Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

106 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Leisure & Spa at The Park Royal
Leisure & Spa at The Park Royal
The Park Royal,
Stretton Road, Stretton, Warrington, WA4 4NS
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Leisure & Spa at The Park Royal
The Park Royal,
Stretton Road, Stretton, Warrington, WA4 4NS
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 106 reviews

5 stars 59
4 stars 33
3 stars 11
2 stars 1
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Aerobics (3)
  • Aromatherapy Massage (39)
  • Back Facials (4)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (36)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Classic Facials (46)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (5)
  • Foot Massage (25)
  • Hand Massage (3)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (25)
  • Manicure (27)
  • Pedicure (25)
  • Running (3)
  • Spinning (3)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (21)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Swimming (23)
  • Tennis (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (35)
  • Water Crew (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2018
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Your ESPA Spa Day with Afternoon Tea and have awarded it 3 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2018
Posted 3 months ago
Great value for money, came home totally relaxed!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2018
Posted 3 months ago
Really nice visit- so relaxing and good for excersize too! We had three amazing meals and they were happy to cater to my vegan needs. Also want to a yoga class which was really good

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2018
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a Your 2 from £109 Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2018
Posted 4 months ago
The staff were all very pleasant and polite and couldn't have done more to make the day enjoyable. The treatments were very good and we came out feeling pampered.

The layout meant there was a lot of wandering about the property. The spa is located away from the changing area and you have to walk through the gym canteen in your robe. Our afternoon tea was held in the hotels main reception quite a distance from the spa and we also had to get dressed for lunch.

The facilities were slightly lacking after our treatments we headed to the pool where there were very few seats so we ended up returning to the relaxation room just to read our books. There is a steam room but it's not very steamy and other guests were packing the sensor with ice to get the steam to flow.

The corridor to the pool had a strange aroma and doors and sills in this area looked rather abused and damp. Finally the polite notices posted everywhere in the pool and changing area detracted from the 5* expierience we began with.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel