Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

104 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Leisure & Spa at The Nottingham Belfry
Leisure & Spa at The Nottingham Belfry
The Nottingham Belfry,
Mellor's Way, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG8 6PY
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Leisure & Spa at The Nottingham Belfry
The Nottingham Belfry,
Mellor's Way, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG8 6PY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 104 reviews

5 stars 49
4 stars 38
3 stars 15
2 stars 1
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (4)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (8)
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (20)
  • Face
  • Facials (31)
  • Fitness
  • Aerobics (3)
  • Running (4)
  • Spinning (2)
  • Strength Training (2)
  • Swimming (18)
  • Water Crew (3)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (15)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (7)
  • Foot Massage (14)
  • Hand Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (7)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (18)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (14)
  • Pedicure (8)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Really lovely place would definitely like to return at some point came with my hubby was a really lovely weekend away from work and the children

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely, clean spa and gym. Food in the lounge was great and we got money off because we were using the spa. Made for an enjoyable day overall!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Had a brilliant relaxing day the atmosphere was relaxing and unpretentious the facilities were excellent and food was very enjoyable I would go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Do you have to pay for robe hire or are they included?

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Day Leisure Pass for Two worth £30 and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had to change my booking last minute to this hotel and the Wahanda staff were brilliant, went out there way to help, made it very easy and did not charge extra!

Hotel was nice, nothing grand, but the staff were really great and very friendly. We were able to check in early and check out slightly later with no problems. Food was lovely. Spa facilities were great, clean and they were flexible on time, we had almost 2 full days in the spa! Definitely worth it for reasonably priced spa break.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
GREAT MASSAGE AND GOOD SPA FACILITIES, GYM IS OK TO. WORTH AN AFTERNOON OR MORNING OUT, WOULD GO AGAIN, GOOD VALUE

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Exclusive Luxury Spa Day Incl. 60 Minute Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This is exactly what the doctor ordered. Great value for money and a wonderful day out. We couldn't believe how easy it was to whittle away the day there!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
There were no rooms to relax in and it's was more a hotel break then a spa break. The treatments, food and staff were great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great massage, good SPA facilities......would recommend taking pair of sandals/slippers as you have to walk upstairs from SPA to massage area..........would go there again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Really had a great day couldn't really change anything about the day really food was super in fact the whole day was super

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Day Leisure Pass for Two worth £30 and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Your 2 for £99 Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Was this good for couples?

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The only feedback I have is there aren't enough loungers to sit in around the pool area. There were three loungers and 4 seats which is inadequate

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Your 2 for £99 Experience and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent deal! Would definitely recommend as it's a lovely day out! Staff are helpful too and facilities are great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel