Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

531 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Kitsune Nails at Tomoyuki
Kitsune Nails at Tomoyuki
Tomoyuki,
62 Great Titchfield Street, London, W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

Kitsune Nails at Tomoyuki
Tomoyuki,
62 Great Titchfield Street, London, W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 531 reviews

5 stars 482
4 stars 45
3 stars 3
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Gel Nails (338)
  • Manicure (30)
  • Nail Art (72)
  • Pedicure (6)
  • Two Week Manicure (60)
  • Two Week Pedicure (6)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really love Manami's nails - had a great time with my friend and love my nails so much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
lovely, as usual! great glitter ombre

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent nails that have lasted for a really long time. All in all, a very reliable place to have your nails done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My 2nd time getting my nails done here and it was excellent again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Had a really pleasant manicure session with decent environment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
i love my nails! Every time I come to this salon, people stop and compliment my nails. Gel nails can blur into one but this place always stands out.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I have been going to Manami for gel nails and nail art for two years and she is THE BEST.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Spot on, as always. Manami is by far the best nail artist I ever met.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant, as always. Can't recommend Manama highly enough - really creative, friendly, and my nails always look amazing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Manami is a nail genius. Her artwork is so beautiful, your nails will be a work of art. Most importantly she is meticulous with her technique so you can be sure the gels will not budge at all, no lifting, chipping or anything. Highly recommended to everyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Incredibly detailed nail art from a very talented and sweet artist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Relaxing, professional and friendly. Really amazing nail art with lots of design ideas to choose from or create your own. Great choice of colours too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience. Lovely salon and experience, talented nail technician who was excellent. I'll definitely be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Literally so good! Definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The system isn't working properly and won't let me click on the stars. But I would add a 5 star to all of the above and especially to Manami who gives the best gel manicures I've ever seen. Salon was really nice and also offered me a coffee.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic experience, as always! Really recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Always a great experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel