Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

552 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Kitsune Nails at Tomoyuki
Kitsune Nails at Tomoyuki
Tomoyuki,
62 Great Titchfield Street, London, W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

Kitsune Nails at Tomoyuki
Tomoyuki,
62 Great Titchfield Street, London, W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 552 reviews

5 stars 503
4 stars 45
3 stars 3
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Gel Nails (342)
  • Manicure (31)
  • Nail Art (86)
  • Pedicure (6)
  • Two Week Manicure (62)
  • Two Week Pedicure (6)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful nails, very happy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Manami is a super sweet lady who's patient, creative and kind. Ask her for any kind of nails and she'll whip something up fantastic. See her instagram for inspo.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My very first experience of having my nails done - absolutely excellent, great service and my nails have never looked better - cannot wait for my next treatment! Thanks Manami!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This is the best gel manicure place since I have been going here I would never go anywhere else. Manami is the best!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent gellish manicure, really neat, precise and long lasting. Friendly and professional service. Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Such a sweet lady and I love the way my nails look! Keeping nice so far ( nearly a week at the moment). I would definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing nails! I've never had so many compliments on my nail art, literally love them!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, reliable nail art.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
As always a great experience at Kitsune. Gorgeous and long lasting gel nails

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing nails again! Absolutely loved them and they have lasted really well!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Manami is always a pleasure and her manicures last for over 2 weeks still looking perfect. Thank you x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
brilliant, as ever

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very neat and professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I love this place and Manami is the best. Recommended to so many people.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing, as ever. Manami is the best nail artist I have found, highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Professional and friendly, very high standard manicure and last really well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Another great gels treatment at Kitsune. Lots of gorgeous colours and some new ones to choose from

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very good for nail art effects.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Loved my nails, they always looks great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel