Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

257 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Lily's Hair and Beauty
Lily's Hair and Beauty
345 King Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 9NH
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Lily's Hair and Beauty
345 King Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 9NH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Lily's Hair and Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 257 reviews

5 stars 160
4 stars 72
3 stars 20
2 stars 3
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (6)
  • Facials (4)
  • Makeup Treatments (3)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (14)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (23)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (38)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (5)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (52)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (39)
  • Hollywood Waxing (46)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Threading (24)
  • Waxing (48)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (9)
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
great service, very friendly atmosphere. highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service! Would definitely definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly, efficient service.
No inane chat with great coffee !
Poker straight hair with a great finish ....no frizz
Just smooth hair ....just like it said on the tin.
I will definitely be going back 😄
Dorothy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Sheila is lovely and accurate. She makes sure you are happy about the treatment before you leave.
I highly recommend her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
As a "virgin", my first time getting my nails done could not have better. The lady was lovely (unfortunately I missed her name), delicate, sweet and attentive. The whole experience was so relaxing, I will definitely be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Clean, quick and nice staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Overall it was a good first experience getting my hair cut here. The sink was a little uncomfortable as there is no padding around the neck area, and there's a little bit of a language barrier; I'm not sure I was being understood when I asked for what I wanted. I was a little apprehensive at first however my stylist did an amazing job. I love my new hair and I've gotten so many compliments on it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great salon. The staff are really friendly and efficient. I was made feel very comfortable during my wax and Sheila did a great job. Will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Good price for quality, I liked the experience and I'll come back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I am very pleased with the service provided by this salon. They are always very keen to offer any additional help and advice for the threading especially if you have sensitive skin! Do recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
the venue looks good but the treatment room could be a little be cleaner
Staff is super friendly and caring.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 4 months ago
It's always reliable and going through Wahnada makes it cheaper.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Good salon. Shila is a really good beautician, the wax was great and was quick and relatively pain free. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
really friendly staff with great attention to detail, no sense of being rushed through and will definitely go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing waxing, always come here and never disappointed. Great price and great service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The staff was really lovely and te treatment was quick. I would recommend to a friend and return myself. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Was not similar to any other experience I have previously had in different salons; left me in a lot more pain than normal!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

6 months ago
could you tell me when and what treatment you had with us?
Thanks

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Shelac Nail Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel