Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

291 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Lily's Hair & Beauty
Lily's Hair & Beauty
345 King Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 9NH
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Lily's Hair & Beauty
345 King Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 9NH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Lily's Hair & Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 291 reviews

5 stars 181
4 stars 81
3 stars 23
2 stars 3
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (4)
  • Makeup (3)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (14)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (28)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (41)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (5)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (55)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (46)
  • Hollywood Waxing (52)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Threading (29)
  • Waxing (55)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (13)
  • Manicure (6)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Bayan was very thorough when applying the keratin treatment on my hair. She took good care while doing the treatment, making sure that nothing was left out. I have also been given some good advice for post-treatment care to make sure I get the most out of the treatment. It is the second time I have done this treatment at this salon amd I am very pleased with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The lady that did my treatment was lovely and took her time in doing my nails. Unfortunately, the day after, two of them had already chipped. By the end of the week, the majority of them had done the same.

Not sure why this happened as it isn't something I've experienced before. Could well have been a one off as there are a lot of positive reviews on here, just an unfortunate experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly and welcoming, open on a Sunday too which is a bonus! Lovely choice of colours too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Really nice staff and they did a good job colouring and trimming my hair!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Had a Brazilian wax there. The therapist is great, is friendly and does a great job. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had gel nail removal and the therapist was very professional and helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly salon, pretty good braziliac blow dry too

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Threading Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I went to Lily's for a shellac manicure and had a really sweet blonde girl doing the manicure.. she was really polite and did a pretty thorough and amazing job! Deffo recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a keratin blow dry here and the staff were friendly. The treatment went well and the salon was clean. I would return in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Gent's Wash and Cut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 6 months ago
The treatment is quick and it's a good value for money, considering the prices in the area. The lady is very friendly and a great professional. I will definitely go there again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Brazilian wax at the salon. This is a no frills salon but the therapist did a great job and made me feel at ease.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Treatment was quick and easy, room was nice and relaxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Full Head of Highlights and Blow-dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Shelac Nail Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional service. I have very good results. I will definately book again:)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel