Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

120 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Leisure & Spa at Ashford International
Leisure & Spa at Ashford International
Ashford International Hotel,
Simone Weil Avenue, Ashford, Kent, TN24 8UX
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Leisure & Spa at Ashford International
Ashford International Hotel,
Simone Weil Avenue, Ashford, Kent, TN24 8UX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 120 reviews

5 stars 57
4 stars 49
3 stars 9
2 stars 3
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (14)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (42)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (10)
  • Face
  • Facials (57)
  • Fitness
  • Running (1)
  • Swimming (12)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (34)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (5)
  • Foot Massage (34)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (24)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (34)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (19)
  • Pedicure (13)
Show more
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Nice spa treatments however was ridiculously busy! Only 5 loungers around pool and these were taken all day by the same people. Jacuzzi is tiny and only fits 4 people if you're happy to all be touching knees! Nice big pool, sauna and steam room. Lunch was nice - buffet.
All in all ok but disappointing that unable to sit and relax around pool - we ended up leaving early as got fed up waiting for jacuzzi or a lounger.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a Your 2 from £99 Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a Your 2 from £99 Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Children's Swimming lessons on the afternoon we arrived (and till at least 6.30 pm), and all morning of the next day too (until 12), so very noisy, not relaxing at all and not confined to one area of the pool. Smallest jacuzzi I've ever seen. Only room for 2 otherwise with 4 you were knocking knees with strangers! No problem with treatments, and nice relaxation area after, but no good for relaxing by the pool.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a Your 2 from £99 Experience and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
We had a lovely day, staff very friendly, lunch was lovely. Treatment excellent. Will definitely be doing it again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
We had a lovely relaxing day.staff and venue where very good. Only problem was men's shower was out of order for refurbishment,and the room for a shower was not available when requested

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing value for money! Lunch was great and there was a wide variety of foods to choose from. The spa facilities cannot be faulted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Hotel room needed a little tlc, staff are great, spa was ok but avoid the pool on a weekend as lots of children turned up.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 11 months ago
A very enjoyable day - very relaxing, staff were very helpful and friendly. Treatment was very relaxing and lunch was very yummy!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a One Night Q Hotels Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 11 months ago
The only disappointing aspect was lunch. We were not informed it was a buffet which had closed by the time we got there. We had explained what time we would eat and we were not warned. We ended up with the dying bits and the pasta was so dry it was inedible buy sister ate nothing but a roll.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent value and the spa treatment was one of the best massages I have had. They really listened to my concerns and worked on those area. The only thing which lets this spa down is the showers which are very old, dirty and in some cases broken.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Spa treatment was lovely and all the staff were very helpful. The swimming pool showers were cold and there weren't enough loungers for a busy half term.The changing rooms only had two working showers so there was a chilly wait for a rinse.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 year ago
This was a really lovely treat-the massage was so relaxing and the hotel was very comfortable and peaceful. The lunch was described as a light lunch, but was actually a very generous three course eat as much as you like buffet ending in delicious cakes..yummy! Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 year ago
My mum and I were celebrating our birthdays and had a lovely break. The staff were all extremely happy and friendly. Food was great with ample choice. Shame hotel is a bit remote as couldn't really just pop out for a stroll but it was handy for the outlet shops the next day

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Q Hotels Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The treatments were great. Food was also excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great day all the staff helpful, Abbie showed us round and explained where everything was, also answered any questions. Thursday has a baby swimming class in the morning,part of the pool is sectioned off, makes the changing room very busy. Staff in the coffee area,dining room were friendly and service was excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely experience. Friendly staff. Lovely lunch

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel