Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

204 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
The Spa at Last Drop Village Hotel and Spa
The Spa at Last Drop Village Hotel and Spa
Last Drop Village,
Hospital Road, Bromley Cross, Bolton, BL7 9PZ
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

The Spa at Last Drop Village Hotel and Spa
Last Drop Village,
Hospital Road, Bromley Cross, Bolton, BL7 9PZ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 204 reviews

5 stars 85
4 stars 80
3 stars 29
2 stars 4
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (11)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (67)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (2)
  • Face
  • Facials (61)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (67)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (11)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Pregnancy Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (58)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (20)
  • Pedicure (20)
Show more
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Sunday Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Reviver Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Time for Indulgence Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Place was lovely only thing I could say as a slight disappointment is the decor in the main hotel is dated and needs a refurbishment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Sunday Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Two Night Wellness Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Time for Indulgence Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a mum to be pumper treatment and I am totally satisfied with! Excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Time for Indulgence Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The value for money at the Last Drop is good as we had 3 treatments for £69. However, the facilities are a little dated and not everything worked properly. You can see the cracks in the tiles, the relaxation room was so noisy and not conducive to relaxing. The showers in the spa weren't working, nor the ice. It was just all a little dated.
The treatments themselves were ok. There wasn't really a consultation about my needs which was a little poor and my therapist sniffled all the way through, so I couldn't really relax. Not to mention her walking in whilst I was naked, no dignity left at all!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a One Night Reviver Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Very good value for money, but there was w wedding on and people where fighting and smashing doors and windows on a night had no sleep!
I have been before and had a lovely time.....
Don't stay in the cottage rooms outside with the wooden stair case very noisy when people are walking past when your trying to sleep!
Spa ok, needs slot of work doing to it.
Food at the hotel including breakfast amazing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Time for Indulgence Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent value for money . We had a lovely time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The Staff was lovely and very accommodating. We had dinner earlier than booked, which was fab and due to treatment we checked out late. The treatment given we very relaxing. Thank you Last Drop Village Hotel and Spa Staff! x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great spa day with friends, the staff were very friendly and helpful all day. Treatments were also very good! Will definitely be returning

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Very relaxing, lunch choice a bit limited as I don't like cheese or olives but what I had was lovely. Would take my own footwear next time as slippers which were provided were quite slippy. Enjoyable experience,I would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
although hotel had charm it is in need of some updating in places . this could be an amazing hotel. evening meal and breakfast very nice. lovely pool and spa area just needs some attention in areas .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
very relaxing, rooms need updating but very clean

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel