Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

252 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
LivingWell Health Club & Revitalise Spa at Hilton Bracknell
LivingWell Health Club & Revitalise Spa at Hilton Bracknell
Bagshot Road,
Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 0QJ
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

LivingWell Health Club & Revitalise Spa at Hilton Bracknell
Bagshot Road,
Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 0QJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 252 reviews

5 stars 102
4 stars 98
3 stars 36
2 stars 6
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Facials (98)
  • Facials - Men's (10)
  • Indian Head Massage (10)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (100)
  • Swimming (105)
  • Therapeutic Massage (154)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a One Night Afternoon Tea Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic value for money! The afternoon tea was lovely. The staff (at the hotel, restaurant and spa) were very friendly, warm and made us feel very welcome. We will definitely be going back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
All in all we had a nice time at this hotel and leisure centre. It was incredibly good value for money. The only thing that let it down was that it was so small really. We bought a one night pamper package that I had bought from other venues many times before and I expected to be able to lounge by the pool and read and chat but this facility had only 2 loungers that the general population seemed to use as a dumping ground for their towels and belongings whilst using the facilities so it wasn't relaxing. There was a quite room with leather chairs and sofas but that's not the same as lounging by the pool. It is my only gripe as food, service, and staff were great. We were upgraded to a lovely room with 2 double beds and a bottle of wine waiting for us. There was no reason given for the up-grade. Roadworks around the hotel were a big problem for getting in and out of the hotel but that's not the hotels fault.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent spa break for mothers day. Couldn't fault a thing. Brilliant value for money and all staff went above and beyond to ensure we all had a nice break

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
The hotel and spa were great but unfortunately we found the water in the pool and gacuzzi to be really really cold so we spent most of the time in steam room and laying next to the pool. It was a shame as I was looking forward to a good swim. The food and staff were great - massage was heaven!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Would not recommend this venue. Only gym working at living well hc.No one bothered to inform us pool and whirl pool out of action.The sauna was so dirty and smelt awful so we could not sit in there. The wall in one of the ladies shower had **** on it. Yes it was discussing and shocking. The restaurant staff were amazing but the gentleman on reception very rude when we complained and refused to let us speak to the manager. So our trip was spoilt from the moment we checked it. NOT a relaxing experience but a stressful nightmare which was booked for my daughters birthday. The next day we checked out ASAP after speaking to the manager of how we were treated.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
It was really really great staying living well Hilton spa, we love the facial that me and my boyfriend did,the dinner and breakfast was excellent, the staff are all nice,only one thing that I have a comment the heating in our room wasn't working but they have 2 extra heating that you plug it in to keep our room warm, the over all rating I could say is we love to stay in living well Bracknell,we enjoy our dinner and breakfast,that's the best birthday treat ever I had.thank you Hilton living well spa break

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Great value for money. Excellent, user friendly service booking through treatwell. Staff at Bracknell Hilton were awesome. This is how customer service and spa experience should be.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Great venue and brilliant value for money will definitely go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Very good value package - afternoon tea, buffet style Xmas dinner and buffet breakfast was fab. Staff were extremely helpful, gave us an hour extra complimentary for check out. Only downside was the massage seemed to only last 15-20 minutes, but I guess that's ok considering the overall price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
From the moment we walked into the hotel we were treated like royalty! All staff were very friendly and accommodating and in the case of our afternoon tea, above & beyond! We did actually choose to upgrade our treatments too. The hotel was still a little noisy once we'd gone to bed but it is the Xmas season and acceptable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
-

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
This hotel is appalling! The 'deluxe' rooms aren't deluxe and you would be better staying in a travel lodge/ premier inn. The carpets throughout the hotel were dirty and unclean.
The 'spa' is just a tagged on LivingWell gym, and not really a spa.
The whole experience was not relaxing at all - we had to change rooms, I had to argue with the manager to get movies put on in our room, our two course meal was a buffet (this was defined on the package), our meal had to be sent back due to the quality of the meat, the breakfast was cold in the morning.
I would not visit this location, nor would I recommend it to anyone!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel