Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

271 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Lily's Hair and Beauty
Lily's Hair and Beauty
345 King Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 9NH
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Lily's Hair and Beauty
345 King Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 9NH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Lily's Hair and Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 271 reviews

5 stars 168
4 stars 77
3 stars 21
2 stars 3
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (6)
  • Facials (4)
  • Makeup (3)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (14)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (24)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (40)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (5)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (52)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (42)
  • Hollywood Waxing (49)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Threading (25)
  • Waxing (50)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (12)
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Easy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
This salon has one of the nicest and kindest staff in. Also the service is really good and would recommend😊

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Brazilian Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Brazilian wax at Lily's, it was really good, Shila is really experienced and made me feel at ease, she did a great job. I would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Makeup Applications and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Really really good results from the Brazilian Blow Dry. Staff were very attentive and took particular care to do a good job. I will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Bayan was attentive and listened to my requests and gave some advice, the treatment was well done and quick comparing to other hairdressers. Good value for the money, I'll definetely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing service and great highlights. Best hair salon I have been to since arriving in London a year and a half ago!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The eyelash tinting was very well done. Still lasts.
Threading was also meticulous.
I can only recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Men's Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great service I would highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Shila was lovely! This was my first visit to Lily's and I'm so glad I can. I had a eyebrow and upper lip threading and was very happy with the results and will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Went there for a Brazilian wax, the wax was great and the therapist was really professional. The salon had a really friendly atmosphere. There are no frills but the end result was great. Will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Salon a bit tired but the treatment was good and the guy was friendly and helpful. Very pleased with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
great service, very friendly atmosphere. highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service! Would definitely definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly, efficient service.
No inane chat with great coffee !
Poker straight hair with a great finish ....no frizz
Just smooth hair ....just like it said on the tin.
I will definitely be going back 😄
Dorothy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Sheila is lovely and accurate. She makes sure you are happy about the treatment before you leave.
I highly recommend her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel