Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.9

314 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Health and Beauty Rooms at Hilton Bracknell
Health and Beauty Rooms at Hilton Bracknell
Bagshot Road,
Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 0QJ
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Health and Beauty Rooms at Hilton Bracknell
Bagshot Road,
Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 0QJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.9

Chain rating

Based on 314 reviews

5 stars 121
4 stars 121
3 stars 49
2 stars 10
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Classic Facials (131)
  • Facials - Men's (18)
  • Indian Head Massage (18)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (102)
  • Swimming (107)
  • Therapeutic Massage (211)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a One Night Afternoon Tea Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2017
Posted 1 month ago
The hotel we're unaware of the package I had paid for and we had to prove that we had paid for the afternoon tea. Furthermore we were unable to actually book onto a treatment, however this was refunded. Overall a lovely hotel and spa but the organisation let down the whole experience.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2017
Posted 1 month ago
The hotel bed was extremely uncomfortable so the effects of he back massage we had before going to bed were totally cancelled out. The meals were from a buffet and the hotel was full of screaming children. The pool looked like it hadn't been cleaned for months and there was grime around the "hot tub" (the temperature was the same as the pool so not actually a hot tub). If you are looking for a relaxing getaway, do not choose this hotel. I suppose it was good value for money as we got a massage, dinner, breakfast and an overnight stay. However, I would have preferred to spend a bit more money and have a nicer experience. After all, that is the whole point of a couples spa break.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2017
Posted 1 month ago
This is not a spa. It's a hotel that has a health club attached to it, which you are given access to. There were also a lot of children staying at this hotel and running around, for some reason. The afternoon tea was great, though. You should call the hotel ahead of time to book afternoon tea and dinner. The staff were really nice and cheerful. It was nice to get away and be fed, it just wasn't the "spa break" I was expecting.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2017
Posted 1 month ago
The hotel was horrible and needed refurbishing. We had no shower curtain in our room and the tap on the bath was broken. The swimming pool was small and overcrowded which meant guests were constantly bumping into each other. The changing rooms for the pool was cold, dirty and the showers not very warm. The showers kept going on and off and i don't understand the purpose of this because you ended up having to turn it on with soap in your eye. The sauna was terribll small.The steam room look like it hadn't been cleaned for days and was littered with tissues from days before. It was so dirty.This is not a relaxing pampering place at all and more like a one star shack. The first night in the restaurant we were told they were overbooked and hence had to wait almost 30 minutes to be seated. Even then the hot buffet was cold as stone and we only had the soup because that was the only thing that was manageable. Everything else was tasteless. Second night we couldn't even get a seat and had to get KFC. All the time we were there, most guests went to KFC. No apologies from the staff or anything. Their attitude was poor. Breakfast was good . Lots of variety but be prepared to wait 45minutes to be seated with queues reaching up to the main entrance before you could be found a seat.

The restaurant manager was just going up and down in his suit doing nothing but waiting for the overstrected waiters to do everything . Who does that?

I've stayed in Hilton all over the world but this is the worst I've seen. Service was terrible. Ambience was zero. Customer service was nil. We are never going back. Complete waste of money. Avoid it if you're looking for a classy simple place to stay.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel