Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

316 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Lieba Bettencourt - Holistic Therapist
Lieba Bettencourt - Holistic Therapist
31 Dollis Crescent,
Eastcote, Ruislip, London, HA4 9SN
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Lieba Bettencourt - Holistic Therapist
31 Dollis Crescent,
Eastcote, Ruislip, London, HA4 9SN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 316 reviews

5 stars 260
4 stars 46
3 stars 9
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (2)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (4)
  • Cellulite Treatments (6)
  • Cupping (4)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Angel Therapy (2)
  • Aromatherapy (8)
  • Ear Candling (1)
  • Reiki (6)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Facials (42)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (45)
  • Hollywood Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (14)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (9)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (121)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Hot Stone Massage (4)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Pregnancy Massage (3)
  • Reflexology (17)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Trigger point therapy (20)
  • Nails
  • Pedicure (8)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Lieba was very welcoming. She took time to find out where I had problems so that she could give a massage tailor-made to suit me. It was a great massage and I will definitely be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Thank you Sheila for your lovely review. I always do my best to tailor each massage to each client's needs. And I am so happy you liked your massage and that it was great. 😊You are most definitely welcome back any time.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Lieba was very friendly from the moment i first spoke to her. I rung her to tell i would be a couple of minutes late and she told me not to worry and that it was fine. Once i got there she made me feel very welcome. She was very talkative which i liked and the treatment she gave me was lovely. I got a little cold so she got me a extra towel and put the heating on. Everything was perfect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Ahhh... Thank you Marina.
I find that sometimes being a bit talkative and friendly helps clients feel more at ease.
I am so happy that everything was perfect for you.The heating is definitely on now more, as the weather is cooling down, there is nothing worse than being cold during any treatment. and I am glad you weren't cold in the end. You are always welcome back.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Small beauty room in Liebas home which she is getting redone. She was bery professional and experienced. Better than other places I've been to. Would definitely come again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
I thank you kindly for review. Wooohoo. (yes I am having beautiful flooring put in over the next couple of weeks as) I am constantly striving to make the atmosphere more welcoming, the room cosy and warm, as well as maintaining a high standard for my treatments, despite the fact that I work from home.
I am very pleased you enjoyed your treatment and found it to your liking. You are always most welcome.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely atmosphere, Lieba is very pleasant as well, the prices are reasonable. My face massage was relaxing and absolutely did the job. The wax not that much. Lieba uses a wax that should not traumatise the waxed area, while I had an area that was blue-purple after and another that hurt for days. I had taken a break from waxing for a while, but then this is not my first break and I have waxed for many years, this is not optimal.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Thank you for your review. I was concerned after reading your review on Monday so I decided to call and see if there was anything I could do. I was very pleased to hear after our brief conversation that your skin had actually cleared up already, and that you were ok and over all it wasn't too bad.
The wax that I use is only Lycon Hot wax. I won't use anything else. I am aware that waxing is never a pleasant treatment and our skin sensitivity can change for various circumstance and sometimes after a break the skin can be even more sensitive.
I apologise if the waxing was too traumatic for you, but I am glad your skin is ok now.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Lieba was very professional, friendly and chatty, excellent value for money, and, for a person at her first waxing, very reassuring! Not saying it didn't hurt, but I think it was as painless as it could be...definitely going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Thank you very much Karen.
I know waxing is never a pleasant experience, and I am very happy to hear it was as bearable as can be expected and that is wasn't too hectic for you.
You are most definitely always welcome back

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Used nice products, venue a little difficult to find

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
Thank you very much. I apologise you found it hard to find. I have put a map and instructions on the page. I will look to see if I can make them simpler to understand

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great and relaxing experience! I enjoyed every moment of the facial. You can tell Lieba truly enjoys what she does. Not only the treatment was great, but also Lieba gave me a lot of advises and insights into skincare. I will happily come back again and again trying out other treatments as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

6 months ago
Oh my goodness. Thank you Ieva. I am so happy you enjoyed your facial. I love giving advice when wanted, as it is part of the whole experience. You are most definitely always welcome any time.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Very good massage - good technique and the right level of pressure - left me feeling much better afterwards - aches/pains gone
I think we probably chatted too much though :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

6 months ago
Hey Ruby,
Apologies if our chatting was too much :-(
I am pleased however that the massage, the pressure was all good, and that you felt the benefit of it all.
I promise next time I will make sure we aren't chatting too much so that you can properly relax :-)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 7 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Lieba is always the best! Completely worth the 1 hour drive :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

7 months ago
Ahhhhhh, Millie, you are such a sweetie.

Thank you so very very much. I am so grateful to you, and touched by your kindness, especially with all the effort to come and see me.
:-) :-)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago
The Indian Head Massage was fantastic and was incredibly relaxing. Thanks Lieba!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

7 months ago
Thank you so much honey. I am very, very happy you liked it, and found it to be relaxing.
You are certainly welcome back any time.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Just a really nice experience! The room was clean, Lieba was super friendly and made sure I was comfortable at every stage, making sure the wax was right and asking if I was ok! Had a really good chat with her too about all sorts of things which totally put me at ease, but I know she'd talk just as much or as little as you wanted.
Came away feeling very clean and fresh, she is a total perfectionist so I know she's done a good job, and for my first wax in about 5 years I'm super happy and will be back in 6-8 weeks as she suggested for hair growth :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

7 months ago
OH WOW LAURA !!!
Thank you very much, yes I can be a bit of a chatter box or not 😕
I am so very humbled and pleased that it was satisfactory.
Looking forward to catching up in a couple of weeks 😊

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely woman, quick, efficient and excellent service. I really enjoyed myself, I had a great experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

7 months ago
AHHHHHH, Thanks Edwina.
I am glad you enjoyed you treatment. You are for sure always welcome back any time : -)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent deep tissue massage with aromatherapy oils. Therapist was friendly and the room was very therapeutic and relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Thank you so very much.
I am so happy the massage and the treatment room was to your liking and that it was relaxing to you.
You are always welcome.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Standard Facial - Women only, Aromatherapy Massage - Women only and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Thank you so very very much,
I hope you enjoyed your treatment. thank you again

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Natural Facial - Women only and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Thank you so much Prashi.
I really hope you enjoyed your facial. you are always welcome.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I really enjoyed my massage. Lieba does everything she can, to make you feel as comfortable as possible and the massage I received was excellent! It was firm where it had to be, to relax my muscle tensions and smooth and relaxing on my arms and legs.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Thank you so very much. I am delighted and extremely happy to that you found the massage beneficial to you. you are most always welcome back.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Lieba is really friendly and professional and applies a very holistic approach. The treatment I had was excellent. I would certainly recommend her services.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Thank you so very much for your kind review. It is very much appreciated.
I am thrilled and delighted the treatment was to your liking.
You are always truly welcome. :-)

Report as inappropriate