Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.9

318 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Health and Beauty Rooms at Blissful Beauty - Hilton Bracknell
Health and Beauty Rooms at Blissful Beauty - Hilton Bracknell
Bagshot Road,
Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 0QJ
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Health and Beauty Rooms at Blissful Beauty - Hilton Bracknell
Bagshot Road,
Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 0QJ
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.9

Chain rating

Based on 318 reviews

5 stars 121
4 stars 123
3 stars 50
2 stars 10
1 star 14
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Classic Facials (134)
  • Facials - Men's (18)
  • Indian Head Massage (18)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (102)
  • Swimming (107)
  • Therapeutic Massage (215)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2017
Posted 5 months ago
More of a hotel than a spa break. Only 2 loungers by the pool with no where else to sit around the pool/sauna etc facilities which was disappointing. We would have liked to relax by the pool which was not possible. Lots of children in the pool the afternoon we arrived and Sunday so limited access/space and noisy. The fruit plate in the room was just 2 apples and an orange in a bowl so unsatisfactory for an items listed as part of the spa offer. Hotel facilities and rooms were on the whole good although a lot of children running around the reception and restaurant areas shouting and playing. Food was reasonable although starters of beef carpaccio (still frozen and had to be returned) and souflee (cold in the middle) were in part inebible. Fish pie had very little fish and was all potato. The food offer itself and Brrakfast was good value. Rooms and bathrooms were clean and nicely decorated with all that was needed.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2017
Posted 5 months ago
Super happy with the hotel and staff. Everything was done to the best quality. Breakfast and dinner was really lovely, the bedrooms were clean and ideal for our time there.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2017
Posted 5 months ago
The overall package was excellent value, breakfast in particular was great.
There could be more (any) seating around the pool and a hot jaccuzzi would also have been much better.
Would definitely do it again as was a great way to meet up with friends.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2017
Posted 6 months ago
The hotel was lovely, really nice room which was modern, clean and the staff on the front desk were very polite.
The massage was really good but just a little disappointed that we weren't made aware we would have to have our massage one after the other. As we were away for my boyfriends birthday I would have liked us to have had the treatment at the same time but unfortunately there was only one lady in the beauty/spa area that evening.
Dinner was okay, nothing like Hilton Cobham where there is a good choice of food to order and have brought to you like a proper restaurant. However at Hilton Bracknell the best option for food was the buffet which you were given poor information about, however the food was okay I was just expecting a nice sit down dining experience.
One staff member was particularly rude in the way he asked if I was over 18 - from my experiences under 18's wouldn't request a Tia Maria and Coke (which I had to repeat three times by the way!)
Breakfast...similar service or lack of, again this is a buffet which has good variety but the one thing the staff are meant to do which is offer you tea or coffee and it didn't happen so I went off to find my own. Again a lack of info about the buffet which has 3 sections, one for hot and cold foods another station to make waffles and the final one has the toast, croissants and pain au chocolat.
Pool was nice and too the steam room and sauna. Overall a nice hotel and a good package/deal, just don't go with real high hopes.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2017
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a One Night Afternoon Tea Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel