Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

489 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Kitsune Nails at Tomoyuki
Kitsune Nails at Tomoyuki
Tomoyuki,
62 Great Titchfield Street, London, W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

Kitsune Nails at Tomoyuki
Tomoyuki,
62 Great Titchfield Street, London, W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 489 reviews

5 stars 440
4 stars 45
3 stars 3
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Gel Nails (319)
  • Manicure (29)
  • Nail Art (54)
  • Pedicure (6)
  • Two Week Manicure (60)
  • Two Week Pedicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
love my pink & orange sparkly fade. one week in and still perfect, thanks! xox

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Last time I had a gelish fade for the first time and Manami did an excellent job as always. I cannot recommend her enough!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant, best nail art I get, wouldn't go anywhere else!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Manami is a sweetheart and the best at what she does. I've been seeing her for over 3 years and would never go anywhere else.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Good treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Repeat customer as I have always had great service. My Gelish nails are done a week before my beach holiday, and it lasted the rest of sand and coral stones! I loved that there are lots of colour to choose from. Also, the tea and biscuits are a nice touch.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent nails as always, they are flawless for weeks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Eccellent service - the best manicure I have ever had!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Manami was lovely - venue was clean and relaxing - but best of all, i LOVE my nails!!!!!
so happy with them, two weeks on and they still look like they were done yesterday!
Thank you - about to book my next appointment now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Gelish Fade Treatments (Hands) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I made a last minute booking as my I just came back from a holiday and my nails needed instant care. This was my first visit to Kitsune, so I followed the map provided by treatwell and easily found the place although it did not have a street sign. I was met & greeted by Manami who was wonderful in every aspect. As all reviews, this was one of the best manicures I ever had. Clean, delicate, gentle and very seriously handled. The ambience and music and the little chit chats with Manami made my visit a real treat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I love the french nails Manami makes!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Best manicure ever. I go see Manami all the time and get compliments every time I have my nails done by her. Would recommend to everyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing birthday nails! Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Manami is a sweetheart and the best at what she does. I've been seeing her for over 3 years and would never go anywhere else.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Always a great manicure, professional and long lasting.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Manami is undoubtedly very talented and passionate about her work, very sweet with her customers. only thing I was disappointed about is the manicure - cuticle treatmeant, I expected to get more attention on my cuticles and nail filing for the money I'm paying. the Shellac was great though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent Service! Lovely salon as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
This is my second time, and my nails are just as amazing as the first. I got beautiful, artistic nails and would recommend this to everyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Gelish Nails incl.Soak Off (Feet) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel