Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

223 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
LivingWell Health Club and Revitalise Spa at Hilton Bracknell
LivingWell Health Club and Revitalise Spa at Hilton Bracknell
Bagshot Road,
Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 0QJ
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

LivingWell Health Club and Revitalise Spa at Hilton Bracknell
Bagshot Road,
Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 0QJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 223 reviews

5 stars 86
4 stars 89
3 stars 34
2 stars 5
1 star 9
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Facials (81)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Men's Facial (7)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (90)
  • Swimming (95)
  • Therapeutic Massage (132)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Two Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
great value for money. thoroughly enjoyed the experience. looking forward for a good deal- hopefully in the same hotel. thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Really good value which is the main reason for the 4 stars. Hotel undergoing some minor refurbishment - tools and paint etc left in the hallways and very dirty carpets in some places but assume this is temporary. Spa area could do with updating and some of the gym equipment was not working, jacuzzi was really disappointing as it feels the same temperature as the pool and actually overflows into it. Good size room and very clean, although the view was onto the roof of the pool. Staff all very friendly and professional. Afternoon tea, breakfast and dinner very good, lots of choice. Would have preferred if there was an upgrade to include more treatments. Massage was very good and very relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The place was nice and quiet location. However there were several groups so it was very busy. The hotel seemed understaffed to cater for people for breakfast. The breakfast was good though. Dinner was average. Steam room was the worst as it had virtually no steam coming and not that hot. Gym and Sauna was good. Spa was heated only to the pool temperature so it felt cold. Overall good experience and good value but felt it was a bit average for Hilton

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely hotel, very nice rooms- clean and modern. Food was fantastic! I had a massage treatment which was also very well done! The only thing that let it down was the spa facilities. The "hot tub" was cold and very small..... The swimming pool itself was actually slightly warmer! There was only one lounger bed by the pool too. The steam and sauna rooms were pretty standard. Overall this was a great value for money deal and we all enjoyed ourselves thoroughly!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely great value for money, so much food and really lovely staff. Only thing I could say that was bad is the bed was way too creaky, I kept waking up when I turned over in my sleep because it was so noisy! Other than that definitely worth getting!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Two Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
A fantastic 2 day break ... My girlfriend had 2 spa treatments and felt great afterwards. The hotel anwas clean , The food was good and the staff were friendly and helpful... Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The hotel was clean and friendly, and overall we had a lovely stay. The hotel is used as a stopover for legoland guests and thus was busy with small children and large family groups, this may not be what guests buying a pamper package may be looking for and we did find the swimming pool and restaurant quite noisy. The health club staff were very good and the facial was the best I've ever had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Great value for money and staff were very friendly. We also has buffet dinner and breakfast which was unexpected. Thanks!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
had a relaxing time would tell all my friends
and it was great value for money the rooms were lovely

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a One Night Afternoon Tea Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a One Night Afternoon Tea Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 months ago
We went for a pamper overnight visit and had a great time. The staff were brilliant and very friendly. The food was good and the breakfast buffet was really excellent. The massage was very relaxing and done with consummate professionalism. The room was spacious and clean, as were all the facilities. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel