Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

499 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Kitsune Nails at Tomoyuki
Kitsune Nails at Tomoyuki
Tomoyuki,
62 Great Titchfield Street, London, W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

Kitsune Nails at Tomoyuki
Tomoyuki,
62 Great Titchfield Street, London, W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 499 reviews

5 stars 450
4 stars 45
3 stars 3
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Gel Nails (325)
  • Manicure (29)
  • Nail Art (54)
  • Pedicure (6)
  • Two Week Manicure (60)
  • Two Week Pedicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Gelish Fade Treatments (Hands) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Everything was lovely, best experience getting my nails done and the nail art looked fab! Already recommended going here to my friends! X

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
My nail chipped after a week

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely brilliant - I was made to feel extremely welcome and the quality of manicure and nail art was just fantastic. I can't see myself going anywhere else now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
So talented and professional! I wouldn't visit another nail artist apart from Minami

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It lasted a full two weeks. My hands are always in and out of gloves and wiped with alcohol due to the nature of my job, my nails look perfect even after 2 weeks. I have finally found a place in London close to my office that I can nip out during business hours and get some essential grooming that provides probably the best manicure in London.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Good value for money. You get what you pay for. I'm sure I'll rebook in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent as always. Professional and friendly service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely brilliant nails!
Firstly I love the glitter fade, it looks special without being tacky.
Also, I had this done 1.5 weeks ago and they still look perfect, even after splashing around in the sea for hours on holiday.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I am Manami's biggest fan and would highly recommend her gel manicures and nail art!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
love my pink & orange sparkly fade. one week in and still perfect, thanks! xox

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Last time I had a gelish fade for the first time and Manami did an excellent job as always. I cannot recommend her enough!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant, best nail art I get, wouldn't go anywhere else!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Manami is a sweetheart and the best at what she does. I've been seeing her for over 3 years and would never go anywhere else.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Good treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Repeat customer as I have always had great service. My Gelish nails are done a week before my beach holiday, and it lasted the rest of sand and coral stones! I loved that there are lots of colour to choose from. Also, the tea and biscuits are a nice touch.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent nails as always, they are flawless for weeks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Eccellent service - the best manicure I have ever had!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Manami was lovely - venue was clean and relaxing - but best of all, i LOVE my nails!!!!!
so happy with them, two weeks on and they still look like they were done yesterday!
Thank you - about to book my next appointment now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Gelish Fade Treatments (Hands) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel