Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

265 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
LivingWell Health Club & Revitalise Spa at Hilton Bracknell
LivingWell Health Club & Revitalise Spa at Hilton Bracknell
Bagshot Road,
Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 0QJ
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

LivingWell Health Club & Revitalise Spa at Hilton Bracknell
Bagshot Road,
Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 0QJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 265 reviews

5 stars 105
4 stars 106
3 stars 37
2 stars 6
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Facials (105)
  • Facials - Men's (11)
  • Indian Head Massage (11)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (100)
  • Swimming (105)
  • Therapeutic Massage (167)
Show more
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Bubble pool was abit cold. One of the lights in the room was not working.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a One Night Afternoon Tea Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Dreadful, don't book this!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful surroundings excellent level of customer service. Room was absolutely fantastic and huge (deluxe) only thing we didn't know was to book the slots for spa experience in advance therefore only time they could fit was following morning which was a shame as we were in a hurry in the morning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Enjoyed our stay

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 8 months ago
We enjoyed the stay ,good value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a One Night Afternoon Tea Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Great price, food is good and massages are fantastic

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a One Night Afternoon Tea Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 9 months ago
The massage was great the facial was amazing the staff were friendly and helpful can't fault my stay would go again in a heartbeat

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a One Night Afternoon Tea Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic value for money! The afternoon tea was lovely. The staff (at the hotel, restaurant and spa) were very friendly, warm and made us feel very welcome. We will definitely be going back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 9 months ago
All in all we had a nice time at this hotel and leisure centre. It was incredibly good value for money. The only thing that let it down was that it was so small really. We bought a one night pamper package that I had bought from other venues many times before and I expected to be able to lounge by the pool and read and chat but this facility had only 2 loungers that the general population seemed to use as a dumping ground for their towels and belongings whilst using the facilities so it wasn't relaxing. There was a quite room with leather chairs and sofas but that's not the same as lounging by the pool. It is my only gripe as food, service, and staff were great. We were upgraded to a lovely room with 2 double beds and a bottle of wine waiting for us. There was no reason given for the up-grade. Roadworks around the hotel were a big problem for getting in and out of the hotel but that's not the hotels fault.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent spa break for mothers day. Couldn't fault a thing. Brilliant value for money and all staff went above and beyond to ensure we all had a nice break

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 10 months ago
The hotel and spa were great but unfortunately we found the water in the pool and gacuzzi to be really really cold so we spent most of the time in steam room and laying next to the pool. It was a shame as I was looking forward to a good swim. The food and staff were great - massage was heaven!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel