Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

418 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Kitsune Nails at Tomoyuki
Kitsune Nails at Tomoyuki
Tomoyuki,
62 Great Titchfield Street, London, W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

Kitsune Nails at Tomoyuki
Tomoyuki,
62 Great Titchfield Street, London, W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 418 reviews

5 stars 376
4 stars 39
3 stars 3
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Gel Nails (297)
  • Manicure (23)
  • Nail Art (54)
  • Pedicure (6)
  • Two Week Manicure (25)
  • Two Week Pedicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had the gel manicure and awarded it a 5 stars, highly recommended and will go back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a gelish polish with Manami. My nails look perfect, really neat and glossy. Manami had a good selection of colours and is really creative with her designs. She had so much attention to detail so my nails and they last really well. Manami is the best!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Manami has a wonderful attention to detail and the colour lasts for at least 2 weeks. A wonderful selection of colours for Christmas, along with the option to add sparkles.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant and wonderful nails as per usual. I'm going back next week!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Got my shellac nails done and super happy with the results. The polish used seemed to be of high quality, and look very shiny on my nails. Will definitely come back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The best place to have your nails done in London! Manami always makes sure your manicure is absolutely perfect and by perfect I mean actually IDEAL!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went in for a gelish manicure just before I go on holiday and was super happy with the service and result! The manicure is perfect - Manami is really precise and the finish is superb. The service is extremely friendly in a clean, professional environment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Manami is the best. I have been going to her for gel nails for 2 years and would never go anywhere else now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
yet another amazing treatment from Manami. the salon (including the downstairs for pedicure) was recently modernised, i enjoyed the new sleek look.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Manami is really friendly and did a lovely job. It's been already 2 weeks since I had my gelish manicure and it still looks amazing! My nails are still shiny and they haven't chipped or got ruined in any way. What I also really liked is that the gel is not overly thick, as it's the case in other nail salons. Top-notch, I'll be definitely going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Loved it, love my nails! My boyfriend loves my nails, the best place in London to have your nails done. I will definitely go again and recommend to friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Gelish Colour Treatments (Hands) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
As always, Manami does a great job with the nails - I get complimented all the time on my nails! The fade is so pretty - she has a good range of colours and know how to work them.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had Nail Art gelish colour done by Manami and the result is amazing! Definitely I will come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful nails as usual. Getting my nails done here is really something that makes me happy :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
This was by far the best French gelish I ever had. Far more elegant and precise work than is usual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Quite expensive for just gel nails no extensions but the girl was great and really friendly nails turned out nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 2 months ago
As always, Manami is a pleasure and the manicure looks and wears great. Would not go to anyone else - highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
My second visit to get gel nails done for a wedding! Manami is really lovely and a very talented nail technician. She was really helpful in helping me choose what to have done (and welcomed my sending ideas over to her in advance) and has a great selection of colours and styles to choose from. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing attention to detail and a very enjoyable chat. The best place in London to have your nails done. A great selection of new colours as well

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel