Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

457 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Kitsune Nails at Tomoyuki
Kitsune Nails at Tomoyuki
Tomoyuki,
62 Great Titchfield Street, London, W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

Kitsune Nails at Tomoyuki
Tomoyuki,
62 Great Titchfield Street, London, W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 457 reviews

5 stars 410
4 stars 44
3 stars 3
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Gel Nails (304)
  • Manicure (28)
  • Nail Art (54)
  • Pedicure (6)
  • Two Week Manicure (45)
  • Two Week Pedicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Love my arty nails!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Manami is excellent. Absolut best standard - always does a great job and nails last for a good 2-3 weeks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Just loved my manicure experience. It's just around the corner from my office so very convenient and really great value. I'm just so glad I've found my new go to spot.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Gelish Colour Treatments (Hands) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Manami is really friendly and gives an ace manicure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The girl that did my nails was great! really friendly. they had a good collection of colours too. I will be going there again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely adorable!! Great nails, warm and friendly personality, I finally have a place where to get nice nails done in London 😃

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Love this place! Always a great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great service however I wasn't a fan of the dry manicure and was hoping to have more cutical work. Technician was friendly and helpful with a good selection of colours for gels.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The best place in London to have your Nails done. Manami knows everything about manicure and her nail art is amazing. Amazing attention to detail. Even plain manicure is done with a great care and she makes sure everything is perfect! Love it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I love getting my nails done here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great manicure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great gelish manicure, immaculate and long lasting.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Manami is always excellent and up to trying new designs. My nails look fabulous all the time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Best gel polish manicure ever. Manami is super precise, friendly and has so many shades. I'd never go anywhere else now

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely nail artist. Chatty friendly and passionate about nails!
She did great ombré gels on me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience.
Very thorough, meticulous, and patient with my indecisiveness!
Definitely recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
As always Manami was fantastic and my nails were perfect and far better than anywhere I have been before, they also last far longer. She also has a great range of colours. I am always amazed at her precision and designs when she does nail art for me. I highly recommend seeing her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel