Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

113 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Laima Unisex Hair and Beauty salon
Laima Unisex Hair and Beauty salon
39 New North Road,
Hainault, IG6 2UE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Laima Unisex Hair and Beauty salon
39 New North Road,
Hainault, IG6 2UE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Laima Unisex Hair and Beauty salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 113 reviews

5 stars 58
4 stars 42
3 stars 9
2 stars 3
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (63)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (11)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (59)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (87)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • Hollywood Waxing (6)
  • Waxing (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (2)
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely Salon with friendly staff. I had a great cut and the conditioning treatment was lush. Will definitely be returning

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Nice clean salon. I had a young guy cut my hair (can't remember the name) and he took his time to think the haircut through and was very precise. Also gave a great head massage during the wash; can only flaw the water temperature that kept fluctuating from hot to cold. I wanted to try a well-rated Wahanda salon in the area and this did not disappoint for the value so I recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Wash Cut and Blow Dry + Luxury Hair Repair Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Half Head Highlights, Cut and Blow Dry and FREE Hair Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff, clean and bright salon. They even fitted in my little one for a cut and blow dry whilst I was there - very good service and the new male stylist is brilliant - thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

11 months ago
Dear Frances,

Thank you very much for taking time submitting your feedback. It was pleasure welcoming you at the salon. You can find Rebecca's beautiful hair style by Jolanta on our Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/LaimaBeauty
We look forward welcoming you at Laima salon in near future.

Regards,
Elena
Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 11 months ago
It was a nice salon with friendly staff. A lot of time was taken to ensure my haircut was finished to a high standard.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I can enjoy a perfect haircut already second time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Can't believe I've never been before as it's so close to home. Beautifully modern and stylish salon, the staff couldn't do enough to make my visit perfect. Great cut too, will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

11 months ago
Dear Drena,
Thank you for your interest in our salon and your recent visit. We value your feedback and look forward welcoming you at Laima Hair & Beauty salon in near future.

Regards,
Elena
Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
It was my first time here.. Staff was nice n friendly.. Services were good as well.. Would definitely come back 😀

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had Brazilian blow dry treatment, price was bit high , but I am very happy with my treatment, staff was very nice and specially JOLANTA (hair dresser) was very polite and I will do my hair treatment with her in future ..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
A fantastic experience. Stylist listened to me and made helpful styling suggestions. The conditioning treatment was very relaxing and I felt truly pampered. I received a very thorough cut and restyle. A wonderful salon experience and I will definitely be returning

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
As always - service was wonderful. My usual stylist was on holiday - but the lady who did my hair was attentive, listened to what I wanted and provided a great result. Will definately return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
clean, friendly staff and good atmosphere. I would recommend this place. they use hot wax and strips. wasnt very painful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I've been having my hair at Laima for over a year & have always been very pleased. I'll certainly be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Dear Catherine,

Thank you for your honest feedback and being our loyal client. We are always pleased to see you and your family at Laima Unisex Hair & Beauty salon.

Have a lovely weekend and see you soon. Laima Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Half Head Highlights, Cut and Blow Dry and FREE Hair Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I was very nervous as this was my first Brazilian wax, however was made to feel very comfortable.

I would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great treatment. my hair was feeling really dry. This made it soft and manageable. Lovely salon. Very friendly staff, and great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I have visited this salon approx. 5 times and find the staff to be very accommodating. A wonderful head massage during washing :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The stylist really listened to what I was after and also suggested some ideas that could work. the salon is clean and has a nice friendly atmosphere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Hi very pleased with this hair treatment appointment. Very friendly staff, I was made to feel relaxed and comfortable. Will recommend, great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel