick, 15 minutes in total though I did book express. It didn't last. It chipped a little on day 1 and had chipped on most fingers after a week. They need to use a stronger topcoat or more layers. For the price and time there I could have done it myself

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Bikini Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Really pleased with the eyebrow wax treatment, I have been going to Livingwell for a few months now and can't fault them. The session has always been on time and the staff have been friendly and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had the eyebrow wax. The staff were friendly and I was okeased with the result of the wax. Its in a good location in central Sheffield.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely great massage treatment. Have only given spa facilities 3 as only used the treatment room not the spa itself so cannot comment fully on these.

Lovely staff and fab massage relieved all shoulder n back back pain Id been having

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 10 months ago
3rd visit to livingwell for eyebrow treatment, very consistent service and each staff member was friendly and made me feel at ease.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Friendly staff and good venue - room was clean, quiet with relaxing ambience. Massage was great - very relaxing and tailored for you. Good spa facilities.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Loved my facial. Just what I needed. Jade was lovely and made me feel at ease straight away. We discussed my skin type first and then moved onto the facial itself. It was a fab experience and I came out feeling very refreshed. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Friendly, warm staff, and a clean, relaxing environment. Listened to what i wanted regarding my eyebrow shaping. Definitely will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel