Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

63 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Laura Silverman Massage & Reiki Therapist
Laura Silverman Massage & Reiki Therapist
Mill Lane, Hatfield Heath,
(mobile services are also available within a six mile radius), CM22 7AA
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Wellness

Laura Silverman Massage & Reiki Therapist
Mill Lane, Hatfield Heath,
(mobile services are also available within a six mile radius), CM22 7AA
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 63 reviews

5 stars 51
4 stars 11
3 stars 1
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Aromatherapy Massage (10)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (41)
  • Foot Massage (2)
  • Pregnancy Massage (6)
  • Reiki (4)
  • Relaxing Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (13)
  • Therapeutic Massage (5)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2018
Posted 3 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2018
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first visit and massage with Laura and after a long week I was really ready for it - Laura didn’t disappoint. The pressure was just right, and Laura managed to release a lot of stress in my shoulders. I’m looking forward to returning very soon.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

$formatterTool.formatElapsedTime($comment.createdDate, $!content.common.labels.optional('time-measurement-ago'))
Thanks so much for your review Steve - I'm glad you were happy with your treatment.
Verified review Visited August 2018
Posted 1 month ago
Laura was very professional in her approach, completing a detailed questionnaire before treatment to assess what my requirements were. The massage was very beneficial with immediate improvement felt.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

$formatterTool.formatElapsedTime($comment.createdDate, $!content.common.labels.optional('time-measurement-ago'))
Thanks Jane for your lovely review.
Verified review Visited July 2018
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend Laura. Very professional and great service. Felt totally relaxed when I left.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

$formatterTool.formatElapsedTime($comment.createdDate, $!content.common.labels.optional('time-measurement-ago'))
I'm really glad you enjoyed your treatment Charlotte.
Verified review Visited July 2018
Posted 2 months ago
Laura is super friendly, chilled and relaxing - amazing massage too and she helps tailor it to what you need. Definitely will be booking again, really recommend!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

$formatterTool.formatElapsedTime($comment.createdDate, $!content.common.labels.optional('time-measurement-ago'))
Thanks so much Becky, for your lovely review, I'm really glad you enjoyed your massage :-)