Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

109 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Leisure & Spa at Telford Hotel & Golf Resort
Leisure & Spa at Telford Hotel & Golf Resort
Telford Hotel & Golf Resort,
Great Hay Drive, Sutton Heights, Telford, Shropshire, TF7 4DT
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Leisure & Spa at Telford Hotel & Golf Resort
Telford Hotel & Golf Resort,
Great Hay Drive, Sutton Heights, Telford, Shropshire, TF7 4DT
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 109 reviews

5 stars 67
4 stars 35
3 stars 4
2 stars 2
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (6)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (21)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (15)
  • Face
  • Facials (38)
  • Fitness
  • Aerobics (1)
  • Running (1)
  • Spinning (1)
  • Strength Training (2)
  • Swimming (16)
  • Water Crew (2)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (24)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (9)
  • Foot Massage (28)
  • Hand Massage (4)
  • Indian Head Massage (13)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (31)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (20)
  • Pedicure (21)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Treated myself and my mum to the spa night and we had a great time, staff were really lovely throughout the spa and the hotel. Lovely dinner and great breakfast too. Spa facilities were great and everywhere was super clean. Huge double bedroom which was a bonus! Definitely value for money! I recommend and would like to go again in the future. My mum also loved it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Had a really relaxing spa day, great treatments, enjoyed relaxing by the pool. Lovely lunch presented in a cute little box.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a Your 2 from £99 Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 11 months ago
A really good, much needed spa day. Ambience and lunch were spot on, really healthy and fitting. They also have golf at the hotel (it's in the name) so that was good too. Only thing missing was a hot tub/jacuzzi and the sauna wasn't working when we went but apart from that the facilities were brilliant.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Really enjoyed our spa day. Staff were lovely , treatments were spot on and enjoyed lunch .
On the downside the pool wasn't relaxing as a lot of small children there and very noisy . The facilities were good but could do with more sun loungers as very busy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a One Night Q Hotels Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Your 2 from £99 Experience and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Your 2 from £99 Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Your 2 from £99 Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
From the moment we arrived and till we left the staff were so friendly and helpful.
My treatment lady was so kind and careing even when I talked all the way through my treatment she would listen and made me feel so relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
we would certainly recommend the spa and will be visisting again also we will be telling our friends about our wonderful experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Relaxing spa day. The staff are attentive. Would highly recommend.
Have booked another voucher so we can go again. Looking forward to it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Two Night Q Hotels Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Q Hotels Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
10/10 for everything! Had such an amazing spa break and it was such good value for money! Would definitely return! I have no complaints about anything!!!! :D

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Nice spa day. However lunch wasnt great. I would definitely return. But wouldn't bothered with the food. Missing a jacuzzi though in my personal opinion!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Really enjoyed the day only comment was the main course for lunch was a little disappointing. Treatments in the spa were excellent though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Your 2 for £99 Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very difficult to get through to the right person on the telephone - the automated system takes forever to go through and staff are not often at the other end of the phone. It took approx. 5 phonecalls to book an appointment - not acceptable! On online booking system to book the date would be helpful. Treatments were ok.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel