Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

192 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Leticia Haute Coiffure
Leticia Haute Coiffure
59 Chiltern Street,
Marylebone, London, W1U 6NF
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Leticia Haute Coiffure
59 Chiltern Street,
Marylebone, London, W1U 6NF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Leticia Haute Coiffure   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 192 reviews

5 stars 106
4 stars 59
3 stars 19
2 stars 4
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (4)
  • Body Treatments (11)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cellulite Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (6)
  • Permanent and Semi-Permanent Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (2)
  • Blow Dry (32)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (2)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (24)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (5)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Hair Up (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (49)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (8)
  • Gel Nails (2)
  • Manicure (25)
  • Pedicure (13)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I was given a male masseuse which they tried to inform me of before, but I didn't get the message; it was no fault of their own, but I found it ever so slightly uncomfortable. The massage was only about 20 minutes despite me having paid for half an hour. The pressure was good, the masseuse was good, so all in all quite happy with the experience, would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a L'Oreal Majirel Regrowth colour , Signature Blow Dry Styled and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The salon is really nice and central. The owner is extremely knowledgable and welcoming. I would suggest a skin test before using the hair colouring to ensure you have no allergic reaction or itching. Value is great here, and my hair looks amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly and professional service, highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
This was a fairly good treatment, however I have had the same treatment at other salons and I found it worked better in the past. This time my hair seemed a bit greasy. The staff are very nice and attentive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
J

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely salon and I had a fab blow-dry, will definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Non Bleached Full Head of Highlights - Short Hair and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Really great service. The person I was booked with was off sick but the salon phoned to conform I would be happy to see someone else. The blow dry was great - really quick and the results lasted for days.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I love this salon - every time I go there I'm perfectly happy with my blow dry. My hair looks great for a number of days. The work is quick, thorough and efficient. The atmosphere is great too - they really look after clients there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Convenient location just off Baker street. Clean treatment rooms, downstairs from the hair salon. Good pressure shower. Once exfoliant has been rinsed, a 20 minute massage followed. Would have generally preferred a female therapist, but that wasn't available.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a blow dry by Senem. She did an amazing job I was really happy with the results which lasted a few days. I would definitely recommend. I had booked on the day and although they hadn't seen and confirmed my booking they were still able to take me which I appreciated.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Super friendly and attentive. I turned up early and they saw to me straight away!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I was left waiting with wet hair for 15 minutes whilst the stylist finished the other client. My blow dry then felt rushed as she tried to make up time. Consequently the blow dry was fairly rough and painful. Despite this, I did like the end result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent work. My hair looked great for 3 nights in a row

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
My haircut was perfect. Exactly what I wanted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Well designed salon, easy to get to from Baker Street, nice friendly staff very welcoming, make you feel right at home

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Done very quickly, quite painful. The hair looked good and lasted long.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I was very happy with the hair treatment Pierre was attentive and was talking through the staff who did the treatment for me. Found everyone to be very nice and had a positive experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel