Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

295 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Little Treats Holistic Therapies at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Little Treats Holistic Therapies at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Solutions Health & Fitness Club,
1 Lansdowne Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR9 2BN
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Little Treats Holistic Therapies at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Solutions Health & Fitness Club,
1 Lansdowne Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR9 2BN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 295 reviews

5 stars 244
4 stars 44
3 stars 6
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (6)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (4)
  • Facials (42)
  • Facials - Men's (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (20)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (8)
  • Bamboo Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (87)
  • Hot Stone Massage (25)
  • Indian Head Massage (13)
  • Lava Shells Massage (5)
  • Pregnancy Massage (8)
  • Swedish Massage (59)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (6)
  • Pedicure (9)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely massage very relaxing , professional staff . Hits the spot wonderful

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
As usual, Carole was amazing. She's professional and I left feeling very relaxed and happy. Excellent Back massage and brilliant service!. Will be back of course. :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Having done a sponsored 14 mile walk on Sunday this massage on Monday was just what the body needed. Thanks Carole.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Wasn't expecting to room to be located where is was in the building. Not like other message places we have been before where you can relax before or after a message. It's straight in and out of the room and that's it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Liked the back and neck massage that I got as part of the Indian head massage treatment but would have preferred more head massage time with pressure on the fingertips.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Wonderful invigorating massage with Carole. I have been many times for a massage with Carole and can honestly say each one is great. Carole will always bespoke the massage to my preference and I am left feeling in great shape after with all knots and aches gone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Just what I needed; a great deep tissue massage woth good strong pressure and enough sensitivity to my need for relaxation, carolemalways provides a spot on service meeting my needs as a client.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Muscle Saver Deep Tissue Massageg and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely massage and great value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a New Beginnings - Pregnancy Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Really made a huge difference will be going back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Best deep tissue massage ever!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Muscle Saver Deep Tissue Massageg and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing! So relaxing, I fell asleep during the facial. After the treatments I immediately booked to come again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Relaxing thorough massage treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
My experience was good, however there was some noise which disturbed the massage. Also, it would have been nicer if there were candles lit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Having just moved my Mum to a new place this massage was just the thing to relieve
the aches and pains thanks so much Carole

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
A hidden gem to relax in tranquility at the heart of Croydon's town centre. Recommend anyone who is look for a good massage to check it out.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
The treatment room itself is lovely but it's really let down by the rest of the basement of the gym, there's mouldy walls, ceiling tiles stacked up on the floor...
The therapist was very nice, but my wax finish was a bit patchy. It would have been nice to have had hot wax too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I thoroughly enjoyed my facial and had my eyebrows done for the first time so it was great, could have done with a longer massage though as it was heaven ......................

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel