Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

93 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Leisure & Spa at Telford Hotel & Golf Resort, A QHotel
Leisure & Spa at Telford Hotel & Golf Resort, A QHotel
Telford Hotel & Golf Resort,
Great Hay Drive, Sutton Heights, Telford, Shropshire, TF7 4DT
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Leisure & Spa at Telford Hotel & Golf Resort, A QHotel
Telford Hotel & Golf Resort,
Great Hay Drive, Sutton Heights, Telford, Shropshire, TF7 4DT
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 93 reviews

5 stars 58
4 stars 30
3 stars 4
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (2)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (11)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (12)
  • Face
  • Facials (31)
  • Fitness
  • Aerobics (1)
  • Running (1)
  • Spinning (1)
  • Strength Training (2)
  • Swimming (13)
  • Water Crew (2)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (14)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (6)
  • Foot Massage (19)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (7)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (24)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (13)
  • Pedicure (14)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Really enjoyed the day only comment was the main course for lunch was a little disappointing. Treatments in the spa were excellent though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a Your 2 for £99 Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very difficult to get through to the right person on the telephone - the automated system takes forever to go through and staff are not often at the other end of the phone. It took approx. 5 phonecalls to book an appointment - not acceptable! On online booking system to book the date would be helpful. Treatments were ok.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Two Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent- a relaxing end to a short break in Wales. The hotel was spotless but a touch hot with no air con in the rooms and the windows didn't open much which would of assisted. That said, I was more than happy with my stay

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Day Leisure Pass for Two worth £30 and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely relaxing day. It was great that you were able to take advantage of classes on offer too. Extremely good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely day out with friends. Really enjoyed the aquaerobics. Food in bar took very long time to come and then wad wrong so had to wait again. Overall a good day 😊

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a brilliant time. The staff were very friendly and the facilities were very good. Very good value for money. I would go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 2 years ago
A great day with nice staff, facilities and treatment. Afternoon tea was lovely and we all came away completely relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Pamper Spa Day, with Afternoon Tea and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter and I had a spa day for two including lunch and two treatments. We would thoroughly recommend it to anyone it is a lovely venue, the staff were very welcoming and friendly and we had a fabulous relaxing day. Treatments were top class.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I went for a Pamper Spa Day, with Afternoon Tea and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 2 years ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel