Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

308 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Little Treats Holistic Therapies at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Little Treats Holistic Therapies at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Solutions Health & Fitness Club,
1 Lansdowne Road, Croydon, Surrey, London, CR9 2BN
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Spa

Little Treats Holistic Therapies at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Solutions Health & Fitness Club,
1 Lansdowne Road, Croydon, Surrey, London, CR9 2BN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 308 reviews

5 stars 256
4 stars 45
3 stars 6
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (6)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Facials (45)
  • Facials - Men's (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (21)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (8)
  • Bamboo Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (90)
  • Hot Stone Massage (26)
  • Indian Head Massage (13)
  • Lava Shells Massage (5)
  • Pregnancy Massage (9)
  • Swedish Massage (63)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (6)
  • Pedicure (9)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Muscle Saver Deep Tissue Massageg and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely massage and great value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I had a New Beginnings - Pregnancy Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Really made a huge difference will be going back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Best deep tissue massage ever!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Muscle Saver Deep Tissue Massageg and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing! So relaxing, I fell asleep during the facial. After the treatments I immediately booked to come again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Relaxing thorough massage treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
My experience was good, however there was some noise which disturbed the massage. Also, it would have been nicer if there were candles lit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Having just moved my Mum to a new place this massage was just the thing to relieve
the aches and pains thanks so much Carole

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
A hidden gem to relax in tranquility at the heart of Croydon's town centre. Recommend anyone who is look for a good massage to check it out.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
The treatment room itself is lovely but it's really let down by the rest of the basement of the gym, there's mouldy walls, ceiling tiles stacked up on the floor...
The therapist was very nice, but my wax finish was a bit patchy. It would have been nice to have had hot wax too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I thoroughly enjoyed my facial and had my eyebrows done for the first time so it was great, could have done with a longer massage though as it was heaven ......................

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
A

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely good value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I booked the complete calm package for my mum, as a birthday present. And she absolutely loved it!
She loved the massage and how respectful the therapist was! So glad I booked it for her!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Deep-tissue massage. Excellent service. Professional quality care and attention. Only negative was waiting area needs some tlc.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Really nice experience with a lovely therapist in Carole. The facial by Carole was lovely and the real surprise was the lovely shoulder massage. Will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I have been many times to Little Treats for a massage, this is the first time I have had the hot stone and bamboo massage, which was excellent. The treatment lasted 90 minutes of which Carole bespoked this to my requirements. Definitely recommend this great treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Carole gave me a great head massage. She is very professional and personable and I would recommend her to anyone who is looking to destress.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel