Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

122 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Laima Unisex Hair and Beauty salon
Laima Unisex Hair and Beauty salon
39 New North Road,
Hainault, IG6 2UE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Laima Unisex Hair and Beauty salon
39 New North Road,
Hainault, IG6 2UE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Laima Unisex Hair and Beauty salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 122 reviews

5 stars 63
4 stars 45
3 stars 10
2 stars 3
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (69)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (12)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (66)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (94)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • Hollywood Waxing (6)
  • Waxing (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (2)
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Luxury Wash Cut and Finish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Luxury Wash Cut and Finish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Was very happy with the cut and treatment. I would certainly recommend to family and friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Jolanta was good. Got a good deal and made it better with a voucher from treatwell. So no complains on value. Got a nice new cut n blow dry. All good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I felt that I was listened to about what I wanted and received an excellent hair cut. Will be re-visiting

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I recommend Jolanta!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great as always. Beautiful treatment - my hair is always so much softer after the treatment. Blow dry was excellent too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and high standard of hairdressing at Laima. This was my first trip to the salon on the recommendation of a friend. Jolanta created the perfect colour highlights for me and gave a lovely cut and blow dry. I have already booked myself in for a hair treatment and another set of highlights. Cannot fault this salon, amazing prices and its fantastic staff. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the value for money. My hair is long and staff were patient and did not charge anything additional. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely Salon with friendly staff. I had a great cut and the conditioning treatment was lush. Will definitely be returning

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Nice clean salon. I had a young guy cut my hair (can't remember the name) and he took his time to think the haircut through and was very precise. Also gave a great head massage during the wash; can only flaw the water temperature that kept fluctuating from hot to cold. I wanted to try a well-rated Wahanda salon in the area and this did not disappoint for the value so I recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Wash Cut and Blow Dry + Luxury Hair Repair Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Half Head Highlights, Cut and Blow Dry and FREE Hair Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, friendly staff, clean and bright salon. They even fitted in my little one for a cut and blow dry whilst I was there - very good service and the new male stylist is brilliant - thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Dear Frances,

Thank you very much for taking time submitting your feedback. It was pleasure welcoming you at the salon. You can find Rebecca's beautiful hair style by Jolanta on our Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/LaimaBeauty
We look forward welcoming you at Laima salon in near future.

Regards,
Elena
Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
It was a nice salon with friendly staff. A lot of time was taken to ensure my haircut was finished to a high standard.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Can't believe I've never been before as it's so close to home. Beautifully modern and stylish salon, the staff couldn't do enough to make my visit perfect. Great cut too, will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Dear Drena,
Thank you for your interest in our salon and your recent visit. We value your feedback and look forward welcoming you at Laima Hair & Beauty salon in near future.

Regards,
Elena
Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I can enjoy a perfect haircut already second time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
It was my first time here.. Staff was nice n friendly.. Services were good as well.. Would definitely come back 😀

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had Brazilian blow dry treatment, price was bit high , but I am very happy with my treatment, staff was very nice and specially JOLANTA (hair dresser) was very polite and I will do my hair treatment with her in future ..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
A fantastic experience. Stylist listened to me and made helpful styling suggestions. The conditioning treatment was very relaxing and I felt truly pampered. I received a very thorough cut and restyle. A wonderful salon experience and I will definitely be returning

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel