Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

313 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Little Treats Holistic Therapies at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Little Treats Holistic Therapies at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Solutions Health & Fitness Club,
1 Lansdowne Road, Croydon, Surrey, London, CR9 2BN
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Spa

Little Treats Holistic Therapies at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Solutions Health & Fitness Club,
1 Lansdowne Road, Croydon, Surrey, London, CR9 2BN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 313 reviews

5 stars 261
4 stars 45
3 stars 6
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (6)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Facials (45)
  • Facials - Men's (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (21)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (8)
  • Bamboo Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (90)
  • Hot Stone Massage (26)
  • Indian Head Massage (13)
  • Lava Shells Massage (6)
  • Pregnancy Massage (10)
  • Swedish Massage (65)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (6)
  • Pedicure (9)
Show more
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great treatment with Carole. I had quite a bit of tension and knots in my shoulders , carole did a great job in making me human again! Carole I be back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 6 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Drift Away Relaxing Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Can't think of any more that I can say about Carole's treatments just so relaxing and hot stones a real treat. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Really good massage with Carole. I had awful pain in my shoulders which Carole did a great job in easing I felt like a new woman!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great service. Carole is very kind and professional. I'll definitely book it again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I've booked a last minute appointment as I was exhausted by continuous physical exercises. Went there with aching legs, shoulders and back. After Carole's magical massage, I felt like reborn....feeling much lighter, lots of the aches were soothed and had a much better night of sleep. Will highly recommend to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Muscle Saver Deep Tissue Massaage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Carole is soo friendly and lovely and made me feel right at ease since it was my first time visiting. I will definitely come back. Times to book my appointment were very flexible around my working hours. Very pleased with the service and treatment provided

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a UK's Hottest Lava Relax Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Another wonderful treatment from Carole thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Wonderful massage with Carole at Little Treats. I had lots of stress and tension in my shoulders and Carole did a great job of getting these out, I felt like a new woman after! Definitely recommend you try a massage with Carole.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Received an excellent massage as booked, it was exactly what I expected, happy to return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Outstanding massage ! Last one dated back to years ago and I was worried that the deep tissue massage would not be firm enough and...I was amazed by Carole!!! My body and I thank her ! Will definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 9 months ago
My monthly massage with Carole Returning from a holiday left my shoulders very sore and tight from all the travel. Carole soon had the tightness and pains in my shoulder gone, great massage as always. Definitely recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Wonderful, this is my 2nd time here, Carole is very talented. She sends me to sleep every time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely massage very relaxing , professional staff . Hits the spot wonderful

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 9 months ago
As usual, Carole was amazing. She's professional and I left feeling very relaxed and happy. Excellent Back massage and brilliant service!. Will be back of course. :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel