Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

120 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Leisure & Spa at Telford Hotel & Golf Resort
Leisure & Spa at Telford Hotel & Golf Resort
Telford Hotel & Golf Resort,
Great Hay Drive, Sutton Heights, Telford, Shropshire, TF7 4DT
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Leisure & Spa at Telford Hotel & Golf Resort
Telford Hotel & Golf Resort,
Great Hay Drive, Sutton Heights, Telford, Shropshire, TF7 4DT
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 120 reviews

5 stars 74
4 stars 38
3 stars 5
2 stars 2
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (9)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (25)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (16)
  • Face
  • Facials (41)
  • Fitness
  • Aerobics (1)
  • Running (1)
  • Spinning (1)
  • Strength Training (2)
  • Swimming (17)
  • Water Crew (2)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (30)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (12)
  • Foot Massage (32)
  • Hand Massage (6)
  • Indian Head Massage (16)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (36)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (25)
  • Pedicure (27)
Show more
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 10 months ago
My massage with Ellie was really excellent: deep, hard, not "fluffy". Facilities generally good but very disappointed there was no jacuzzi. Pool area a bit dark and too humid to want to be in there on a nice day. We sat outside on the patio to have a drink and to have lunch, which was very pleasant. The lunch, which was included in our spa deal, was very good. All staff really helpful and pleasant. Nothing too much trouble.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Iv been before and have enjoyed it each time. The staff are professional and friendly and good at their jobs. The facilities are nice and clean and the lunch was lovely ( esp the mushroom soup! Something I'm usually not keen on) . The fit for business massage i chose was fabulous and my mum loved her back and head massage too. The Only draw back is that your not allowed in before 10am and when we did get into the pool area there was a large VERY noisy ( loud music and shouting) water aerobics class just starting. Kinda ruined the relaxing ambience we were looking forward to. ( oh and two spa ladies were actually asked to leave the pool because of the class ..if that had been me this would be a different review!) However everything else was perfect and I would go again on a day when there were no other pool activities going on.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 11 months ago
Great value for money with excellent facilities. A very relaxing day with fabulous treatments.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a One Night Q Hotels Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent. Food, hotel, spa & treatments. Couldn't fault it! Will be booking again very soon :)

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Your 2 from £99 Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Your 2 from £99 Experience and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Loved - lunch, massage, pool, cleanliness of facility

Disliked - no area to relax after massage. Relaxation room very noisy as if people running above us. Pool had a children's swimming class so very noisy. Wouldn't have minded if we had known before hand to expect the noise.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 year ago
My friend and I spent a very relaxing day there. We had booked the day at a discounted rate, but our experience was top notch. The therapists and the hotel staff were genuinely welcoming - the service and the treatments were excellent. Lovely clean facilities, robes, etc. Thank you.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
There were quite a lot of children in the pool when we went. There were publicised times for children suggesting that there should be no children in the pool between 12pm and 3pm but this wasn't the case. As there is no staff in the pool area the policy wasn't policed. I don't mind children being in the pool as I have two small children myself but the children that were there were quite rowdy not helped by parents regularly throwing their children into the water. It was also disappointing that there was no Jacuzzi in the pool area. The treatment was good and the staff very friendly. A light lunch was included but the offering was very limited and not suited to any fussy eaters like me. Although they did do their best to accommodate me and offer an alternative sandwich.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Your 2 from £99 Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Treated myself and my mum to the spa night and we had a great time, staff were really lovely throughout the spa and the hotel. Lovely dinner and great breakfast too. Spa facilities were great and everywhere was super clean. Huge double bedroom which was a bonus! Definitely value for money! I recommend and would like to go again in the future. My mum also loved it.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Had a really relaxing spa day, great treatments, enjoyed relaxing by the pool. Lovely lunch presented in a cute little box.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Your 2 from £99 Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
A really good, much needed spa day. Ambience and lunch were spot on, really healthy and fitting. They also have golf at the hotel (it's in the name) so that was good too. Only thing missing was a hot tub/jacuzzi and the sauna wasn't working when we went but apart from that the facilities were brilliant.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Really enjoyed our spa day. Staff were lovely , treatments were spot on and enjoyed lunch .
On the downside the pool wasn't relaxing as a lot of small children there and very noisy . The facilities were good but could do with more sun loungers as very busy.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Q Hotels Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Your 2 from £99 Experience and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Your 2 from £99 Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Your 2 from £99 Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel