Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

477 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Kitsune Nails at Tomoyuki
Kitsune Nails at Tomoyuki
Tomoyuki,
62 Great Titchfield Street, London, W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

Kitsune Nails at Tomoyuki
Tomoyuki,
62 Great Titchfield Street, London, W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 477 reviews

5 stars 428
4 stars 45
3 stars 3
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Gel Nails (313)
  • Manicure (29)
  • Nail Art (54)
  • Pedicure (6)
  • Two Week Manicure (56)
  • Two Week Pedicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Gelish Fade Treatments (Hands) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I made a last minute booking as my I just came back from a holiday and my nails needed instant care. This was my first visit to Kitsune, so I followed the map provided by treatwell and easily found the place although it did not have a street sign. I was met & greeted by Manami who was wonderful in every aspect. As all reviews, this was one of the best manicures I ever had. Clean, delicate, gentle and very seriously handled. The ambience and music and the little chit chats with Manami made my visit a real treat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I love the french nails Manami makes!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Best manicure ever. I go see Manami all the time and get compliments every time I have my nails done by her. Would recommend to everyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing birthday nails! Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Always a great manicure, professional and long lasting.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Manami is undoubtedly very talented and passionate about her work, very sweet with her customers. only thing I was disappointed about is the manicure - cuticle treatmeant, I expected to get more attention on my cuticles and nail filing for the money I'm paying. the Shellac was great though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Service! Lovely salon as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
This is my second time, and my nails are just as amazing as the first. I got beautiful, artistic nails and would recommend this to everyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Gelish Nails incl.Soak Off (Feet) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing nails. So so happy with the experience. Had a soft gel French manicure and really happy with the results. Will be back!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Love getting my nails done here. Always such a great treat!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
fab. will be returning

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I am extremely pleased with Manami's work. After visiting for the first time in November, I am now officially hooked!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Best gel manicure I have ever have. I've been going for nearly 2 years.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Manami was lovely - lots of care and attention on your nails, very pleased with mine!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Gelish Colour Treatments (Hands) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Masami is great! She can literally do anything and is up for the challenge. If you don't have an idea of what you want she has lots of ideas and a phone full of photos!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly service, nice nails thank u!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Love my arty nails!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel