Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

305 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Lieba Bettencourt - Holistic Therapist
Lieba Bettencourt - Holistic Therapist
31 Dollis Crescent,
Eastcote, Ruislip, London, HA4 9SN
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Lieba Bettencourt - Holistic Therapist
31 Dollis Crescent,
Eastcote, Ruislip, London, HA4 9SN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 305 reviews

5 stars 251
4 stars 45
3 stars 8
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (2)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (4)
  • Cellulite Treatments (5)
  • Cupping (4)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Angel Therapy (2)
  • Aromatherapy (8)
  • Ear Candling (1)
  • Reiki (6)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Facials (42)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (41)
  • Hollywood Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (13)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (8)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (119)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Hot Stone Massage (4)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Pregnancy Massage (3)
  • Reflexology (17)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Trigger point therapy (19)
  • Nails
  • Pedicure (8)
Show more
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Lieba is always the best! Completely worth the 1 hour drive :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
Ahhhhhh, Millie, you are such a sweetie.

Thank you so very very much. I am so grateful to you, and touched by your kindness, especially with all the effort to come and see me.
:-) :-)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The Indian Head Massage was fantastic and was incredibly relaxing. Thanks Lieba!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
Thank you so much honey. I am very, very happy you liked it, and found it to be relaxing.
You are certainly welcome back any time.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Just a really nice experience! The room was clean, Lieba was super friendly and made sure I was comfortable at every stage, making sure the wax was right and asking if I was ok! Had a really good chat with her too about all sorts of things which totally put me at ease, but I know she'd talk just as much or as little as you wanted.
Came away feeling very clean and fresh, she is a total perfectionist so I know she's done a good job, and for my first wax in about 5 years I'm super happy and will be back in 6-8 weeks as she suggested for hair growth :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
OH WOW LAURA !!!
Thank you very much, yes I can be a bit of a chatter box or not 😕
I am so very humbled and pleased that it was satisfactory.
Looking forward to catching up in a couple of weeks 😊

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely woman, quick, efficient and excellent service. I really enjoyed myself, I had a great experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
AHHHHHH, Thanks Edwina.
I am glad you enjoyed you treatment. You are for sure always welcome back any time : -)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent deep tissue massage with aromatherapy oils. Therapist was friendly and the room was very therapeutic and relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
Thank you so very much.
I am so happy the massage and the treatment room was to your liking and that it was relaxing to you.
You are always welcome.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Standard Facial - Women only, Aromatherapy Massage - Women only and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
Thank you so very very much,
I hope you enjoyed your treatment. thank you again

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Natural Facial - Women only and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
Thank you so much Prashi.
I really hope you enjoyed your facial. you are always welcome.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I really enjoyed my massage. Lieba does everything she can, to make you feel as comfortable as possible and the massage I received was excellent! It was firm where it had to be, to relax my muscle tensions and smooth and relaxing on my arms and legs.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

6 months ago
Thank you so very much. I am delighted and extremely happy to that you found the massage beneficial to you. you are most always welcome back.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Lieba is really friendly and professional and applies a very holistic approach. The treatment I had was excellent. I would certainly recommend her services.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

6 months ago
Thank you so very much for your kind review. It is very much appreciated.
I am thrilled and delighted the treatment was to your liking.
You are always truly welcome. :-)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue / Massage -Women only and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Thank you Monica.
I hoped your enjoyed your massage

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Not recommend. I had to tell where she had to remove the hair and still i stayed with lots of them.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

7 months ago
I do apologise that the waxing was not to your liking

1.I always double check with the client before what areas they want as some of the waxing options are the same price for different areas and each client has a different take on some of the waxing I offer, as well as many options - I.e the price for underarm and standard bikini are the same price.and many people confuse the different type of bikini waxes available
2. I am truly sorry if I missed some hairs, I am very careful with waxing and have habit of double checking with clients before they leave, that I have gotten out all the hairs in order to avoid this kind of issue.
It is also possible especially with clients who have shaved in the past, or if you have waxing during the mid cycle of your hair growth, you will sometimes get a regrowth after a couple of days
I am truly sorry

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Massage + Vaccum Cupping - Women only and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Thank you very much for your review. Glad you enjoyed your massage.

Report as inappropriate

4 months ago
Thank you very much.
I hope you enjoyed your massage

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
A lovely facial in a room with a cosy, warm atmosphere. I will definetely return for more.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Ahhhhh Jacqueline.
Thank you so very very much. I am so pleased that they over all experience was warm and cozy. You are delightfully always welcome. :-)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Top class service. She knew where i needed attention the most and was very good with pressure. Nice ambience and i felt it was worth it. Hope to be back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Thank you very very much for your kind review. I am delighted that you found the treatment and the whole experience to your liking.
You are defiantly always welcome

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I felt very welcome. The room was warm and there was a lovely atmosphere Lieba listen need to me and tailored my treatment to suit perfectly. I would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Thank you Jacqueline,
I am so very pleased that your overall experience and treatment was to your liking. :-)
You are certainly always welcome.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Bought a deep tissue massage as a Mother's Day treat for my wife, and as always, Lieba was fantastic! Very friendly, professional service that she is always willing to tailor to your needs. Can't recommend her enough! Thanks Lieba!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Ahhh thank you so very much. I am so happy that your wife enjoyed her mothers day gift. you are most welcome any time.
:-)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Wonderful relaxing massage that certainly hits the spot, or spots and making such a difference to my everyday life.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

9 months ago
You are do wonderful and sweet. Thank you Jacqui. It is so Eunseol to read how the massages are benefiting you. I'm really humbled and grateful that you trust in me to help make a difference. xxx

Report as inappropriate

9 months ago
(Predictive text changed words) You are so wonderful and sweet. Thank you Jacqui. It is so wonderful and touching
to read how the massages are benefiting you. I'm really humbled and grateful that you trust in me to help make a difference. xxx

Report as inappropriate