Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.9

325 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Health and Beauty Rooms at Hilton Bracknell
Health and Beauty Rooms at Hilton Bracknell
Bagshot Road,
Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 0QJ
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Health and Beauty Rooms at Hilton Bracknell
Bagshot Road,
Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 0QJ
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.9

Chain rating

Based on 325 reviews

5 stars 125
4 stars 124
3 stars 50
2 stars 12
1 star 14
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Classic Facials (137)
  • Facials - Men's (18)
  • Indian Head Massage (21)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (102)
  • Swimming (107)
  • Therapeutic Massage (222)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2018
Posted 3 weeks ago
They where unable to accommodate a joint massage with my husband which I could understand as there was only one therapist on.
The massage was very poor, it was like someone was just tickling my back. No skill, no pressure and was completely unmotivated. Both myself and my husband where very dissapointed.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2018
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Break, Incl. Afternoon Tea and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2018
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2017
Posted 4 months ago
Very flexible with appointment times and staff were friendly. However the treatment itself was quite mediocre.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2017
Posted 6 months ago
It was terrible. The therapists didn't want to be there. We went to reception at 3.50pm (treatment booked for 4pm) so that we could complete consultation forms in good time. They didn't come out until 4.10pm and the leisure staff didn't give us any forms so they had to be filled in at that point. Which meant we didn't get undressed and on to the treatments beds until 4.15pm. Our treatments finished at dead on 4.30pm. We were given a double room even though we are friends (rather than partners) having two different treatments. One of the therapists didn't even speak to us- not even to say hello. Neither therapist spoke to us about the treatments. Not even to confirm massage pressure/any allergies. My friend was disappointed with her facial as expected to hear what would suit her/what she should be buying and wanted to purchase.
I've had some pretty bad treatments in my time (I'm a therapist myself) but never have I been treated by people quite as rude.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel