Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

50 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Book now
Group booking enquiry?
Please select the service you’d like to book.
Hilton Avisford Park
Hilton Avisford Park
Hilton Avisford Park,
Walberton, BN18 0LS
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Hilton Avisford Park
Hilton Avisford Park,
Walberton, BN18 0LS
United Kingdom

Opening hours

Mon - Sun 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Hilton Avisford Park part of Hilton Hotel Spas

Reconnect with your senses and strike a balance between your body and your mind at a Hilton Spa.

The Hilton Family of Spas has many locations in exotic and urban settings around the world. Whether you want to hideaway for a day or be in and out in an hour, our collection of spas offer extensive menus of individual treatments and all day spa packages.

Our hotels and spas redefine the resort and spa experience by striking a fine balance between sophisticated settings and healing services. The Hilton Family of Spas offer customized treatments that cannot be replicated by other hotel and spa resorts.

Transcend the ordinary and get healthy in style at one of our premier Health Spa Resorts or Day Spa Resorts: a Waldorf-Astoria Collection Spa, a Conrad Hotels & Resorts Spa, a Hilton Hotels Spa or one of the many Hilton Family of Hotel Spas.

See more
Products used at this venue:

Services

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews (written by customers after their visit)

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 50 reviews

5 stars 16
4 stars 31
3 stars 3
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Facials (26)
  • Manicure (16)
  • Pedicure (20)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 day ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
We stayed here on a spa break, which included an overnight stay, a back massage each, dinner and breakfast. We could not have asked for a nicer place to stay, the staff were very friendly & helpful. On entering our room we found a free drinks voucher each & free wifi which was a lovely, unexpected touch. The room was clean and stylish, very comfortable. Dinner was amazing, the salmon was so good I would definitely recommend it. The only niggle I have was that in the 3 hours we were in the bar area no one collected our empty glasses from our table until we were leaving. Overall my husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay and are looking forward to another stay, hopefully in the not too far future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a Two Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely stay great to celebrate my birthday with friends with complementary drinks and amazing value for money with a 3 course meal and breakfast included would return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Pool, sauna & steam rooms closed for maintenance, but we were compensated with a bottle of champagne in our room.
Overall, an enjoyable stay.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic value, friendly staff, great food with lots of choice and lovely venue. What more could you want? Perfect break and I'd definitely book again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Third time back, third lovely relaxing experience!!! Strongly recommend!!
Most enjoyable, comfy room and bed, top food and great service!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely weekend. Room and food great. Lovely pool, small area, lacks hot tub! Spa ladies did good job, but were a little detached!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
This was a Mothers Day present and my mum who has Parkinsons enjoyed the whole visit as we also stayed overnight and enjoyed a great evening. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Two Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Two Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Two Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went there for valentines weekend, everything had been ok until they gave us a room where a wedding reception was taking place. It was noisy and the reception didn't finish till gone midnight! The room itself was nice and big however it had the through doors that led to someone else's room, not only that but the bed was uncomfortable and the walls were paper thin, I could hear everything next door was saying and even heard them snoring!! All in all the spa facilities and staff were excellent. Managed to get £20 off bill in the end by complaining about the noise! The staff was very apologetic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great place, grate location. Very calm and relaxing.
However, a tiny swimming pool with e sauna & steam room is not a spa.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Two Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
My husband and I enjoyed a very relaxing weekend at the Avisford and would thoroughly recommend anyone to try this deal, it's such superb value!
Our massages were excellent, the three course dinner in the Cedar Restaurant was divine and our room was just right for a night (if we'd been staying longer I would've upgraded just for the extra specialness) and breakfast was plenty.
Only negative comment I have is that we were disappointed not to be able to have sweeter desserts from the set menu because they all had non free range eggs in them, and we also weren't able to choose from the chicken or pork dishes as they too were not free range. We were glad to have eggs in the morning at breakfast as these were free range, however the sausages and bacon were not - so we just had lots of eggs.
On the upside though, I must commend the young lady Stephanie I think in the Cedar Restaurant who was just absolutely a pleasure to be served by - so dynamic, helpful and nothing was ever too much for her. Well done!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Show earlier reviews