Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

96 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Leisure & Spa at The Nottingham Belfry, A QHotel
Leisure & Spa at The Nottingham Belfry, A QHotel
The Nottingham Belfry,
Mellor's Way, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG8 6PY
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Leisure & Spa at The Nottingham Belfry, A QHotel
The Nottingham Belfry,
Mellor's Way, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG8 6PY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 96 reviews

5 stars 46
4 stars 37
3 stars 12
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (3)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (4)
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (17)
  • Face
  • Facials (28)
  • Fitness
  • Aerobics (3)
  • Running (4)
  • Spinning (2)
  • Strength Training (2)
  • Swimming (15)
  • Water Crew (3)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (9)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (5)
  • Foot Massage (9)
  • Hand Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (16)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (11)
  • Pedicure (5)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
GREAT MASSAGE AND GOOD SPA FACILITIES, GYM IS OK TO. WORTH AN AFTERNOON OR MORNING OUT, WOULD GO AGAIN, GOOD VALUE

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Exclusive Luxury Spa Day Incl. 60 Minute Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This is exactly what the doctor ordered. Great value for money and a wonderful day out. We couldn't believe how easy it was to whittle away the day there!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
There were no rooms to relax in and it's was more a hotel break then a spa break. The treatments, food and staff were great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great massage, good SPA facilities......would recommend taking pair of sandals/slippers as you have to walk upstairs from SPA to massage area..........would go there again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Really had a great day couldn't really change anything about the day really food was super in fact the whole day was super

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Day Leisure Pass for Two worth £30 and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Your 2 for £99 Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Was this good for couples?

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The only feedback I have is there aren't enough loungers to sit in around the pool area. There were three loungers and 4 seats which is inadequate

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Your 2 for £99 Experience and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent deal! Would definitely recommend as it's a lovely day out! Staff are helpful too and facilities are great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Day Leisure Pass for Two worth £30 and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Your 2 for £99 Experience and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The experience was great. Good value for money, and close to home. Ideal for
spending time with a friend without spending too much. Drinks at the bar were overpriced.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Day Leisure Pass for Two worth £30 and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Yes - great value and a really lovely break. I would definitely go again and also recommend to friends and family.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Me and my husband had a really lovely time, staff were amazing helpful and friendly, only one thing we could fault was we were waiting a long time for our dinner and drinks as they were under staffed, other than that it was lovely and would definitely go again and recommend to anyone, we also upgraded to a suite which was worth every penny, go if you want a nice quite relax for the two of you :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel