Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

280 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Little Treats Holistic Therapies at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Little Treats Holistic Therapies at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Solutions Health & Fitness Club,
1 Lansdowne Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR9 2BN
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Little Treats Holistic Therapies at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Solutions Health & Fitness Club,
1 Lansdowne Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR9 2BN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 280 reviews

5 stars 230
4 stars 44
3 stars 5
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (6)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (4)
  • Facials (42)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (19)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (7)
  • Bamboo Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (82)
  • Hydrotherm Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (13)
  • Lava Shells Massage (4)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (8)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (24)
  • Swedish Massage (57)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (6)
  • Pedicure (8)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Carol was incredibly good, I had the hot stone massage and I highly recommend it as it really sorted it out tensions I had in my neck.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Drift Away Relaxing Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing massage, amazing communication and pressure. The only thing I can fault is spent too long on my head and forgot one arm, but tbh it wouldn't stop me going back, she is amazing!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Carol gives the most amazing massage. I have been to her once before and I will be back ASAP. I would strongly recommend her services. I felt amazing afterwards, all the knots gone from my shoulders.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect eyebrow shaping. You could tell lots of care and effort was being taken to make sure they looked great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Drift Away Relaxing Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Another wonderful massage with Carole, which was bespoked to suit my needs, truly great value for money and highly recommended. Can't wait for my next one.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Drift Away Relaxing Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Carole provides a fantastic bespoke massage that suits where my body and mind are at the time .. I keep returning and would highly recommend....

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Always excellent value and quality! My wife and I have returned on a number of occasions as Carol is so good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a very relaxing professional pregnancy massage on Tuesday and
I came away feeling stress free and relaxed,thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Marvellous - just what the doctor ordered. I usually have the full body hot stone massage but running short on time this was the next best thing.
It was sill amazing and did the trick.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Very very nice massage, finally someone with firm hands!!! Felt so much better after the treatment. Thanks so much!!! Definitely will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
very professional, and she knows what she is doing.
Will definitely be back.
highly recommended you will not be disappointed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Fabulous fabulous fabulous I cannot recommend Carol comes highly recommended and the hot stone massage is just the trick. The treatment is amazing and I feel completely revitalised after. Book with out delay.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Waiting area is clean and serene thanks to a lovely water feature and away from main gym entrance.
Greeted promptly.
Wonderful aroma - lemongrass on this occasion

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
As a Fathers' Day treat, I was treated to eyebrow waxing, mani/pedi and lava shells massage. I was left feeling relaxed, de-stressed, and soothed by the lava shells massage, head massage and the pedicure. The beauty therapist Carole was very courteous, engaging and informative, as well as thoroughly professional. I would thoroughly recommend the service to anyone wishing to unwind, relax and feel pampered.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant experience as usual - waxing treatment. I am pleased I have found Carole as she is consistently great with this and massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Hey, I am repeating myself but Carole's service is consistently excellent; always establishing the clients mindset and needs and then delivering a fab massage which you can tell she cares about .. not just going through the motions... I would very highly recommend...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel