Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.9

87 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Leisure & Spa at Norton Park
Leisure & Spa at Norton Park
Norton Park,
Sutton Scotney, Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 3NB
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Leisure & Spa at Norton Park
Norton Park,
Sutton Scotney, Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 3NB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.9

Chain rating

Based on 87 reviews

5 stars 35
4 stars 34
3 stars 14
2 stars 2
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (4)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (19)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (16)
  • Face
  • Facials (28)
  • Fitness
  • Aerobics (3)
  • Running (3)
  • Spinning (2)
  • Strength Training (5)
  • Swimming (18)
  • Water Crew (3)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (21)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (12)
  • Hand Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (6)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (18)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (15)
  • Pedicure (12)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Very friendly staff both in the spa area and the bar area. Because the ladies changing room was crowded, we were given the Oak room which was super, although the carpet could have done with a hoover. Overall, a delightful day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a Your 2 from £99 Experience and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Our experience was very relaxing. The best massage I've had in a long time. Even the sun made a day long appearance so we were able to enjoy the beautiful grounds and lakeside seating

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The treatment was really nice. The facilities at the hotel were not very clean and basic. The robes they gave us were falling apart and there was no sense of luxury that we were seeking. We booked a spa package and there were problems with the hotel and spa not booking us in properly. The food at the hotel was nice in the evening but not consistent at other meals. Customer service was also lacking.

Overall I enjoyed my break and spa treatment but wouldn't visit the hotel again as it is very average.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Really good day, Treatments were great. Lunch wasn't ideal but that was possibly more due to the time we arived than anythign else.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
It was superb, great value and fantastic staff, food prices were really great value, thank you for a great spa break

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, top quality food and a really relaxing place to stay. Staff really helpful, would definitely be returning. Overall a great hotel.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The stay was just what was needed.very relaxing peaceful setting.the restaurant had a limited menu but food was excellent quality. The only hitch was that between lastminute.com, wahanda and the hotel my hotel booing went missing. Fortunately I had the spa booking email to prove I'd booked.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Q Hotels Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Your 2 for £99 Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Q Hotels Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
lovely day spent here to celebrate my birthday. The treatment was incredibly relaxing and great quality for money. Also the lunch is lovely and not "light" at all!
Lovely day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Q Hotels Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Your 2 for £99 Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
We have been to Norton Park several times previously so knew what to expect. The staff are lovely and very friendly. I booked a treatment which was very relaxing and the therapist was great. All in all a very relaxing day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Day Leisure Pass for Two worth £30 and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The actual treatment was of good quality & the lunch buffet was more plentiful than anticipated. However, the facilities felt like more those of a leisure centre - not particularly clean, parts out of order (sauna) and certainly not an atmosphere of ambience & relaxation (the reception area was just by the loungers, with people constantly filtering down a walkway behind them). I appreciated the value of the 2 for £99 offer, but certainly showed me you get what you pay for with spa days.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
A brilliant relaxing day. The staff and facilities were top class and hotel is in a lovely rural location. Would definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great package. All meals were great and the quality of the hotel for the price is amazing. Grounds of the hotel are lovely. Treatment was well worth the money, only fault I could raise was not enough pressure was applied during the massage for my liking but perhaps it is something I could have mentioned at the time. Spa facilities are ok, could be improved.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel