Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

62 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Book now
Please select the service you’d like to book.
7 Bell Lane Beauty at House of Hair
7 Bell Lane Beauty at House of Hair
House of Hair,
7 Bell Lane, London, E1 7LA
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

7 Bell Lane Beauty at House of Hair
House of Hair,
7 Bell Lane, London, E1 7LA
United Kingdom

Opening hours

Mon 1:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tue - Thur 12:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sat 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Closed
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

7 Bell Lane Beauty at House of Hair

We specialise in Laser Hair Removal and Medi Facials with an emphasis on Anti-Ageing and skin problems such as skin pigmentation, red veins, acne and rosacea.

All waxing and ipl is for ladies only.

See more
Products used at this venue:

Services

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews (written by customers after their visit)

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 62 reviews

5 stars 42
4 stars 15
3 stars 4
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Facials (4)
  • Microdermabrasion (22)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (6)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Waxing (6)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Dermal Fillers (2)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (1)
  • Manicure (6)
  • Pedicure (14)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Joanna's service is fantastic! She does small talks and recommended excellent products to her clients. Her wonderful and expertise eyelash extension skills made my experience a pleasant one and to begin with my lashes wasn't easy to set as I had a previous eyelash extension done in Singapore poorly. I would recommend anyone to go to her as she is ethical and honest with what she products she is using.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Really friendly therapist. She did a really thorough job and the mask was very soothing and relaxing! Would definitely return again in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Wax was good and the therapist was lovely! I would definitely go again and recommend to friends :) good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Honesty, the best pedicure I've ever had! Joanna gave me perfect little toes for the wedding I am going to. I had my Pedi done with Joanna in the day and was going back in the evening to see Julia to have my CND Shellac done and wanted the same colour on my hands and feet, Joanna was so helpful with me picking the right colour to suit me and arranging with Julia for this to be used later. She did my nails perfectly, great colour and am very please with them, still looking fresh and will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Joanna was wonderful and answered all my questions. The micro needling wasnt as painful as I thought it would be and I barely got any after effects like redness or soreness. Its been three days since my treatment and my skin feels super firm!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Facial Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Great pedicure & very quick! Perfect to pop out in your lunchbreak. My last pedicure lasted a month & only required being redone due to growth; no chips. Thanx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I was greeted by friendly staff, Joanna in particular was amazing. She explained everything and even offered me further help for my particular skin issues. She was attentive and made me feel at ease. The microdermabrasion has definitely improved the appearance of my skin and have since gone back to have further skincare treatments. Plus, great value for money so would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Very close to the city .Place is small but does the job very affordable shellac.Lady was professional would visit again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 9 months ago
When I showed up, the place looked kinda like a hole in the wall place, but with such low prices that's what I expected. My nail attendant's name was Joanna and she was a sweetheart! She gave me a great pedicure and this is definitely going to be my go to spot. It's not the traditional pedi I'm used to, the room and chair aren't really the typical nail salon kind of set up, but the actual pedicure was really good! I mean, you really can't beat the prices and the quality is good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 9 months ago
My third time back! Great value for money and I am seeing an improvement in my skins texture and less acne

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The lady was lovely and offered advice on skin care routine for my skin conditions, good algae mask after. Skin felt soft afterwards

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Pleased with the treatment - lady was very friendly and was able to talk through my skin type and concentrate on problem areas. Spent a full hour doing the treatment - great value for money compared to others I've seen.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Skin feels fantastic and smooth. Really great again (my 2nd time here)! great price and lovely lady. will be back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I was a bit unsure when I first arrived as it was a cheap looking hair salon. with a budget waiting space.
however once up stairs I found the experience plesant and relaxing.
My skin felt great afterwards and will be back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Great pedicure.... Really felt pampered! Such a friendly & likeable person, it's easy to understand why she's so booked up!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

10 months ago
Thank you Marcia!! enjoy your holidays!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I've had beautiful skin my entire life but, since recently moving to the UK, my face has been full of spots. I've tried many different spot creams and even went to my GP to get prescription acne cream - but nothing worked. I went to Joanna to get a Microdermabrasion and she has been the ONLY person I've spoken with that has been able to give me a thorough understanding of what I need to do to have clearer skin. She recommended I try the Jessner Peel (in addition to explaining why that was the best Medical Peel for my type of skin) and recommended a few other daily tips. Since having the treatment and following her instructions, my skin is brighter, my acne scars are fading quickly and rarely get spots. Joanna works wonders - top notch!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

10 months ago
Hi Sarah, thank you very much for that comment, you are a star!!! my pleasure!!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Eyelash Extensions and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Very friendly and professional Johana . Waxing was painles and really well done. Definitely coming back. Recommending to try. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

10 months ago
Thank you Indre, I'm glad that you are happy with a results of Brazilian waxing and full legs waxing. See you soon. Best Jo

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Went for a Brazilian their today... Once home I inspected the job and was shocked to see half the hair still there! I have just spent the last hour with tweezer trying to get them all out and still loads there(( They also don't do the bum area either which I find strange, so not only do I have patchy hair.... I have a hairy bum!! GREAT! I wouldn't recommend the waxing guys.....

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

11 months ago
Hello Vicky, im sorry that you feel that way, as i said during a treatment some of your hair was too long, i do not over treat an area because skin is sensitive, Bum is only included if you book Hollywood not Brazilian or for extra charge you can have Bum done but you did not mention anything, if you will say something i will be more than happy to helps, you also had a time to check results of the waxing when i left a room and again you did not said anything apart of saying that yes you are happy with waxing and gave me a tip. i will be more than happy to re do it a waxing free of charge for you, because as you see by other reviews , clients had very good experience.

Report as inappropriate

11 months ago
Hello Vicky, im sorry that you feel that way, as i said during a treatment some of your hair was too long, i do not over treat an area because skin is sensitive, Bum is only included if you book Hollywood not Brazilian or for extra charge you can have Bum done but you did not mention anything, if you will say something i will be more than happy to helps, you also had a time to check results of the waxing when i left a room and again you did not said anything apart of saying that yes you are happy with waxing and gave me a tip. i will be more than happy to re do it a waxing free of charge for you, because as you see by other reviews , clients had very good experience.

Report as inappropriate

11 months ago
The only different between a Hollywood and a Brazilian is the Brazilian has a landing strip!! So why would YOU NOT do the bum area?? In all the years and places i've tried, I've never come across a therapist missing out this area. I didn't say anything as didn't think at the time.... 1 million things on my mind that day! And I don't wish to be rude, but it's not for me to see if you have done your job properly! A brazilian is everything removed from underneath, not just half! As I said on closer inspection when I got home, I realise what a bad job you had done... I appreciate your offer to come back, but have just got back from my local beautician, who have done what you should of the first time round... Regards Vicky

Report as inappropriate

11 months ago
I'm sorry Vicky, but Brazilian in my salon does not include a back of it, you need to book Hollywood to have bum done too, there is nothing wrong to ask if it does include or not, there many salons in the world which works that way ( not including bum as part of Brazilian), there is no need to be rude and you can not blame me of the length of you hair, I do not over treat area again and again! I have a right to be not happy and I'm ver sorry about this, however nothing will happens if you double check treated area and mention something I will be more than happy to fix it. Regards

Report as inappropriate

Show earlier reviews