Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

306 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Lily's Hair & Beauty
Lily's Hair & Beauty
345 King Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 9NH
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Lily's Hair & Beauty
345 King Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 9NH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Lily's Hair & Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 306 reviews

5 stars 191
4 stars 84
3 stars 25
2 stars 3
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (4)
  • Makeup (3)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (14)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (31)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (42)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (5)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (58)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (47)
  • Hollywood Waxing (53)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Threading (32)
  • Waxing (62)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (15)
  • Manicure (6)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Third time I've done the Keratin hair treatment at Lily's. Really great job with both of them. Was able to go abroad and not worry about the US having different voltage and my straighteners not working as effectively or quickly. Quick blow dry with hotel dryer for perfect hair for over two weeks. As normal, first few days will be completely poker straight, but then some volume and texture returns for a stunning finish. Really wonderful. Still going!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The hair was good. Potentially the fastest hair cut I have ever received. I was in and out within 30 minutes and I have mid-long hair.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Had a fantastic cut and blow dry was really happy with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The ladies who work there were extremly sweet and accomodating. I will happily return. The only surprise was that I booked threading but had eyebrow waxing, which was good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
It's my favorite place for threading. They always make sure you leave the place happy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Super nice stuff and good value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with my brazilian blow dry treatment so far! Staff were very friendly and lovely too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Brazilian Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I always leave here happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
The lady doing my brazilian blow dry treatment was very nice and friendly.
She did a thorough job and the results are great. I would definitely come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Had a Brazilian wax. The therapist was very friendly and professional. She did a great job! I definitely recommend it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I've been visiting this salon for a few months and have had lots of compliments about my brows.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Bayan was very thorough when applying the keratin treatment on my hair. She took good care while doing the treatment, making sure that nothing was left out. I have also been given some good advice for post-treatment care to make sure I get the most out of the treatment. It is the second time I have done this treatment at this salon amd I am very pleased with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago
The lady that did my treatment was lovely and took her time in doing my nails. Unfortunately, the day after, two of them had already chipped. By the end of the week, the majority of them had done the same.

Not sure why this happened as it isn't something I've experienced before. Could well have been a one off as there are a lot of positive reviews on here, just an unfortunate experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Very friendly and welcoming, open on a Sunday too which is a bonus! Lovely choice of colours too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Really nice staff and they did a good job colouring and trimming my hair!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Had a Brazilian wax there. The therapist is great, is friendly and does a great job. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel