Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

239 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Lily's Hair and Beauty
Lily's Hair and Beauty
345 King Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 9NH
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Lily's Hair and Beauty
345 King Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 9NH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Lily's Hair and Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 239 reviews

5 stars 144
4 stars 70
3 stars 20
2 stars 3
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (4)
  • Facials (4)
  • Makeup Treatments (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (14)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (19)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (35)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (5)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (50)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (37)
  • Hollywood Waxing (46)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (21)
  • Waxing (48)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Was not similar to any other experience I have previously had in different salons; left me in a lot more pain than normal!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
could you tell me when and what treatment you had with us?
Thanks

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Shelac Nail Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Reasonable price for men's haircut. Friendly staff. Haircut pretty good. All in all a slightly better than average men's grooming experience. Who's Lily?

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The building/setup may look a little deceiving however I was given a brills mani with Gel polish.
couldn't have been happier with the results! lady that did it was just the sweetest

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The lady was really nice but she went on threading way more on the sides of my eyebrows than i asked for. Otherwise, the place is clean and easily accessible.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Best wax I have ever had, therapist was absolutely lovely and kept pain to a minimum. Definitely coming here again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great experience. The venue is clean and welcoming. Shila is very experienced and does a great job and always makes you feel comfortable which is very important. I would highly recommend this venue as treatment was great and good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Threading Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The service is always polite and friendly. The hair colour is good and initially has a lovely shine. The salon is always quiet and never takes more than two hours.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Very good price for quality, I am happy about the results. Very kind service and staff. I will repeat again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. The treatment has been very quick. I will definitely go there again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I really love going to Lily's salon as Shila is really nice and always does a great job.
She is patient and detail oriented which is great when it comes to waxing!!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Everything was fine, establishment and service, but not great, as I noticed quite a few hairs after I left and got home.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Therapist is really lovely and I would go here again. I think the price is affordable so you get good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
It's always a pleasure to see Dan and the team at Lily's - great value for money and very conveniently located.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
As usual - great treatment, relatively pain free, and good value. The therapist is lovely and the result is exactly as requested - I will certainly be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
This was the first time I was visiting this particular salon. I am happy to say that the staff was very welcoming and kind. Also, the threading was really good and thorough, so good value for money. I would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel