Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

156 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Leticia Haute Coiffure
Leticia Haute Coiffure
59 Chiltern Street,
Marylebone, London, W1U 6NF
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Leticia Haute Coiffure
59 Chiltern Street,
Marylebone, London, W1U 6NF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Leticia Haute Coiffure   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 156 reviews

5 stars 80
4 stars 56
3 stars 15
2 stars 3
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • Body Treatments (10)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cellulite Treatments (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Facials (6)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (1)
  • Blow Dry (22)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (2)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (20)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (2)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Hair Styling and Updos (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (45)
  • Ombre (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Threading (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (8)
  • Gel Nails (2)
  • Manicure (25)
  • Pedicure (12)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely, friend salon. Staff are enthusiastic and knowledgeable. Booked my appointment at short notice due to a wedding the following day and despite being short staffed they were able to accommodate me and did a fantastic job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
very professional and quick... i was a little sad that the updo didn't last very long, but i appreciate my hair not being super sticky... i don't know what the mid point is. PS. great head massage during wash

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely amazing - couldn't have asked for anything more. Cat (who cut my hair) was friendly and knew what she was doing, and the salon itself is lovely and in a great location. The salon dog is a great touch, too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Gentlemans Hair Cut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Salon was fantastic, especially with their cute little dog. Really enjoyed my hair treatment. Was relaxing after a long day

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Signature Aroma Ritual of Relaxation and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
It was my first body scrub and I have to say I loved it! The place was amazing, the ambience perfect for a relaxing experience, Pierre was great and very professional. Very good value too. I felt like a princess.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Great location, with a clean and tidy venue. Both the hairdressers that I have met are very personal and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Nice venue. Very cute salon dog that was adorable. Massage was very good quality but wasn't what I was expecting as per the description (no foot treatment). Staff friendly and eager to please. I'd go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I loved the whole thing. I went in with an open mind because I wanted an expert stylist to tell me what suits me and change my look entirely. I got not only the best hair style I have ever had, but also some great tips on what I can do at home to keep my hair looking great (from shampoo to brushes), never felt pushed to buy products and thoroughly enjoyed the atmosphere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
It's a very nice hair cut, the hair dresser knows what she's doing and have pointed out all the problem with my hair.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable staff in a ok venue in nice location. The own salong dog was a plus for me. I was satisfied with my appointment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Ladies Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Radu is a talented hairdresser - very meticulous and I am very pleased with my highlights and hair cut. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
The haircut is ok, it's a bit too long at the front and too short at the back. The salon is in a great location, easy to find.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
A good blow dry especially as I have very difficult hair to manage. Stylist was very confident in his ability and got chattier as his confidence grew!! I would defiantly use this salon again as they use very good products.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I visited this salon just for a blow dry. It was very clean, good staff, very good blow dry. they have all the brands of hair products that someone may like. fully equipped.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I wasn't thrilled with the cut, but the salon is nice and staff were friendly, however the salon was completely empty which left the ambience lacking a little.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Nice venue and staff, but the blow dry was quite average. The staff was very nice and the manicure was good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
The staff were so welcoming and friendly. I had booked with a junior stylist but she was sick so I got a senior stylist for the same price. He was really friendly, gave me great advice. The products are great and the atmosphere was relaxed. I would really recommend it and will definitely go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel