Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

287 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
LivingWell Health Club & Revitalise Spa at Hilton Bracknell
LivingWell Health Club & Revitalise Spa at Hilton Bracknell
Bagshot Road,
Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 0QJ
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

LivingWell Health Club & Revitalise Spa at Hilton Bracknell
Bagshot Road,
Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 0QJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 287 reviews

5 stars 112
4 stars 117
3 stars 41
2 stars 6
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Facials (114)
  • Facials - Men's (13)
  • Indian Head Massage (13)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (103)
  • Swimming (108)
  • Therapeutic Massage (186)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 months ago
Jacuzzi pool was not very warm and spent over 5 minutes in without jets coming on

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 months ago
Booked for my parents they had a great time, spacious room although the mattress was a little worn out and dinner could have been slightly improved.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Zoe was fantastic, good job!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
ExcEllen service and staff very helpful and friendly. Sauna and steam room really good. Only negative feedback is that there was not enough seating in pool area to relax

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Booked an overnight spa deal for me and my partner, was greeted by very friendly and helpful staff, had a lovely clean room.
on arrival night had dinner at the hotel restaurant food was lovely and also given complimentary champagne.
we visited the revitalise spa the next day great treatment and very polite staff. all in all great value for money and very nice atmosphere

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Very good value for money . Good treatments and lovely staff

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The worst spa I have ever been. The worst manucurist I have ever had. The worst facilities, the worst customer service. Very disappointed.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a One Night Afternoon Tea Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Very good value for money. Not the best spa facilities but a pleasant trip. Staff were very friendly and complimentary bottle of wine in room went down very well!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Staff very friendly and accommodating, wonderful service at a great price

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Wonderfully accommodating staff and great food. I wasn't expecting to see so many children in the pool and jacuzzi - not as relaxing as I'd hoped! Also, there were only 2 loungers in the entire pool area. Very comfy rooms though, and great back massage.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant weekend, all staff both in hotel and spa were excellent couldn't fault anything. Food excellent, spa treatments excellent.
10 out of 10

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Two Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
It was nice but the facilities wasn't as expected but it was good enough.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
We've been here a couple of times before and were impressed. This time though, it was extremely busy. The pull was very crowded and there was no room to enter the bubble pool or sauna's.

Dinner in the evening was average but the selection was quite poor and the meals were cheap. I know the price of the stay is low, but the standard of food on previous occasions was better.

The staff were excellent, friendly and very helpful.

Unfortunately, I wouldn't stay here again and would rather pay a little more and get better quality.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
What an amazing deal. The staff at the Hilton could not have been nicer, the food was great, the cocktails were strong and the massage was lovely. All in all a fantastic experience.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 6 months ago
GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY!

I booked a one night pamper spa break with my friend, it was our first spa experience so we did not know what to expect. We both came away feeling happy, relaxed and fresh-faced.

We shared a double bed as a twin room was unavailable but the double bed was HUGE (plenty of space for the both us), the room was very clean and we were welcomed with complimentary wine and fruit. The staff were all very welcoming, the gym facilities were great, and the two treatments were brilliant; I recommend the body scrub which we bought on top of the massage that was already included in the deal. In the evening, we were expecting a two-course dinner included in our deal but we were delighted to receive three as part of the set menu. The following morning we were over the moon with breakfast as it offered so much variety, it was delicious.

Overall we had a lovely stay for one night, the only disappointment we had was that the steam room was out of order and that there were only two loungers available. If the spa facilities were slightly larger and fully functioning then I would have awarded it 5 stars.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a One Night Afternoon Tea Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel