Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

185 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Leticia Haute Coiffure
Leticia Haute Coiffure
59 Chiltern Street,
Marylebone, London, W1U 6NF
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Leticia Haute Coiffure
59 Chiltern Street,
Marylebone, London, W1U 6NF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Leticia Haute Coiffure   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 185 reviews

5 stars 101
4 stars 58
3 stars 19
2 stars 4
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (4)
  • Body Treatments (11)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cellulite Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Facials (6)
  • Permanent and Semi-Permanent Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (1)
  • Blow Dry (29)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (2)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (23)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (5)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Hair Up (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (47)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (2)
  • Ombre (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (8)
  • Gel Nails (2)
  • Manicure (25)
  • Pedicure (12)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely salon and I had a fab blow-dry, will definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Non Bleached Full Head of Highlights - Short Hair and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Really great service. The person I was booked with was off sick but the salon phoned to conform I would be happy to see someone else. The blow dry was great - really quick and the results lasted for days.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I love this salon - every time I go there I'm perfectly happy with my blow dry. My hair looks great for a number of days. The work is quick, thorough and efficient. The atmosphere is great too - they really look after clients there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Convenient location just off Baker street. Clean treatment rooms, downstairs from the hair salon. Good pressure shower. Once exfoliant has been rinsed, a 20 minute massage followed. Would have generally preferred a female therapist, but that wasn't available.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a blow dry by Senem. She did an amazing job I was really happy with the results which lasted a few days. I would definitely recommend. I had booked on the day and although they hadn't seen and confirmed my booking they were still able to take me which I appreciated.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Super friendly and attentive. I turned up early and they saw to me straight away!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I was left waiting with wet hair for 15 minutes whilst the stylist finished the other client. My blow dry then felt rushed as she tried to make up time. Consequently the blow dry was fairly rough and painful. Despite this, I did like the end result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent work. My hair looked great for 3 nights in a row

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
My haircut was perfect. Exactly what I wanted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Well designed salon, easy to get to from Baker Street, nice friendly staff very welcoming, make you feel right at home

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Done very quickly, quite painful. The hair looked good and lasted long.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I was very happy with the hair treatment Pierre was attentive and was talking through the staff who did the treatment for me. Found everyone to be very nice and had a positive experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Senem was really lovely and I had a fantastic haircut and experience here! Can't wait to go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The massage was amazing and exactly what I needed. My body was a mess before I went in and I came out completely relaxed and calm.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Booked full hair color. Pierre was efficient and suggested a color to suit my skin tone . Turned out just right.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Having booked a last minute appointment I was not disappointed. My feet felt like heaven after the pedicure. Staff were incredibly helpful and attentive. Would highly recommend the salon and will be going back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The slimming treatment comprised of exfoliation, massage and mask focusing on thighs and tummy areas. Very pleased overall, the skin is definitely more toned, although a few treatment are needed to see noticeable difference.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The body wrap was not what I expected. It was more about relaxation and skin softness, but that was just not enough information on my part so not the fault of the salon. All in all it was nice, but not something I would do again. The price was ok though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Staff were polite and helpful - treatment was great value for money. The junior hairstylist was very helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel