Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

239 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
LivingWell Health Club and Revitalise Spa at Hilton Bracknell
LivingWell Health Club and Revitalise Spa at Hilton Bracknell
Bagshot Road,
Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 0QJ
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

LivingWell Health Club and Revitalise Spa at Hilton Bracknell
Bagshot Road,
Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 0QJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 239 reviews

5 stars 95
4 stars 95
3 stars 35
2 stars 5
1 star 9
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Facials (91)
  • Indian Head Massage (8)
  • Men's Facial (8)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (98)
  • Swimming (103)
  • Therapeutic Massage (144)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great venue and brilliant value for money will definitely go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Very good value package - afternoon tea, buffet style Xmas dinner and buffet breakfast was fab. Staff were extremely helpful, gave us an hour extra complimentary for check out. Only downside was the massage seemed to only last 15-20 minutes, but I guess that's ok considering the overall price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
From the moment we walked into the hotel we were treated like royalty! All staff were very friendly and accommodating and in the case of our afternoon tea, above & beyond! We did actually choose to upgrade our treatments too. The hotel was still a little noisy once we'd gone to bed but it is the Xmas season and acceptable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
-

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 4 months ago
This hotel is appalling! The 'deluxe' rooms aren't deluxe and you would be better staying in a travel lodge/ premier inn. The carpets throughout the hotel were dirty and unclean.
The 'spa' is just a tagged on LivingWell gym, and not really a spa.
The whole experience was not relaxing at all - we had to change rooms, I had to argue with the manager to get movies put on in our room, our two course meal was a buffet (this was defined on the package), our meal had to be sent back due to the quality of the meat, the breakfast was cold in the morning.
I would not visit this location, nor would I recommend it to anyone!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
It was absolutely fantastic! I took my mum here for her 50th birthday pre-celebration and I would certainly recommend! Our room was even upgraded. We received a complimentary 1hr extra to checkout. The food was flawless especially the breakfast in the morning, so many options. All the food we had was BUFFET despite the spa deal saying its 2 courses. The spa treatments were excellent and everything was smooth. The facilities were great. If your thinking to book do you won't be disappointed! My mum was extremely happy. Thank you so Much

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
It was amazing girle get together for four and the staff did absolutely everything they could to accomodate us.
absolutely amazing service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Nice relaxing break. I would do it again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The hotel hasn't really got this right. It was a spa experience but the set up wasn't inclined for a relaxing day at the spa - for example, you would usually pick up a robe and slippers from the changing rooms or reception so that you can lounge by the pool. But we were told we couldn't have them until we had checked in (we arrived at 12pm and check in was at 3pm). After asking two different staff members we were eventually given robes/slippers - but at 1.30pm. There was also only 2 loungers by the pool so not much opportunity for lounging!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a One Night Afternoon Tea Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Very clean, room was perfect, food was amazing! Would certainly be staying again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Two Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 6 months ago
great value for money. thoroughly enjoyed the experience. looking forward for a good deal- hopefully in the same hotel. thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Really good value which is the main reason for the 4 stars. Hotel undergoing some minor refurbishment - tools and paint etc left in the hallways and very dirty carpets in some places but assume this is temporary. Spa area could do with updating and some of the gym equipment was not working, jacuzzi was really disappointing as it feels the same temperature as the pool and actually overflows into it. Good size room and very clean, although the view was onto the roof of the pool. Staff all very friendly and professional. Afternoon tea, breakfast and dinner very good, lots of choice. Would have preferred if there was an upgrade to include more treatments. Massage was very good and very relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The place was nice and quiet location. However there were several groups so it was very busy. The hotel seemed understaffed to cater for people for breakfast. The breakfast was good though. Dinner was average. Steam room was the worst as it had virtually no steam coming and not that hot. Gym and Sauna was good. Spa was heated only to the pool temperature so it felt cold. Overall good experience and good value but felt it was a bit average for Hilton

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel