Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

116 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Leisure & Spa at The Nottingham Belfry
Leisure & Spa at The Nottingham Belfry
The Nottingham Belfry,
Mellor's Way, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG8 6PY
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Leisure & Spa at The Nottingham Belfry
The Nottingham Belfry,
Mellor's Way, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG8 6PY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 116 reviews

5 stars 56
4 stars 40
3 stars 16
2 stars 3
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (4)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (13)
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (20)
  • Face
  • Facials (36)
  • Fitness
  • Aerobics (3)
  • Running (4)
  • Spinning (2)
  • Strength Training (2)
  • Swimming (19)
  • Water Crew (3)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (21)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (7)
  • Foot Massage (18)
  • Hand Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (10)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (18)
  • Pedicure (11)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a One Night Q Hotels Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Only thing that spoilt it was people walking around the hotel in their robes especially in the dining room, should have got dressed especially for lunch

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Q Hotels Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Two Night Q Hotels Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Two Night Q Hotels Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Me and my partner really enjoyed our time at The Nottingham Belfry.
The choice of food for all meal times were excellent and with the spa package we had, we got our moneys worth!
Only a few choices of cocktails at the bar but well thought out.

The only thing that I would say is that it was a little bit embarrassing walking from our hotel room, to the spa and back again in our robes as we had to walk through the bar area which was busy during the week as they had work conferences on. You can by-pass the bar but still have to walk through reception area.
Other than that I would definitely recommend this place and would definitely return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Q Hotels Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Q Hotels Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Q Hotels Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
My friend and I were so pleased with our day at the Belfry Spa, we were amazed at the value, the 50 minute treatment was fantastic,the staff very friendly and good fun. We couldn't believe the light lunch, which we thought would be a sandwich was in fact a 3 course lunch with tea and coffee. We both really needed a completely stress-free day with lots of pampering and we definitely got it and so cheap. Unbelieveable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Your 2 for £99 Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
My girlfriend and I went on our anniversary and I cannot describe how good it was, the food to top it all of was simply amazing. The steak to perfection and the facilities, room and staff was amazing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Really lovely place would definitely like to return at some point came with my hubby was a really lovely weekend away from work and the children

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely, clean spa and gym. Food in the lounge was great and we got money off because we were using the spa. Made for an enjoyable day overall!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Had a brilliant relaxing day the atmosphere was relaxing and unpretentious the facilities were excellent and food was very enjoyable I would go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Do you have to pay for robe hire or are they included?

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Day Leisure Pass for Two worth £30 and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had to change my booking last minute to this hotel and the Wahanda staff were brilliant, went out there way to help, made it very easy and did not charge extra!

Hotel was nice, nothing grand, but the staff were really great and very friendly. We were able to check in early and check out slightly later with no problems. Food was lovely. Spa facilities were great, clean and they were flexible on time, we had almost 2 full days in the spa! Definitely worth it for reasonably priced spa break.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel