Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

176 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Leticia Haute Coiffure
Leticia Haute Coiffure
59 Chiltern Street,
Marylebone, London, W1U 6NF
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Leticia Haute Coiffure
59 Chiltern Street,
Marylebone, London, W1U 6NF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Leticia Haute Coiffure   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 176 reviews

5 stars 96
4 stars 57
3 stars 18
2 stars 3
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (4)
  • Body Treatments (11)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cellulite Treatments (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Facials (6)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (1)
  • Blow Dry (27)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (2)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (23)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Hair Styling and Updos (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (47)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (1)
  • Ombre (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Threading (2)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (8)
  • Gel Nails (2)
  • Manicure (25)
  • Pedicure (12)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Well designed salon, easy to get to from Baker Street, nice friendly staff very welcoming, make you feel right at home

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Done very quickly, quite painful. The hair looked good and lasted long.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I was very happy with the hair treatment Pierre was attentive and was talking through the staff who did the treatment for me. Found everyone to be very nice and had a positive experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Senem was really lovely and I had a fantastic haircut and experience here! Can't wait to go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The massage was amazing and exactly what I needed. My body was a mess before I went in and I came out completely relaxed and calm.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Booked full hair color. Pierre was efficient and suggested a color to suit my skin tone . Turned out just right.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Having booked a last minute appointment I was not disappointed. My feet felt like heaven after the pedicure. Staff were incredibly helpful and attentive. Would highly recommend the salon and will be going back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely salon and staff. I had a blow-dry and it was good, very relaxing. I did feel that there was a tad too much product in my hair after but i think that is more my preference! I would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The slimming treatment comprised of exfoliation, massage and mask focusing on thighs and tummy areas. Very pleased overall, the skin is definitely more toned, although a few treatment are needed to see noticeable difference.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The body wrap was not what I expected. It was more about relaxation and skin softness, but that was just not enough information on my part so not the fault of the salon. All in all it was nice, but not something I would do again. The price was ok though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Staff were polite and helpful - treatment was great value for money. The junior hairstylist was very helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Summer Nails Package (mani/pedi) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Anna was lovely. Really found out my preferences and made sure I was comfortable. She seemed very knowledgable about products and treatments. Room was new, clean and lovely. Especially for the price I thought the facilities and service was well worth it! Would recommend everyone here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Best value for money massage in London.
Very qualified masseuse and great professional massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely salon, all staff so friendly and informative. Excellent massage from Anna, targeting all my areas of concern. Will definitely be booking again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely salon conveniently located for Baker Street and Marylebone. Good massage. My only worry was that I had to catch a flight, but the appointment was delayed by 20 minutes

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Good massage on black, shoulder and neck. Good ambience with nice relaxing music and good music system so the whole experience is nice. Good also to have a private shower to use after treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Good atmosphere, nice service. Good blow dry, hopefully will last as expected. Would have liked the application of the product been applied by smaller pieces to make sure the product sticks everywhere. But overall nice service and magic touch...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The service was friendly inspite of the hairdresser I was expecting not being available
The small commemy that I would make is that they seemed a little under staffed and so had to ask for a glass of water and magazines but overall very happy with service and colour,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Very classy and clean place with very experienced professionals and reputable French products. Very good parlor, athough the whole word class stylist pathos makes it very expensive. The hair looks good after the blow dry and why should i care if it's a celebrity who achieved it. In some other places in the area the result will be the same, but at least £15 cheaper.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel