Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

273 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Lieba Bettencourt - Holistic Therapist
Lieba Bettencourt - Holistic Therapist
31 Dollis Crescent,
Eastcote, Ruislip, London, HA4 9SN
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Lieba Bettencourt - Holistic Therapist
31 Dollis Crescent,
Eastcote, Ruislip, London, HA4 9SN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 273 reviews

5 stars 223
4 stars 42
3 stars 7
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (4)
  • Cellulite Treatments (5)
  • Cupping (3)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Angel Therapy (1)
  • Aromatherapy (7)
  • Ear Candling (1)
  • Reiki (6)
  • Face
  • Facials (38)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (35)
  • Hollywood Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (9)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (7)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (111)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (2)
  • Reflexology (16)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Trigger Point Therapy (16)
  • Nails
  • Pedicure (8)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service all round from Wahanda and from Lieba. She treated my wife to an expert massage and we will be using her again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you very much. Your and you're wife are very welcome. I am very pleased she enjoyed her massage. She is most definitely welcome 😊

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
If I could give this experience 10 stars I would. I am not new to massages in general, but this was my first hot stone massage and I loved it. The atmosphere was very professional, clean and relaxing which was exactly what I was looking for. Lieba is very sensitive towards her clients' needs and makes sure she understands what they are trying to get out of the massage (i.e. reduce muscle tension, stress relief, etc) and tailors the massage accordingly. She is also very careful around pressure and stone temperature, making sure neither feels uncomfortable. I had a 2 hour massage as I was really looking to de-stress. Each experience is personal, but in my case Lieba started with my legs, followed by my back and shoulders. I then turned around and she did my arms, stomach and neck area. Lieba uses a combination of hot stones and hands massage, which is great because she really gets to works on every problem area. She is very experienced, and can easily understand where the problem areas might be just by touching them. There is almost no need to tell her which is great :) I also really appreciated the fact that she respected my silence until I was the one initiating the conversation, at which point she had much good advice and wise words to share. Not only did I leave feeling relaxed, but I was also in good spirits thanks to the lovely words that Lieba had. Will definitely book another massage soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
OH MY GOSH. You have really touched me with your very kind words.
I LOVE what I do,and am very passionate about what I do, I strive to give you, and everyone the best session possible.
I am over the moon that especially as this was your first Hot Stones Massage, as I said I did not want to spoil the experience for you. but I am very pleased you enjoyed the massage and found it fulfilled your expectations.
This is what makes me keep on doing what I do and keep on doing it to my best abilities.
You are definitely always welcome back!! :-)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Leiba is wonderful, as usual. Always appreciate that she is the sort of therapist who will work patiently to sort out all those little knots you have.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
AHHHHH Lee, you are wonderful too! I really appreciate your feedback.

I have over the years 'fine tuned' my massage techniques to the benefit of my wonderful clients. And yes I have learnt that by taking my time, working slowly and deeply with the muscles, you can, most of the time (not always ) achieve much better results, If only just a sense of relaxation and some ease of tension

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue / Massage -Women only and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Thank you very much Huma. You are always welcome. :-)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am about 4 months late to write this review but would like to say I was very pleased with the treatment provided. It was very professional and she was very warm and friendly. it was my first time having reflexology and she took time to explain what the procedure was about and what to expect. I did have a little difficulty finding the place but she was more than happy to direct me. Thank you. I would highly recommend to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you so very very much for your review.
I really appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback for me.
I am very happy your enjoyed your Reflexology. I do hope you found it beneficial and relaxing,
You are most welcome any time.
Thank you

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely treatment, what a lovely find.

The therapist works from home (as stated), the treatment room is really calm and relaxing. She's very knowledgeable and the treatment was really good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
Thank you very much Hazel, it was all my pleasure. I am very glad you enjoyed they treatment and it was to your liking. You are always welcome. 😊

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 5 months ago
It's my second time at Lieba's practice and I will definitely come back again. I booked Marine Algae Body Wrap and Deep Tissue Massage and both treatment were amazing! Lieba took excellent care of me and paid attention to every single detail. She made the whole experience very much tailored to my needs and I am not easily pleased. Lieba can definitely relate to her customers and observe the body and its needs. I felt relaxed and well-rested, and after the wrap my skin was so soft and nourished.
I recommend Lieba to anyone who is looking for a personalised experience and a professional, caring approach.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
Oh my lord Magda...... thank you so very very much. You're very kind and sweet comment means a lot to me. I love what I do, and when I receive such amazing and kinds feedback our makes it all the more rewarding. Thank you again. And you are most certainly sideways welcome back

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Lieba is lovely
She clearly cares about her clients
She ensures that the chat before the therapy isn't rushed and she tailor makes the therapy suited to what you need

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

6 months ago
Thank you honey, it was my complete pleasure. I am really happy the treatment was to your liking. 😊
You are always welcome.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant experience all round. Bought treatment for my wife and she couldn't stop raving about it! Really appreciated the fact that there was no pressure to make conversation. Quite often when having a massage, it is so relaxing, you could almost fall asleep. So being able to just enjoy the treatment without any pressure to talk, was a godsend. Lieba was wonderfully friendly and from the start wanted to make the treatment as personal to my wife as possible. She's already planning her next visit! As a bonus, the venue is only 5 minutes away. Enough said! Thank you so much Lieba!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

6 months ago
Thank you very much for your wonderful and kind words.
I am thrilled that you're wife liked the treatment and it was relaxing for her.
One of they many reasons I work at home is so that when clients come to me it is all about them!
I look forward to reading your wife again any time.
Thank you again

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a great deep tissue massage, felt very relax afterward and she was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Thank you very much for your review. I am very glad you enjoyed the massage Anna found it relaxing and benefiting after. You are most welcome any time

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a fantastic experience with a massage from a therapist who really cares about her work and her clients. It was perfect!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

6 months ago
AHHHHH Rachel,
Thank you so very very much. It was my complete pleasure.I am really pleased and happy you enjoyed your massage.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a great Reiki experience with Lieba! The room is decorated with a lot of love and it was very quiet, which I appreciate very much. I immediately felt at ease. As I was a first-time customer, Lieba took a lot of time to first do a consultation including medical history etc. and then start the treatment. I already had different Reiki experiences and can say that it was a great treatment and I left feeling very relaxed. I will definitely book again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

6 months ago
Ahhhhhh Veeebeeh, thank you very very much.
I am really happy that the room ambience and the whole experience was satisfactory and left you feeling good.
You are always welcome.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 6 months ago
It was my first visit. Leiba took detailed history and used a mixture of oils that suit my condition for the deep tissue massage. I find her thoughtful and attentive. Will definitely be back again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

6 months ago
Thank you honey very much. I am so very pleased you enjoyed your massage. I try and do my best to tailor each session to everyones specific requirements. Glad you liked it. You are always welcome. 😊

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 6 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Very good massage and Lieba was very friendly and professional. She responded well to requests of change of pressure etc.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

6 months ago
Thank you very much, glad you enjoyed the massage.

Report as inappropriate

6 months ago
Thank you very much. glad you enjoyed the massage.

Report as inappropriate

6 months ago
Thank you very much Debbie. I am very happy that there pressure and there massage was to your liking. You are always welcome

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I have been with Lieba for 2 years now. She used to be based in Central London and her move to zone 5 did not deter me from travelling to get a massage. I recently pulled my neck muscle and went to a physio who only had time to do rotation and give general advice. I had an appointment with Lieba a few days later and got a deep massage and cupping. I immediately felt better. Lieba is worth going to and do not let the distance put you off. It's in a lovely residential area and not far from the tube stop. It is a nice change from the hectic Central London life and you can definitely feel the difference breathing in the fresh air. Allow yourself plenty of time to get to Lieba and enjoy taking this (short) trip out of zone 1 for a nice treat!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

7 months ago
My lovely sweet Cheryl. you are too kind with your words, You are a dear pleasure and I love our sessions together.
Thank you sweetie for everything. and you are always welcome anytime

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Lieba was absolutely fantastic and made me feel extremely comfortable, definitely recommend her and will certainly book again :) Thank you :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

7 months ago
Hi Emily.
Thank you so very much, it is so important to me that my clients ask feel safe and comfortable especially as I am working from home.
You are always welcome any time.
Or was my utter and complete pleasure. 😊

Report as inappropriate