Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.9

89 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Leisure & Spa at The Oxford Belfry
Leisure & Spa at The Oxford Belfry
The Oxford Belfry,
Milton Common, Near Thame, Oxfordshire, OX9 2JW
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Leisure & Spa at The Oxford Belfry
The Oxford Belfry,
Milton Common, Near Thame, Oxfordshire, OX9 2JW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.9

Chain rating

Based on 89 reviews

5 stars 26
4 stars 42
3 stars 16
2 stars 3
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (23)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (28)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (12)
  • Face
  • Facials (51)
  • Fitness
  • Aerobics (1)
  • Running (1)
  • Spinning (1)
  • Strength Training (1)
  • Swimming (14)
  • Tennis (1)
  • Water Crew (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (35)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (27)
  • Face Massage (22)
  • Foot Massage (6)
  • Hand Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (24)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (7)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (20)
  • Pedicure (22)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 months ago
Was quite busy so not enough loungers by pool

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 months ago
The venue provided everything I needed for a thoroughly enjoyable and relaxing day. From the practicalities of towel, gown and slippers to the welcome and service provided by all the staff I met. The pool area wasn't the most luxurious I have visited but I enjoyed time in the pool, steam room and sauna as well as reading my book and snoozing poolside!
My treatment of back scrub, massage, mini-facial and head massage was delightful. The chill out room provided a lovely space that I used before and after my treatment.
The buffet lunch was amazing with great choices that were all delicious and I was offered a cosy corner in the busy dining room so I felt comfortable being on my own with my book.
I would happily return in my own and have already recommended it to others.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Your 2 from £109 Experience and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 5 months ago
whist the treatments were fab, the placed is old and jaded, not fully functioning and staff were not up to speed on what the day entailed and what the product range was

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 6 months ago
No jacuzzi and chill out room but nice pool, sauna and steam room. Changing room spacious, good showers and very clean and nice robes. Fantastic value for money though as treatments were excellent and the lunch was really good. They seem to be having a refurb so parts of the Spa seemed a bit temporary but the deal was so good you cannot complain. 4 star overall.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel